Dentistry by Dr. Kaplansky, PLLC

Dentist

8038 Rochester Road

Gasport, NY 14067

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Exceptional patient care
After a trauma to my front teeth (all 4 front teeth were broken, dental veneers, that had been done by another dentist were completely shattered) Dr. Kaplanski (along with his amazing staff) helped to calm me, and restored my smile using crowns. The doctor even took my call in the evening on the weekend to discuss what he could do to help.(Yes- that’s right, a dentist with an actual answering service!) The process was easy, painless and only took two visits. My teeth look beautiful and completely natural, they feel and look like MY REAL TEETH! I am super confident and completely comfortable with my teeth. The staff is very pleasant, you are greeted with a smile when you walk in the door. The waiting room is very nice, the office/ exam rooms are very clean and modern. Another really great aspect- the staff/billers will make you aware of cost, you will know PRIOR to your appointment how much your dental work will cost- if anything after dental insurance and such. No “surprise” costs. If you have not tried Dr. Kaplanski, please do, you will not be disappointed.
J
5 days ago
The dentist (I was so nervous I forgot her name) was very nice and ver informative as she was performing the procedure. Jen her assistant was very gentle and patient also. Also when the procedure was done both girls were not afraid to joke around made me feel less nervous
J
6 days ago
Very Professional and did a great job !
I called for an appointment on 2/11 right when I got up and they were able to see me at 8:15AM the next day. I went in for x-rays and it was determined that I needed a root canal with a crown. Fortunately for me they were able to do it same day (that never happens). Both women that worked on me were extremely professional and did a great job. Dr Samantha Smith was extremely informative with what was going on and made sure to ask me questions on every decision. Jen (I believe that was her name as I had a bunch of anesthesia) was great in making my temporary crown. She was extremely nice and easy to talk to. Previous to the root canal they brought back a woman from the front office to discuss the cost of everything and what my insurance covered. They all discussed the options that I had. I really appreciated this as most people are using to be surprised by a random bill in the mail. I highly recommend!
C
1 week ago
Fabulous Filling !!!
Had the new dentist this time hope it's my last filling at my age. Had a very good time getting to know her and she did a great job !!
S
2 weeks ago
As usual my experience today was professional, caring, friendly and I was comfortable during entire time.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Smart, and Helpful
I've been going to Dr. Kaplansky's office for many years and every time I go everyone always has a smile, and is very nice. It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
D
2 weeks ago
So Happy!
Who can say that they actually enjoy going to the dentist? THIS GIRL! I just love this office and everything about it! You will not be sorry...it may cost a little more but you get what you pay for and I could not be more pleased!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Highly Trained
From Dr Kaplansky all the way down to the receptionist are the best I've seen in a doctor's office. I have recommended them to many people and they have said to me after a visit you were exactly right.
M
3 weeks ago
Welcoming and always professional in their interactions!
Everyone is friendly and caring. They make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone was friendly, welcoming, efficient and professional. Amazing how totally painless this visit was.