Dentistry First

Dentist

5564 Indian River Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryfirst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I was so very impressed, with every experience that I had in that dental office. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly. I found a keeper.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Bryant was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was a little nervous for my procedure but he explained everything very well. The procedure was done in a reasonable amount of time. I was very pleased with this visit and procedure. I would recommend their services to anyone.
M
4 weeks ago
Consumer friendly
I was terrified about going to the dentist, however the staff here makes my visits very tolerable. They are professional and sincerely care about their patients.
B
1 month ago
Love Dr. Lee!
Dr. Lee is great! He is very kind an doesn’t just go with the newest, most expensive option. He was able to save a tooth I was told I had to have extracted and saved me thousands of dollars! The staff at Dentistry First is also great! I highly recommend this dentistry!
R
1 month ago
great pain free service....pleasant personnel
R
2 months ago
Great service. I went there for my yearly exam and 6 month checkup and cleaning. The Dr. remembered some of our conversations from last time and the hygienist who cleaned my teeth wasn't the usual person but she was very nice and gentle. I almost dozed off twice in the chair with my mouth open. Also, I changed insurance between my last visit and this one and the insurance verification took no time at all. This is a great place for all your dental needs.
F
2 months ago
Another great visit!
I needed a root canal done, and as always, everything was top notch.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience - and it was Root Canal!
Dr Bryant and his staff were wonderful. This was my favorite 1st root canal and I approached with a little apprehension. They quickly put me at ease with their friendly and caring approach to my procedure. Dr Bryant kept me informed and entertained throughout my visit, explaining the procedure and chatting with me about a number of non dentistry topics. Before I knew it, we were done. The entire process was pain free - I almost fell asleep. I highly recommend Denistry First, Dr Bryant and their staff.
M
2 months ago
AAA+++ from the front to the back
Love Dr K and Jackie and all the staff of dentistry First. They truly treat you like family. Very accommodating, down to earth and they always greet you with warm smiles. Very professional and they make sure the job is done right and always on call for emergencies. What more can you ask for?
F
3 months ago
Cordial, Professional and Expediency describes my visit the most.
My visit was very pleasant, to say the least, considering I'm kind of a big chicken when it comes to any dentist visit. The staff was very cordial as well as professional and very pleasant, when one hears about a dentist appointment, the first thing that comes to surface is: Oh No!!!!, however this visit was quite the opposite, I actually enjoyed my experience there, Thank you very much for making my visit a delightful one......