Dentistry By Dr. Daigle

Dentist

4031 Pontchartrain Dr.

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrybydrdaigle.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Not fun getting your ass whipped...I sure feel like I got a good whipping, too.. It's nice going to a place where people know what they are doing.. Great staff---- thanks for the TLC; and Doc & Chief Assistant you ain't bad either...Thank you troops, GREAT JOB!!! LOOKING FORWARD TO THE FINISHED PRODUCT!!! THANKS!! J.SPEER
D
1 week ago
The dentist and her staff are very nice and they take great care of you.
J
1 month ago
Very Accommodating to my needs
I have sensitive teeth. The hygienist did everything she could to make my cleaning a pleasant experience, when usually I have a good bit of pain. I am very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of Dr. Daigle and her staff. I always have such a good experience when I go there.
B
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous and Friendly Staff!
Great service in a friendly and comfortable setting. Always great feedback for a proactive health care plan. I have always had the feeling that the staff truly cares about the well being of my family over the long term. Thank You for your friendship and support over the years. Ben Copping
J
2 months ago
First visit....
AWESOME....BUT, WAIT WAS TOO LONG....STILL AWESOME THOUGH...LOOKING FORWARD TO NEW CHANGES!!!! THANK YOU!!
M
3 months ago
First Visit
Staff and doctor were very patient and understanding pertaining to my concerns. Detailed explanations that I could understand were provided. I appreciated the care received and will be booking my next appointment soon!
M
3 months ago
Great Service and Great Team
Always a great experience at Dr. Daigle's office!
D
3 months ago
A true family dental services
K
3 months ago
Office visit for teeth cleaning
It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Daigle's office. Everyone is very friendly and informative. My teeth cleanings are always pleasant and as gentle as can be. Love that we get a goody bag with a new toothbrush, toothpaste and dental floss. A wonderful added bonus would be mouthwash as well. I would recommend Dr. Leith Daigle to anyone! She is extremely thorough.
S
4 months ago
Excellent
Service, friendliness, professionalism, expertise are all excellent at Dr Daigle's. Those traits jump right out at you. I have total respect and confidence in staff's ability to care for me.