Dentistry By RSE

Dentist

23855 Cinco Ranch Blvd.

Suite 240

Katy, TX 77494

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrybyrse.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
New hygienist after Sydney retired
I have to admit that Sydney has spoiled me for many years so I was a bit nervous to meet my new hygienist. Well, the nervousness was unwarranted and Devon was just great! Everyone is always so nice at RSE.
J
22 hours ago
Very good experience. Very professional. Not uncomfortable
H
5 days ago
Very professional
I have been going to RSE for 20 years and will always recommend Doctor Ray & Doctor Estes to anyone that needs a good Dentist.
R
6 days ago
Timely service, New Equipment, Friendly
Dr Estes is a wonderful dentist. Steady hands, great at giving shots, knowledgeable. Very friendly staff that greet you and provide you with the service you need promptly.
T
1 week ago
Never kept waiting
I am a relatively new patient, but am impressed with both my hygienist and Dr. Kratz Everything is always explained clearly, the staff is friendly and my visits have been very pleasant.
A
2 weeks ago
Who looks forward to going to the dentist? I do!!
Dr. Ray had me at - 'made my sensitivity & anxiety related to dental visits go away', like forever. I am a walking billboard for Dentistry by R.S.E. because I love the service and care received across the board. I do schedule my appointments around Dr Ray's availability, but on the off chance that I work with the other Doctors and Staff, I'm never disappointed with the care and attention received. This is a Family practice that is a Family within itself. I can't compliment Dr. Ray and his Partners, and Associates enough. Thank you for the phenomenal service over the years!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ray is amazing!!!
Dr. Ray is so patient, caring and truly takes his time with patients.... Customer service and care like that are hard to find nowadays. He filled a cavity for me and he talked me through every single step and was positive, patient and upbeat every step of the way. I would definitely recommend him to others!
K
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and very professional.
I like that when I arrive they get me right in and they complete service in a timely manner.
T
2 weeks ago
Always "brilliant"....
Simple - Best dentist in Texas!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
I don't like going to the dentist like most people, but this office was the best. They make you feel comfortable and explain everything in detail as to how things are going. These are some of the nicest people I have ever been around at a dental office and I have been to many different offices because I have never found the one I really like. I strongly recommend RSE Dentistry to anyone who is looking to change dentist or just looking for a better experience. This was my first visit to this office so I don't have a large base to judge them on yet, but I would be very surprised if I changed my mind with this dentist!!