Dentistry by Dr. Kaplansky, PLLC

Dentist

8038 Rochester Road

Gasport, NY 14067

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Friendly, professional service
I had a tooth pulled with no discomfort. The doctor and his staff are very friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
2 cavities...really need to floss better. Totally my fault. Went right in, numbed up and checked. More numbing so I was good to go and pretty easy from there. Always friendly when I go.
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
As always, we had a great experience at Dr. Kaplansky's office today. We had our 6 month cleanings, and we were given very positive and professional care. We moved from Middleport to Pendleton 10 years ago, but we kept Dr. Kaplansky as our dentist. It is worth a little bit of a drive to know we are getting the best dental care possible. The office has a friendly and calm atmosphere, and the cleanliness is very obvious. We are just totally satisfied with Dr. Kaplansky and his staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Went in for a root canal today and could not be more pleased! Completely pain free procedure thanks to the dr. And his staff !
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional, honest, including Dr.Kaplansky and staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience, professional, yet feels like a family reunion.
J
1 month ago
Short waiting time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Detailed explanation about procedures with pictures and videos. Everyone had beautiful teeth.
S
2 months ago
Caring, gentle dental treatment
Dr Smith is a most caring and gentle dentist. I have had her work on my teeth twice and both times she responded positively to my general dis-ease while in the chair.
B
2 months ago
Quality, Professional, Friendly
I love this office! The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, dedicated, all of the positive things you can say about a dental office. Dr. Kaplansky is excellent! You just plain can't say enough good things about this office and staff!
J
2 months ago
Professional service
The staff is very warm and welcoming, fully explains the procedure and made me feel very comfortable. Dr Kaplansky is very informative and professional.