Dentistry by Dr. Kaplansky, PLLC

Dentist

8038 Rochester Road

Gasport, NY 14067

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
first visit
Today was my first visit to Dr. kablansky's practice. I found it a pleasurable experience, the staff,Doctor and technicians were very courteous and professional which made me feel very comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Not happy
Was scheduled for a root canal at 3 pm yesterday. It is now 3:36 am and I was woke up at 3:12 am with a throbbing toothache and a swollen face. I had to take 600 mg of ibuprofen when I got home to manage the pain and now I have just taken more. I have had a root canal before and have never had this trouble. I am not real happy especially when I did not have pain before this procedure was done. Also, Dr. K was not the one to do the work and I thought that he would be. That also does not make me happy.
M
3 weeks ago
the staff is awesome friendly
H
3 weeks ago
The "Dental Chicken" again
Today I had 2 procedures......a filling on an upper tooth and a crown replacement due to a cavity forming beneath the old crown on the lower opposite side. I met the new Doctor (sorry I don't remember her name...maybe you could add the two new docs to the information page along with Dr. Kaplansky) and I was a little fearful as I was expecting Dr. K. to perform my procedures. As I said I am a dental chicken and really get nervous anticipating any dental work other than cleanings....but she was wonderful....pleasant and seemed very caring and thorough, answered all my questions. My procedure was painless and I left feeling very relieved! All the staff is friendly...the assistant, hygienist and the girls at the desk. So far I have had work done by all 3 dentists in the office and I have NO complaints. I highly recommend the kaplansky group!
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
I was given an appointment on one days' notice and my problem was quickly diagnosed. I was given instructions for treatment and was on my way. Thanks!!
B
1 month ago
Staff very friendly and my teeth were cleaned in no time with no pain
D
2 months ago
Always nice, friendly service. Very prompt and courteous. The doctor and staff are great.
D
2 months ago
Great visit
My experience was great from start to finish. I called for appointment and was able to have it the same day. All the people involved getting me set up to walking out on completion were very pleasant and helpful. Thank You. Its great to know that when a problem came up You all were there to help.
C
2 months ago
Great job!
Dr. Smith did an awesome job today! I am very pleased with what was done in my visit today.
D
2 months ago
Awesomesauce
I could not be more pleased with Dr. Kaplansky and his entire staff! They do not do anything that you do not want to do and when you have to have something rather unpleasant done they make sure that you are as comfortable as possible at all times! Also Dr. Kaplansky is rather quick at getting the unpleasant things done which is a huge plus! I had to have two fillings taken care of that I had many years ago that had worn away and the longest part of me being there was the numbing part...he is by far the best dentist that I have ever been too! And the staff that is there has been there for years and they are all so nice and just make you feel like you are part of their team :) I never have to dread going to the dentist and neither does my son! I would HIGHLY recommend this office for all your dental needs!