Dentistry First

Dentist

5564 Indian River Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryfirst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great service. I went there for my yearly exam and 6 month checkup and cleaning. The Dr. remembered some of our conversations from last time and the hygienist who cleaned my teeth wasn't the usual person but she was very nice and gentle. I almost dozed off twice in the chair with my mouth open. Also, I changed insurance between my last visit and this one and the insurance verification took no time at all. This is a great place for all your dental needs.
F
2 days ago
Another great visit!
I needed a root canal done, and as always, everything was top notch.
D
2 days ago
Fantastic Experience - and it was Root Canal!
Dr Bryant and his staff were wonderful. This was my favorite 1st root canal and I approached with a little apprehension. They quickly put me at ease with their friendly and caring approach to my procedure. Dr Bryant kept me informed and entertained throughout my visit, explaining the procedure and chatting with me about a number of non dentistry topics. Before I knew it, we were done. The entire process was pain free - I almost fell asleep. I highly recommend Denistry First, Dr Bryant and their staff.
M
2 weeks ago
AAA+++ from the front to the back
Love Dr K and Jackie and all the staff of dentistry First. They truly treat you like family. Very accommodating, down to earth and they always greet you with warm smiles. Very professional and they make sure the job is done right and always on call for emergencies. What more can you ask for?
F
1 month ago
Cordial, Professional and Expediency describes my visit the most.
My visit was very pleasant, to say the least, considering I'm kind of a big chicken when it comes to any dentist visit. The staff was very cordial as well as professional and very pleasant, when one hears about a dentist appointment, the first thing that comes to surface is: Oh No!!!!, however this visit was quite the opposite, I actually enjoyed my experience there, Thank you very much for making my visit a delightful one......
R
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Office I've Ever Been To
I have had some pretty horrible experiences with dentist offices in the past. I found this office by chance, and I am so glad that I did. All of the staff is super friendly and make me feel extremely comfortable. They care about sticker shock, they care about your pain, and they care about your time. The office is filled with smiles and laughter, which is nice to hear. I'm no longer afraid of the dentist, thanks to this office. I'll be definitely be seeing them regularly.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service!!!!
My vist was at the least a very pleasant experience. The staff was very nice and the procedure was pain free. I will not hesitate to go back for future dental needs. Many thanks..
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Relocating to the area. In need of a replacement dentist, found Dentistry First and I think I’ll stay! Friendly Staff Positive Service Knowledge Staff Look no further
F
2 months ago
Great Service
Today was my first time at this office, and the first time in a long time (too too long lol) to be at a dentist. I was greeted at the door and filled out my paperwork. The receptionist at the time was extremely pleasant. Courtney brought me back so I could go over what I was feeling. She kept me very informed with what she was doing and why. She took such great care of me and definitely eased my nerves. I have some future visits coming up, but so far, I am extremely pleased with the people and service. The caring attitude and explaining everything is really important to me, especially since I am a nervous wreck at doctor appointments.
M
3 months ago
Great Experience getting a filling!
The staff is very caring!