Dentistry by Dr. Kaplansky, PLLC

Dentist

8038 Rochester Road

Gasport, NY 14067

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
I have always hated going to the dentist, but, I must say, they are great there.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I am so scared of the dentist and I had severe pain and had to have my tooth pulled and I’ve never had one pulled before so I was super anxious. The dentist and assistant were so patient and nice I will be coming back and bringing my family. Thank you!!
M
3 weeks ago
The greatest crew put together
Dr K, you have put together a really terrific crew and your presents only adds to how professional your office is. Thanks for serving Gasport.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional both the Dr and the hygienist.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
Friendly. Fast. Efficient. Friendly. On time. Friendly. Clean. Did I say friendly?!!! 😃
A
1 month ago
It was great because I didn't have to have anything done!
R
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience all around
Wonderful atmosphere and staff. Was taken back immediately upon arrival. Completely painless and was thoroughly talked through all procedures before and during. Extremely thankful I found this dentist's office.
J
2 months ago
Friendly but Professional Atmosphere
Both of my daughters had braces put on at Dr. Kaplansky's. None of us have had anything to complain about!
J
2 months ago
first visit
Today was my first visit to Dr. kablansky's practice. I found it a pleasurable experience, the staff,Doctor and technicians were very courteous and professional which made me feel very comfortable.