Dentistry Downtown

Dentist

606 Davis Cir. SW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrydowntown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 hours ago
Services
Patti is a fantastic hygienist. Very professional. Never hurts me. Had a slight problem with a tooth toy. Dr. Howell took care of the problem in record time. Never caused me the least bit of pain. I get very nervous going to the dentist but they always try to put me at ease. Thank you.
S
20 hours ago
Very prompt and professional
Done in a timely manner and very prompt
C
2 days ago
Friendly staff and doctor
This is just my second visit to Downtown Dentistry, and I am highly impressed with how friendly everyone on staff is. My first experience with the office was about 2 weeks ago, when I was in considerable pain with a particular tooth. It was literally about an hour's worth of discomfort before the problem was eliminated. The discomfort was all my doing, the staff and doctor was doing everything to mitigate the issue
C
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Howell for several years. My family would not go to any one else . Her office staff are great .I am very happy with my hygienist. She is gentle and takes her time. And, I always enjoy my "little" visits with Dr.Howell at the end of the appt. five stars!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very pleasant. The office is nicely decorated and refreshments are offered. Dr. Rebecca was thorough and caring. I look forward to. having my work done in the near future.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly folks.
I’ve been a patient of this dentist office for close to 40 years. I do not believe that there could be any other that would be as caring and friendly and of course as professional as Dr. Howell and her staff. They are the absolute best!
W
2 months ago
As usual, a wonderful, professional visit.
C
3 months ago
The office staff and dentist make you feel comfortable
Recently I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Howell. I am absolutely TERRIFIED when it comes to having dental work done! However, everyone at Downtown Dentistry knew I had high anxiety and they did everything possible to put me at ease. Overall, it was a positive experience, and I even made my next appointment before I left that day. And, believe me, that is saying a lot!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Today was my first time at Dentistry Downtown and it went very well. The staff and Doctor H were really sweet to me. They offer complimentary snacks and comfort. The place was clean and it was just a welcoming atmosphere from entering too leaving. I recommend this place if you are in search of a good dental office. They also offer payment plans!!
A
3 months ago
Great place
I feel very welcomed everytime i go in. They did the new patient interview it was so nice. I really enjoyed myself the staff was so kind and informative.