Dentistry by Dr. Kaplansky, PLLC

Dentist

8038 Rochester Road

Gasport, NY 14067

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Awesome service
Excellent everything was and the people that work there were outstanding and polite
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional staff.
I had a cleaning by Kim. Wonderful job!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Friendly service
Kept me informed throughout entire procedure, including what to expect after. Friendly service.
A
3 weeks ago
EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY DR K AND STAFF EXPLAIN EVERTHING AND GAVE OPTIONS
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff in reception greeted me and everyone that came in after me by name. I had been to the office only once before,everyone has been friendly and explained what they were going to do before they started each stage (x-rays, measuring, cleaning, pictures of certain teeth that they want to watch into the future). The office is clean, has the most updated equipment I have ever seen. They are very accommodating and professional. I am glad that I chose to try Dr. Kaplansky’s office as it is one stop for everything unlike my previous dentist.
S
1 month ago
Dawn, in reception, is always very nice and cheerful. Kim is always gentle in her cleaning and is very, very nice.
C
2 months ago
Great job!!
5 star rating as always!!! Wonderful experience again by Dr. Kaplansky and excellent staff (Dr. Kaplansky & Kate this visit as much of my visits have been). I had work done again and I appreciate the confidence I have back in my smile! I will be back to continue the process, Thank You very much!!!
D
2 months ago
Very professional
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kaplansky was very thorough in his answers to my questions. I was very impressed.
J
2 months ago
very plesant and polite--it's nice to be recognized when i go in the office
i've never been comfortable at a dentist office until i came here--the people here are real professionals and meet all one's needs in dentistry and never need to send you out to see someone else thank you to everyone
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. Clean and beautiful dental office.
My daughter was not afraid to go the dentist here. The staff are friendly and made her feel comfortable and welcomed. She had braces done at dr Kaplansky office. My daughter now has a great smile Christina