Dentistry By Design

Dentist

4831 Larson Beach Rd.

McFarland, WI 53558

Open Today By Appointment

dentistrybydesign.ws

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great staff and excellent service
I have been going here for years and have always been satisfied with the great work you do. Friendly professional people. Keep up the great work.
L
2 weeks ago
cracked molar
suspected a cracked tooth. Love Nancy, she is the best receptionist ! got right in for an assessment. sure enough, the thing had a large crack right down the middle. I was attended to in a friendly and efficient manner. Unfortunately, the tooth could not be saved but Dr. Judd was able to make the time to attend to it right away. While it's never pleasant to have an extraction, it was completed without unnecessary difficulty. Made the best of a bad situation. Thank you to everyone at Dentistry by Design
S
1 month ago
I will use this dentist again.
Professional, friendly, capable staff. My teeth cleaning visit went smoothly, painlessly, with no waiting and, my teeth look great! Plus, I got a discount for paying cash!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They got me in sooner than expected, which worked great for my schedule. They were very good at communicating the procedure while I was there. Efficient, professional, and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and most importantly very professional
D
2 months ago
Very professional is Dentistry By Design
This morning I went to the dentist for a cleaning. I had cancelled this appointment in February because I had a broken bone in my foot from a recent fall. When I had called to cancel the February appointment they were very nice about it and told me to make another appointment when I was feeling better. When I arrived for my appointment, the receptionist was very friendly and professional. My hygenist was Jessica today. Another professional person. Jessica did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Jessica took exrays and did an oral exam of my teeth. She found what looked like a loose filling in one of my molars. She pointed it out to the doctor when he came in and did his examination. The doctor recommended I give his office a call to replace the filling if it began to cause me some problems. Dr. Judd had put in a crown three years ago for a tooth that had broken off and everything went very well. I said I would do that. Jessica nor Dr. Judd could move the cracked filling, so he told me there was no hurry. I like this dentish and his staff. Everyone is very friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend anyone there. .
C
2 months ago
Ethically Sound, Updated with the latest tech and excellent at his craft
This marks the second example within our family (first for Dad, this time for son) where another dental firm made recommendations that were unnecessary and Dr Judd provided an honest opinion. In both cases, Dr Judd did so without prior knowledge of the prior recommendation. His skill was evident today applying sealants for my son as it has been through my wife and I’s care over the last couple years. We are happily bringing our daughter to him from the Children’s Dentistry she and my son had been going to up until now.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and helpful.
Everything, from making the appointment, to the text reminders, the check-in process, and appointment itself were all well organized and went smoothly. This was my first experience with Dentistry By Design and I definitely made the right choice in dentists. Thank you!
P
3 months ago
Friendly staff, quality services
Always a pleasant experience.
K
4 months ago
Outstanding