Dentistry by Design of Marin

Dentist

1805 Novato Blvd

Suite 5

Novato, CA 94947

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrybydesignofmarin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
Mary has been my hygienist and I have been seeing Dr. Rosenthal for over twenty-five years.. They are wonderful people. Great professionals and everyone on staff is always pleasure to work with.
C
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly staff and outstanding service
M
7 months ago
Love this office
I've been going to this dental office for many years. Clean up to date , fabulous staff !! Highly recommend.
C
7 months ago
Never a negative experience!
Staff is always professional and friendly!!
J
7 months ago
excellent job
Very good service. Mary is great!
M
7 months ago
Always Highly Professional & Knowledgeable
Always highly professional and knowledgeable.
J
8 months ago
On my first visit Dr. Anand did the most thorough exam I have ever had by a dentist. I feel confident that I will receive the best of dental care with him. All of the staff was very professional and friendly.
V
8 months ago
Great service
Mary is always great. Very gentle with the teeth Dr Mike is always on top of his book selection which helps me plan my next boks
J
8 months ago
Mary is the best
Mary S has cleaned my teeth for years. Always with a smile, superb work and she cares for you!
M
8 months ago
All the years I have been a patient of your office, I have been treated wonderfully. The office staff, Kathy and Susie always have a welcoming smile. My Dental Hygenist, Mary is over the top great and I can't say enough about Dr. Rosenthal He is both welcoming and professional explaining all of the procedures he is going to perform. I give them all an A plus rating. That is why my family all go to Dentistry by Design.