Dentistry by Jigna Patel DDS

Dentist

2011 West Bardin Rd.

Arlington, TX 76017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Very friendly
Dr. Jigna is very sweet an nice takes the time to listen to every question you have an most of all explains with details what need to be done
D
7 months ago
Dr. Patel does Great work. if you’re looking for a gentle Dentist and a awesome Hygienist with great front and back staff Come pay them a visit you want regret It. 5 star place
A
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
My son and I are both patients and we absolutely love this office! Dr. Patel takes great time to explain everything thoroughly. The staff is always very friendly and efficient. Our visits are always a breeze.
A
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Love Love Love Dr Patel and staff!!
J
8 months ago
Professional
Overall visit was excellent from the front staff to the back staff.
T
8 months ago
Great Experience!
Everyone was so nice and professional i went in to get my teeth cleaned the hygienist was very good & the dentist Dr Patel was great at explaining everything i will definitely go back for all my Dental needs !
A
10 months ago
Great service
No one likes going to the dentist. Especially someone who hasn’t been in 5 years. But I eventually went to Dr. Patel through a referral. She was professional and thorough. Fixed my cavities and spoke to me about preventative measures. Been back for my 6 month cleaning regularly since.
T
11 months ago
Exceptional Service
Hands down the best dental service I’ve experienced. My daughter had 2 cavities filled and she said it was “fun”! I don’t know if I should be worried but it is definitely a testament to how wonderful Dr Patel is. Would absolutely recommend at any time.
F
11 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had! Everybody was super nice, helpful, and explain everything in depth. If you have questions or concerns she will take care of you. It was my first time here and will be making this location my dental office.
B
11 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Dr. Patel and her office staff is very friendly and professional. She makes you feel comfortable and relaxed during your visit. She explain everything clearly and answer all your questions.