Dentistry Downtown

Dentist

606 Davis Cir. SW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistrydowntown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and procedure performed quickly.
F
3 days ago
Great dentist and a Great staff!! They are all very professional, friendly, helpful, patient and knowledgeable!! It's the only dentist office that I have used that I didn't dread going to!
W
5 days ago
Review
I was very impressed. I appreciate the understanding of my severe positional vertigo and not being able to walk long distances. All the staff was very caring. I plan to return for my general dental care.
B
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
I've been a patient of Dentistry Downtown for many years. I always get professional insight from Dr. Howell and her courteous staff. I appreciate the text reminders for my appointments, too.
H
2 weeks ago
Unplanned visit
I had an issue with a tooth and was very concerned because I could not tell if the tooth was cracked or not. The staff were able to find a place for me in schedule and Dr Howell gave a through exam to determine the extent of my problem. I would definitely recommend her and her staff for any dental needs one might have.
J
2 weeks ago
The review title says it all.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff,great service
Jessica did my cleaning for the first time. Probably the best visit in a long while (not that others were bad).
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Quick in and out
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
Dr Howell and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend Dentistry Downtown with Dr Howell.
R
1 month ago
Great service. A group of highly professional people.