Dentistry Downtown

Dentist

606 Davis Cir. SW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrydowntown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly folks.
I’ve been a patient of this dentist office for close to 40 years. I do not believe that there could be any other that would be as caring and friendly and of course as professional as Dr. Howell and her staff. They are the absolute best!
W
2 weeks ago
As usual, a wonderful, professional visit.
C
3 weeks ago
The office staff and dentist make you feel comfortable
Recently I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Howell. I am absolutely TERRIFIED when it comes to having dental work done! However, everyone at Downtown Dentistry knew I had high anxiety and they did everything possible to put me at ease. Overall, it was a positive experience, and I even made my next appointment before I left that day. And, believe me, that is saying a lot!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Today was my first time at Dentistry Downtown and it went very well. The staff and Doctor H were really sweet to me. They offer complimentary snacks and comfort. The place was clean and it was just a welcoming atmosphere from entering too leaving. I recommend this place if you are in search of a good dental office. They also offer payment plans!!
A
1 month ago
Great place
I feel very welcomed everytime i go in. They did the new patient interview it was so nice. I really enjoyed myself the staff was so kind and informative.
K
1 month ago
First time visit
I went in for a checkup and cleaning to Dentistry Downtown today. They were wonderful. I have neglected my teeth and it was painfully clear the level of neglect. Patty made me feel relaxed and Dr. Howell explained my care plan and even had options. I would recommend this office to anyone. They were thorough and very professional. I love the family atmosphere. Karen and Tracy did an excellent job in working with my crazy schedule and budget.
S
1 month ago
Nicole the hygienist is awesome. Dr Howell and entire staff are fabulous.
C
1 month ago
Great experience!
I’ve been going to Dentistry Downtown for years and I’ve always been very happy with them. The staff is great and Dr. Howell is amazing!! They are very flexible with your schedule and have the best customer service.
R
1 month ago
I am very satisfied with the service and quality of treatment. The staff is professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Howell and her staff are professional,knowledgeable,patient and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Howell and her staff to anyone needing dental work.