Dentistry By Design

Dentist

4831 Larson Beach Rd.

McFarland, WI 53558

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Whole staff is kind and seem to care.
I spent 2 hours in the chair. Leland a Valerie made sure I was comfortable. The only miss was that floss should have been used after setting a temporary bridge. I would recommend this facility to anyone!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I had a great first experience with Dentistry by Design. The staff was very friendly and talkative. The dentist was generous and kind. I would give this business an A+ rating!!!!
K
3 months ago
Professional dental office ....... but
I phoned to schedule an appt to utilize my dental benefits and have some amalgam fillings replaced with resin. When the work was done the receptionist told me my portion was more than what the insurance was covering! Had I known this ahead of time I would of only done one tooth or waited until next year. Communicating this initially would of prevent my frustration.
B
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Dr. Judd offers great solutions for dental issues. Highly recommended!
J
4 months ago
Super Friendly
Everyone is so friendly at this dental office. Dr Judd makes me feel really comfortable and not nervous at all! His assistants are all great as well:)
J
5 months ago
Welcoming place and high quality dental work
This dentist does precise work, uses top of the line materials and is detail oriented. Everyone is friendly, professional and skilled there.
B
5 months ago
Kind , caring people!
Very happy to have met the team. Most impressed with seemingly truly caring and kindness. Leland is a listener. Will know more about his technique in a week.
G
5 months ago
I have been a client for five years and have always found the service to be excellent. All members of the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. In the past, concerns I raised about my gums and teeth were answered in terms I could understand. I often recommend Dentistry By Design to family and friends.
T
6 months ago
Great staff and excellent service
I have been going here for years and have always been satisfied with the great work you do. Friendly professional people. Keep up the great work.
L
6 months ago
cracked molar
suspected a cracked tooth. Love Nancy, she is the best receptionist ! got right in for an assessment. sure enough, the thing had a large crack right down the middle. I was attended to in a friendly and efficient manner. Unfortunately, the tooth could not be saved but Dr. Judd was able to make the time to attend to it right away. While it's never pleasant to have an extraction, it was completed without unnecessary difficulty. Made the best of a bad situation. Thank you to everyone at Dentistry by Design