Dentistry Downtown

Dentist

606 Davis Cir. SW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrydowntown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly!
I have had bad experiences in the past and they let me know the first day that my comfort level was their top priority. They helped me cope with my anxiety and made my visit so much easier!! I will send all my family and friends here.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is super nice and friendly in the office. Dr Howell is great, she makes going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. Her shots are pretty much pain free! I really trust Dr. Howell, she really takes good care of her patients.
G
2 weeks ago
I have to admit I haven't been to a dentist in a while and after experiencing today's visit I must say I'm impressed.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality professional and friendly service
Had my appointment today with the dental- Highgenist she was so friendly and professional, Dr. Howell and her staff make you feel at ease , and take that “ dentist anxiety “ away! I love Dr. Howell and her staff very caring friendly and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Partial
Received excellent service today. I called this morning for an emergency adjustment on my partial and got the appointment at 12:00.
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I love Dr Howell and her staff, very professional, experienced and caring. I would highly recommend her. The best dentist I have ever been to.
A
2 months ago
Highest quality service
Dr Howell is undoubtedly the best Dentist I have ever had
L
2 months ago
Great service
The staff is professional, friendly, thorough and very willing to answer questions.
H
2 months ago
Professional/Highest quality of care
Jess is an excellent hygienist, very caring and sensitive to your needs as a patient.
L
3 months ago
6mo Hygiene Visit
Dr. Howell and her staff is always professional, experienced, timely, and courteous to both my husband and I during our visits. Additionally, Dr. Howell far exceeds general knowledge in the dental field. Ive had some unusual complicated situations in my dental need. She has gone above and beyond to not only correct my problem but, educate me as well in trying to prevent my problems in the future. I would definitely recommend Dr. Howell to anyone in the market for a dentist.