Dentistry First

Dentist

5564 Indian River Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryfirst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Relocating to the area. In need of a replacement dentist, found Dentistry First and I think I’ll stay! Friendly Staff Positive Service Knowledge Staff Look no further
F
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Today was my first time at this office, and the first time in a long time (too too long lol) to be at a dentist. I was greeted at the door and filled out my paperwork. The receptionist at the time was extremely pleasant. Courtney brought me back so I could go over what I was feeling. She kept me very informed with what she was doing and why. She took such great care of me and definitely eased my nerves. I have some future visits coming up, but so far, I am extremely pleased with the people and service. The caring attitude and explaining everything is really important to me, especially since I am a nervous wreck at doctor appointments.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience getting a filling!
The staff is very caring!
L
1 month ago
Love this office!
I love this dental office! Never in a million years did I think I would ever say that about a dental office. The staff is super nice and just plan amazing;
S
1 month ago
Everything is Great
Super nice office staff, dental assistant, hygienist & dentist. Loved them all and the care was great!
J
2 months ago
Very happy with their services. Very professional and to the point
D
2 months ago
Love the atmosphere of the office very polite and caring
I highly recommend them to anyone. They were very descriptive on describing the procedures they were about perform.
K
2 months ago
Great Emergency Dental Care
I could not find anyone to help out with a broken tooth that was giving me a lot of pain. They saw me on short notice, removed the bad tooth and everyone was a pleasure to have my dental experience with. The were concerned and took appropriate measures to work with me with an elevated blood pressure being careful as they could not to cause it to raise but overall keeping the pain and discomfort at a minimum. Dr Burns was professional and friendly and minimized the time I had to spend in the chair. His assistant, can't remember her name, was very pleasant and was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend these guys/girls to anyone. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Awesome people and great service!
The people working here treat you like family. Always keep you informed of procedures and what's going on while answering any questions.
L
3 months ago
Great business
The dentist and staff were great with my nervous son who recently had to have his first cavity filled. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I will definitely be continuing to take my son there and am transferring there myself. The longer operational hours are a plus too.