Dentistry First

Dentist

5564 Indian River Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryfirst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I HATE the dentists. However, they make me feel relaxed. I highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Was glad they got me in same day and felt they did a thorough exam.
C
4 weeks ago
Great people and great place
Jackie at the front desk is very sweet and nice. Abby the hygienist is very sweet too and does a great job in her profession. After my results she had me blushing.
A
2 months ago
Great service
They took time to take good care of me and find things my previous dentist had not.
K
3 months ago
I was so very impressed, with every experience that I had in that dental office. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly. I found a keeper.
C
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Bryant was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was a little nervous for my procedure but he explained everything very well. The procedure was done in a reasonable amount of time. I was very pleased with this visit and procedure. I would recommend their services to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Consumer friendly
I was terrified about going to the dentist, however the staff here makes my visits very tolerable. They are professional and sincerely care about their patients.
B
3 months ago
Love Dr. Lee!
Dr. Lee is great! He is very kind an doesn’t just go with the newest, most expensive option. He was able to save a tooth I was told I had to have extracted and saved me thousands of dollars! The staff at Dentistry First is also great! I highly recommend this dentistry!
R
3 months ago
great pain free service....pleasant personnel
R
4 months ago
Great service. I went there for my yearly exam and 6 month checkup and cleaning. The Dr. remembered some of our conversations from last time and the hygienist who cleaned my teeth wasn't the usual person but she was very nice and gentle. I almost dozed off twice in the chair with my mouth open. Also, I changed insurance between my last visit and this one and the insurance verification took no time at all. This is a great place for all your dental needs.