Dentistry by Design

Dentist

28 West Chicago Ave.

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
Great Service
R
3 months ago
Professional, efficiently thorough and friendly
Top of the line Dentist!! Very knowledgeable and spends quality time with you. The hygienists are very thorough and efficient. Can’t say enough about this Dentist and his practice.
B
4 months ago
Top Docs.... YES!
Dr Morgan and his staff are top rated ... literally! Recognized by Chicago Magazine as one of the Top Docs in all of Chicagoland! I totally understand why. I look forward to my appointments to see them all! It is truly a delightful experience and I am grateful to be a patient. Thank you Dentistry by Design- Jenn, Megan, and Sarah!
T
4 months ago
I received an excellent services on all the staff they made me feel comfortable it’s like I’ve known them them for so many years. Dr.Morgan the best dentist I’ve known, knowledgeable, friendly, answered all the questions I had and explained everything that I needed to know. I seriously nothing negative to say about my whole experience.
V
5 months ago
Best, quality service I’ve ever received!
Dr Morgan and his staff always treat me as I am the only patient they have couldn’t ask for more caring qualified professionals to treat me .Throuth this whole process Dr Morgan has always made sure that I am comfortable with everything he does and goes above and beyond to make sure it’s just right . Jen and Dr Morgan work together like a well oiled machine I have always felt confident and at ease the entire time they’ve worked on me. My case has been a very complicated case but they have never made me feel like it was anything they couldn’t handle. I have nothing negative to say about my whole experience it’s been WONDERFUL!!!!
K
5 months ago
Wonderful dental office! Friendly staff, Dr Morgan is fantastic! Explains procedures thoroughly, makes the whole dental experience comfortable from start to end. Highly recommend this practice!
K
6 months ago
Friendly staff, welcoming atmosphere
I've been a patient at this office for years. Staff is always courteous, dental hygienists have been great, and Dr Morgan is thorough, kind, and takes the time to explain things in a way that is easy to understand.
S
6 months ago
Welcoming ,Professional, Quality , dr. and staff .
Walked in to make an appointment, was greeted by a very warm front office staff . She listen to my wants and needs , and since time allowed, I was able to be seen that same day, All staff members where very caring and knowledgeable. The Hygienist was gentle and made me feel like I have known her a long time , she was very thorough, knowledgeable , she did an amazing job . The Doctor was was very warm and caring , he took the time to ask me about me, he explain what he saw in my x-rays, and future recommendation . Over all, “ I found my new dental home”, I will recommend this office to my family and friends.