Dentistry First

Dentist

5564 Indian River Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryfirst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
realy nice , friendly, and professional
B
4 weeks ago
Yes, you can enjoy a dentist
The Dentistry First office staff was so helpful working me in with my crazy schedule. This set the overall tone as a first time patient. Everyone was super professional, knowledgeable and my teeth sparkled when I left. I will definitely be back.
C
1 month ago
Dr Lee, Sam, and Tonia were awesome!! Very friendly, made you feel super relaxed !!! I look forward to my visits with them again !!
J
1 month ago
Friendly Professional
My Friday was not going smoothly so I was dreading going to the dentist. I'm soooo happy I did. Everyone in the office were so friendly and welcoming. Diana made me feeling extremely comfortable. I enjoyed her energy which made me relaxed while she was cleaning my teeth. She made sure I was comfortable at all times. I hate going to the dentist because I have a bad gag reflex,but Diana was AMAZING. She was able to take the x-rays with no problems from me :). Me. Sherri in the front thank you as well for making feel comfortable and making me laugh. I can't forget Dr. Clark. Very professional right to the point and loved her energy just the same as the first time she seen me. Great job ladies you really turned my day around. Looking forward to my next visit 😊
S
1 month ago
Wonderful experience at Dentistry first!
Everyone was super friendly, on time with appointment and made me feel at home.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful!!!!
It was indeed the best experience ever in a dental chair. Dr. Clarck is amazing!!!!
S
2 months ago
Awesome
I broke a tooth on a Thursday night and they were able to see me Friday! They have extended hours and are open on Saturdays. I have put off going to the dentist because of a few bad experiences in the past but I am looking forward to getting my teeth fixed now. They staff was compassionate, professional, and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
A
2 months ago
The service was excellent! The Dentist did a fantastic job with my tooth extraction. Everyone was friendly and professional. I'll be back!
C
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
The service I received at the office was wonderful. Very friendly, attentive to my needs.
K
3 months ago
Great Service
Staff was very friendly and informative. Everyone explained all that they were doing so it made the process easy. Very aware of patient and comfort level.