Dentistry Downtown

Dentist

606 Davis Cir. SW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
AS AN OLD DENTAL TECHNICIAN IN THE AIR FORCE, I KNOW GOOD SERVICE WHEN I GET IT, AND I FOUND IT HERE.
J
2 weeks ago
I Look Forward to Seeing the Dentist
I’ve been a patient for several years and always have great visits. Dr. Howell and her entire team are always professional, courteous, and on time. Could not be happier and highly recommend Dentistry Downtown.
M
1 month ago
I had an emergency!
I was traveling for work and had an issue with one of my teeth. They were not only a le to fit me in at the last moment, they made me feel comfortable. If I lived in this area downtown dentistry would be where I would go!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous.
This was a backup for my regular dentist. They got me in quickly and resolved my issue.
R
1 month ago
High quality- always pleasant and relaxing
Best of quality care! I’m 58 and my teeth and gums are healthier than ever! I know that I will have the best of care for any situation. They work with me financially as well- that means a lot for me.
V
1 month ago
Professional
Love, love Dr. Howell and her team! They are absolutely the best!
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Love this place. Friendly staff and very professional. Can’t wait for my next appointment!
P
2 months ago
Services
Patti is a fantastic hygienist. Very professional. Never hurts me. Had a slight problem with a tooth toy. Dr. Howell took care of the problem in record time. Never caused me the least bit of pain. I get very nervous going to the dentist but they always try to put me at ease. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Very prompt and professional
Done in a timely manner and very prompt
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff and doctor
This is just my second visit to Downtown Dentistry, and I am highly impressed with how friendly everyone on staff is. My first experience with the office was about 2 weeks ago, when I was in considerable pain with a particular tooth. It was literally about an hour's worth of discomfort before the problem was eliminated. The discomfort was all my doing, the staff and doctor was doing everything to mitigate the issue