Dentistry First

Dentist

5564 Indian River Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryfirst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
very nice staff did a thorough job cleaning and paid special attention to permanent bonded retainer referred to an oral surgeon for wisdom teeth overall, very pleasant experience and would recommend to people.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I have been going to this dentist for a little over a year now. The first thing I got done was an extraction(tooth pulled) and I was very nervous. Dr Klucznik was very efficient and made sure I was numb enough to go through with the extraction. I have also went in for fill-ins and Dr Klucznik always made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process. He is very friendly and so is the other staff. They make you feel at ease, as this is important, especially at a dentist office, which is a place of many people's concerns and fears.
R
2 months ago
Great service
They have always been very professional and quick every time I've had to go. I never have had to wait more than 20 minutes. The customer service is great and my teeth look and feel great.
K
2 months ago
Dentistry with options
Dentist descried options to the wife and I, made recommendation, was friendly and professional. Before discussing options with us, he discussed the case with another dentist to ensure they were in agreement on options.
R
3 months ago
Fantastic dental service
I've been coming to Dentistry First since May 16. The hygenists and dental assistants are professional and friendly. They put you right at ease. The Drs are also professional and thorough. They are not part of the Tricare Standard network but I will continue to use Dentistry First for all my dental needs.
K
4 months ago
Always Impressed!
The staff is always very friendly! Very professional and pleasant.
B
4 months ago
Outstanding service
Best dentist practice ever
M
5 months ago
So pleased!
I was very fearful going in to have fillings done today, but Dr. Hogan was incredible. He made me feel completely at ease and I ended up not feeling any pain (even during the shots)! He was so gentle and kind, and he and his assistant made me feel completely comfortable. They worker quickly, but accurately, and it was clear he knew exactly what he was doing. I could not speak more highly of Dr. Hogan and his team!
J
5 months ago
They are Awesome!
I went in for a cleaning and to figure out what was causing tooth pain. I put off going for so long because I dislike going to the dentist. I should have gone sooner, they're the best! They handled me with care and were patient with me. I don't think I will have a problem going back. The whole staff just made me comfortable and any fears I had are gone.
K
5 months ago
Great staff
Honestly I pick this place originally because of proximity to my house but I am so pleased with thier service. They are a friendly and professional staff, I have never had to wait past my appointment time, and they work with us and our insurance to pay for expensive procedures. My husband doesn't mind going to the dentist now and I call that the biggest win.