Dentistry by Design

Dentist

2003 Woodbrook Court

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great Experience
Was scheduled for a cleaning. Appointment time got mixed up but they were able to make it work. Front desk staff are amazing and Cheryl (the hygienist) is wonderful!... Love her!
N
1 year ago
Friendly
It was good,but the only one thing that I would like to say about th dentistry is, they charged more than they told me. I was told that you only need to pay 37 but later on the front disk staff told me, you need to pay 58 More. I think and my own openion when a patient is visiting the Dr, the patient should be aware of all amount of charges otherwise patients will be come disappointed. Again the Dr is very good with great attitude, the only issue that I felt is as above. Thanks Noor
N
1 year ago
Friendly
It was good,but the only one thing that I would like to say about th dentistry is, they charged more than they told me. I was told that you only need to pay 37 but later on the front disk staff told me, you need to pay 58 More. I think and my own openion when a patient is visiting the Dr, the patient should be aware of all amount of charges otherwise patients will be come disappointed. Again the Dr is very good with great attitude, the only issue that I felt is as above. Thanks Noor
K
1 year ago
My dental hygienist was wonderful.
C
1 year ago
Friendly prossesional Practice
Dentistry by Design has been my dentist for many years and i have to say that the experience has always been exceptional. Every one is timely , friendly and professional. I would highly recommend the practice to anyone.
F
1 year ago
Great dentist !
The best .
N
1 year ago
Long time patients
friendly service, dependable care, Cheryl was especially helpful as we talked about mouth and gum care(Nancy)
J
1 year ago
Hygienist
I am not sure if she was aware of this, but the hygienist spoke to me as if I were a child. I have been flossing my teeth longer than she has been on this earth and I didn't like when she more than twice telling me how to floss my teeth and how my implant is an investment and I should protect my investment. I would have more acceptable if she would have said "make sure you floss around the gums to prevent swelling and soreness." From my braces to my implant I have always made it point to take extra care of my investments. The change in personnel will take some getting use to. I really liked your previous staff.
C
1 year ago
Great appt for my 9 yr old
My daughter (9) was treated excellently and was at ease the entire time.
J
1 year ago
Highly satisfied with services
Hands down the best in the area for technology, design, knowledge and professionalism. I'm a new patient and had to fill out some paper work, not anything over whelming wait time was minimal and the dentist dos my actual cleaning not the hygienist. He explain all the X-rays and explain options and proper care for my teeth and gums. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new dentist.