Dentistry by Dr. Kaplansky, PLLC

Dentist

8038 Rochester Road

Gasport, NY 14067

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional, Welcoming and knowledgeable
My First time in the office was great. I never had a problem at my previous dentist ever, I liked them but I was forced to move to another because of insurance change. My first visit, I learned basic knowledge that my previous dentist never shared with me as far as the proper way to floss, and explanations about my ex-ray . They did extra test that I have never had done either. I'm very grateful that I moved to Dr. Kaplansky office. Sometimes change is good thing especially when it comes to better care for your teeth.
R
1 week ago
Thankful
Woke this morning with a swollen face and presented myself at Dr. It's office at 8 a.m. with no call and no appt. The staff took care of me right away.as did Dr. Kaplansky. I was so grateful to be seen so quickly. Thank you so much!!
M
2 weeks ago
very friendly and attentive staff
Always make sure I am comfortable during any and all procedures.
B
2 weeks ago
Love the staff and Dr Kaplansky
This is most friendly, professional and helpful group of staff members. And Dr. Kaplansky is great.
J
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional. I went in expecting a bad experience with an extraction, but it was exactly opposite. Everything was done quickly with no discomfort, and I was going home in about 25 minutes.
C
1 month ago
I like Dr. Kaplansky. He is a perfectionist when it comes to his work. I also like all the ladies that work here. Feel right at home there.
A
1 month ago
My experience with this office is always pleasing,it is clean and everyone is very professional.
W
1 month ago
Fillings with Dr. Smith
This was the BEST experiences I've had with a dentist. I am a big baby when it comes to needles in my mouth. I informed Dr.Smith about this and she made it so I didn't even feel the needle when she was numbing me up. After that she was caring about my comfort and made the experience so that I feel comfortable with any future dental work. On top of that it was a quick visit!
J
1 month ago
Super friendly as always
Great staff. Friendly and courteous. They make cleanings as painless as possible. If I could only floss better...
D
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
I have been going to Dr. Kaplansky's office for years. He does a great job just like the rest of his staff. Sarah is the best hygienist, she always is so nice and friendly and does a great job!