Dentistry Downtown

Dentist

606 Davis Cir. SW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

dentistrydowntown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Best Dentist in Huntsville
Dr Howell and her staff create a warm and caring environment for her patients. She is an incredibly intelligent and attentive dentist and my teeth have never looked or felt better. She is the best of the best.
T
5 days ago
Downtown Dentistry...
Just had my second cleaning (Nikki is awesome!) and I really enjoy coming here. The staff are all wonderful and Dr Howell is excellent at explaining and answering any questions. Just an overall great place to get any dental work done!
C
6 days ago
My experience was great friendly and professional as always.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful environment
I have never felt so invited into any doctors office. I was skeptical because every dentist I had been to was just doing their job and thats that. This office was inviting and friendly from beginning to end. They knew who I was without me saying anything.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience!
It’s wonderful!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I had the best Dentist experience today. The Office’s atmosphere was so inviting. I received a warm greeting as soon as I entered the door. The entire staff was great. Everyone exhibited the upmost professionalism. The staff were extremely courteous, knowledgeable, attentive and just overall wonderful. Thank you Dr. Rebecca Howell, Karen, Patty & the entire staff. You all were awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Howell and her team for your family dental care. Please know that you will not be disappointed.
B
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Awesome office Carting professional Gentle hands So willing to help and answer question and give advice.
K
1 month ago
Fun with friends...
Sure, Dr H had work to do in my mouth, but the afternoon was good and quick! One of the best health care teams in town!
S
1 month ago
Professional and quality service!
I always am treated with respect and dignity. The Doctor and all the staff are very friendly and courteous!! I love going there!!!
R
1 month ago
Exceptional service
I was impressed with everything from initial call to schedule appointment to Dr Howell walking me out and the exceptional care I was given! I recommend Dr Howell and her team for any age with any dental needs! A++