Dentistry by Design

Dentist

9381 E. Stockton Blvd., #100

Elk Grove, CA 95624

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
so friendly is like their family
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do. However spending time at this particular dentist's office is like spending time with your family. They are kind considerate an extremely well trained. Very pleasant experience. If you're in need of dentistry work I would highly recommend dentistry by design Thank you Steve Keller
L
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
The dental assistant I had, was very understanding of a family circumstance I had, very supportive aside from her being very professional.
M
1 year ago
Exceeds Every Expectation
Every interaction has exceeded my expectations. I initially called Dentistry by Design in a panic, fearing my husband's wisdom tooth was impacted. Even though we were brand new to their practice, they saw him immediately, accurately diagnosed the problem, and relieved his pain. We have both since been back for effortless and thorough cleanings and routine work- all of which they've explained in detail, with photos, with why it is necessary, how much it will cost (after insurance), how long it will take, and how it will feel. The staff is warm, friendly, and professional from reception and billing through the technicians and Dr. Ionescu- who greets everyone with a genuine smile before working efficiently and patiently with great care for our comfort. I can't recommend Dentistry by Design high enough and count myself lucky to have found them.
R
1 year ago
Fillings
Doctor is the best dentist have ever had!!! He is always attentive to my needs. Staff is great! I do not hesitate to recommend him!
T
1 year ago
Awesome friendly experience
I went in for a consult & cleaning. Both appointments were surprisingly very quick. I felt comfortable & everything was explained to me in a matter I understood. The staff is very nice & they worked with me on a treatment plan. Overall it has been a great experience & I will definitely recommend them.
E
1 year ago
great staff, outstanding facility !
after my first visit, I was absolutely mad that I had remained at my last dentist for so long. the concern for my comfort and care, was very genuine and unexpected. their staff goes out of their way to make sure that all of your questions are answered, and explain thoroughly what needs attention. as for the facility......absolutely a first class operation. each chair has a monitor, so all results can be shown real time. what an eye opener. dr. ionescu, was very matter of fact, and reassured me that I would receive the best care possible. when your appointment is over....you feel like you made some new friends.
R
1 year ago
Consultation & x-rays
It went exceeding well. Everyone did a great job O& I felt the warm & concern with each one. Thanks
B
2 years ago
Laney is a terrific hygienist!
Another great cleaning job from Laney. She has helped me with several dental issues. The whole staff is supportive and efficient. Dr. Ionescu does quality work and keeps his patients very comfortable.
C
2 years ago
Why I love my Dentist Office
I would recommend Dentistry by Design to anyone [and I often do]. Dr. Ionescu is very personable, professional and thorough while being extremely gentle. He is genuinely concerned about your satisfaction and well being. The office staff are always wonderful to talk to and they follow up with all of my appointments and reminders with exceptional efficiency. I recently had an appointment for a cleaning - loved my hygienist [she's darling and does a very nice job]. Using the state of the art technology she noticed some places [4] where I had been chewing ice [yep, I know it's a terrible thing to do to your teeth] and had broken tiny pieces of existing filling out. They scheduled me right away before they because a real problem, filled each of them in no time and the procedure was painless. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking top-notch dentistry in Elk Grove.
S
2 years ago
The staff is always friendly and courteous and very accommodating. Great family atmosphere thanks to the dentists himself