Dentistry First

Dentist

5564 Indian River Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryfirst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great Experience. Loved Nancy! Very professional and very personable.
M
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly!
Love the staff at Dentistry First!
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
The people here treated me like family. The dental care I received was professional and second to none.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I was impressed from the time I walked into the front door the staff greeted you like family, the rest of the staff was the same, I was recommended by friends and i would do the same for my friends.
C
3 weeks ago
As always its a pleasure seeing Dr. Hogan, and Courtney!! and the whole staff ! They are super friendly, and always accommodate my back issues and for that i'm eternally grateful !!! :)
G
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Personnel Ms Shae
Enjoyed the atmosphere surrounding the clinic. I was put at ease with the explanation of how the procedure was to be done and not knowing if I could afford it made me reconsider and say this is the dental office I needed to come to. Thanks for being friendly and courteous.
T
3 weeks ago
Everything was GREAT!!!!!!!!
I was in excruciating pain and from the time I called to schedule an emergency visit I received nothing but great customer service and courtesy! Shae was very welcoming and understanding of the pain I was feeling. She was very professional, caring and showed me empathy the whole time of my visit. She kept me in the loop of insurance and payments needed today and in the future. Although this was my first time ever there I felt like I’d been going for years. They have a new patient for life now!!!!! Thanks Dentistry First!
J
4 weeks ago
THE VISIT WAS AS PROFESSIONAL AS EXPECTED. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY. THEY ALL LISTENED TO MY CONCERNS AND ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS PROMPTLY.
A
4 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND LOVELY STAFF
EXCELLENT SERVICE. Very caring and professional staff. I had a terrible fear of dentist before I came. The staff made me feel very at ease and care free. I would highly recommend them
J
1 month ago
My Name is Joycelyn Monroe. I was very nervous at first. All my fears disappeared at once, because everyone was friendly, and very polite. The kindness extended to me was extraordinary. I felt comfortable, and saw that all of the clients were treated with respect. The procedure was timely. All questions were answered and I was not made to feel that my questions were insignificant. I will tell my family and friends about my experience today. Well done Dentistry First.