Dentistry by Jigna Patel DDS

Dentist

2011 West Bardin Rd.

Arlington, TX 76017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great service
No one likes going to the dentist. Especially someone who hasn’t been in 5 years. But I eventually went to Dr. Patel through a referral. She was professional and thorough. Fixed my cavities and spoke to me about preventative measures. Been back for my 6 month cleaning regularly since.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Hands down the best dental service I’ve experienced. My daughter had 2 cavities filled and she said it was “fun”! I don’t know if I should be worried but it is definitely a testament to how wonderful Dr Patel is. Would absolutely recommend at any time.
F
1 month ago
Best dental experience I've ever had! Everybody was super nice, helpful, and explain everything in depth. If you have questions or concerns she will take care of you. It was my first time here and will be making this location my dental office.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service.
Dr. Patel and her office staff is very friendly and professional. She makes you feel comfortable and relaxed during your visit. She explain everything clearly and answer all your questions.
I
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Patel was amazing! The staff was very polite and greeted me with smiles as I walked through the office. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
R
2 months ago
My visit with Dr. Patel and her staff was AWESOME!!! Everyone and I mean everyone were extremely kind and compassionate individuals. Everyone greeted me with a beautiful smile, which made my office visit very comfy. My fears vanished when I sat in the exam chair. I rate this office a 10+!!!!! I was so pleased with the exceptional service, I ask Kathlene the hygienist where had they been all my life. Again, I would like to thank everyone at Dentistry by Dr. Jigna Patel for the Superb treatment. They all treated me well!!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!!I would recommend this business to others.
A
3 months ago
Very satisfied
The entire staff is great. Dr. Patel is very personable and informative, oh and patient with mommy questions. "Kat" the hygienist worked well with my 9yr old and was creative during the cleaning. Office staff and dental assistants exceeds expectations. Great place for the entire family.
D
3 months ago
Caring and professional
They really take good care of you. They make sure you get the best of care and make sure you are comfortable. Appointments so you are not waiting a long time.