Dentistry Downtown

Dentist

606 Davis Cir. SW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrydowntown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Happy New Patient!
When I called to schedule an appointment, I spoke w/ Tracy, and she got me in w/in the week. Once I arrived I had no wait, received a tour of the office and was able to discuss in detail my dental needs and expectations. My cleaning was awesome as well as my consultation w/ Dr. Howell. Ive already scheduled my next appointment!!!!!!
E
1 month ago
Amazing group of woman!!!
Everyone was extremely attentive, polite, and eager to help me to have a peaceful and better quality care than I came in with. I recommend anyone who needs any dental work to go see them first! I won't have another dentist office other than here! I appreciate all they have done and look forward to their care later on as well 😁
J
1 month ago
Dr Howell and her staff are the best!!!!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Huntsville
Dr Howell is the finest dentist in the city of Huntsville. For someone like me that gets anxious about dental work, she keeps me at ease and actually makes it a pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Huntsville
Dr Howell and her staff create a warm and caring environment for her patients. She is an incredibly intelligent and attentive dentist and my teeth have never looked or felt better. She is the best of the best.
T
2 months ago
Downtown Dentistry...
Just had my second cleaning (Nikki is awesome!) and I really enjoy coming here. The staff are all wonderful and Dr Howell is excellent at explaining and answering any questions. Just an overall great place to get any dental work done!
C
2 months ago
My experience was great friendly and professional as always.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful environment
I have never felt so invited into any doctors office. I was skeptical because every dentist I had been to was just doing their job and thats that. This office was inviting and friendly from beginning to end. They knew who I was without me saying anything.
E
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
It’s wonderful!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I had the best Dentist experience today. The Office’s atmosphere was so inviting. I received a warm greeting as soon as I entered the door. The entire staff was great. Everyone exhibited the upmost professionalism. The staff were extremely courteous, knowledgeable, attentive and just overall wonderful. Thank you Dr. Rebecca Howell, Karen, Patty & the entire staff. You all were awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Howell and her team for your family dental care. Please know that you will not be disappointed.