Dentistry By Design

Dentist

4831 Larson Beach Rd.

McFarland, WI 53558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrybydesign.ws

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 hours ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff, and Dentist too
I've been a patient with Dentistry by Design for more than 5 years now, and will continue to rely on these fine professional staff for my oral healthcare. Appoints are always on time, the staff takes the time to answer all of my questions, show care for me as a person. The work, must be 5 crowns now, are all well completed with no complications. Their jokes, to break the tension, sometimes are a bit lame, but this is not the Comedy Club.
A
1 day ago
These are very caring professionals.
J
1 week ago
Top of the line service, caring. Made sure I wasn't experiencing any pain at any time.
T
3 weeks ago
By far my favorite Dentist
Started going here as my husband has been going for yrs before we even met. I've gotten to see his satisfaction of mood ect. so since mine and my kids regular dentist was closing I decided to check it out. So far every visit has been fantastic, friendly, professional, and very clean comfortable atnosphere. My dental experience has been way better than I have ever experienced in My entire life! My 8 yr now likes going to the dentist and the staff make you feel like family as if you've known them forever. So it eliminated any feeling awkwardness of seeing someone new. I now do not dispite the thought of going to a dentist anymore.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Loved my hygentist, she was very careful with my sensitive teeth. Well informed and took time on my cleaning. Dentist was very nice as well.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr Judd is doing my second crown and i am very happy with his skills and the friendliness of all of the staff.
J
2 months ago
Consistently Great
I never have to wait long, the waiting room is comfortable, and everyone there has a smile on their face. Dr. Judd is easy to talk to and very knowledgeable!
J
2 months ago
Good atmosphere and efficient
Not much to add. Did a good job in a timely fashion and in a pleasant atmosphere.
L
3 months ago
Great Service but often running late
I really like this dentist. They are great with my kids and always have smiling, happy workers. My only complaint is that they run late which makes me late. So much so, my last appointment had to be rescheduled because they were running behind and I couldn't stay more than 15 minutes after the time they told me it would take. Still, I appreciate their service, but would like them to be more timely.
M
3 months ago
Fast and Responsive
I had a 'dental encounter' with an exhuberant dog over the weekend, leaving a small, sharp chip in my front tooth. They got me in that same day and smoothed out the chip, good as new!