Dentistry by Dr. Kaplansky, PLLC

Dentist

8038 Rochester Road

Gasport, NY 14067

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
This has been the only dental office that I have felt comfortable going to, all the staff and Dr. Kaplansky are friendly, care about you as a person and you are just not a “job”.
C
2 weeks ago
Everything was great
The staff are friendly and efficient at Dr. Kaplansky's office. I was in the office for a dental cleaning and the hygienist was great. Not only did she provide me feedback on my oral hygiene but also recommended different vendors for my upcoming wedding. The office is always clean, nice, and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous & knowledgeable staff
This was my visit. Today was for cleaning, X-rays & treatment plan. Sarah, the hygienist, was so nice & gentle! Dr. Kaplansky was friendly & very thorough in explaining treatment options. The front desk also was friendly, and provided all the financial information I needed to move forward & make an educated decision. I am very pleased with the entire experience!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional practice...
Called office in alot of pain and they were quick to get me in for an emergency appt. Dr. Kaplansky gave me clear options and I left in no pain. All staff was very professional and helpful and patient. The office even called the next day to see how I was. Thanks to you and your staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and Informative staff!
Upon arrival, to check out, the staff was so friendly, and informative. I saw Dr. Carney who I really liked a lot. Your office atmosphere is inviting, too! Switching to your office!
B
1 month ago
High quality service
My appointment was on time and done very professionally. All procedures were through and I was well informed what to expect. Very pleased.
S
2 months ago
I have always hated going to the dentist, but, I must say, they are great there.
T
2 months ago
Amazing
I am so scared of the dentist and I had severe pain and had to have my tooth pulled and I’ve never had one pulled before so I was super anxious. The dentist and assistant were so patient and nice I will be coming back and bringing my family. Thank you!!
M
3 months ago
The greatest crew put together
Dr K, you have put together a really terrific crew and your presents only adds to how professional your office is. Thanks for serving Gasport.
J
3 months ago
Very professional both the Dr and the hygienist.