Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Dennis is amazing!! He is honest, friendly, gentle and always has the best interest for the kids!! His staff is wonderful and so caring!! My kids love going to the dentist!!
K
3 days ago
We were referred to Dentistry for Children by a friend and also a local dentist. The place is bright and clean! Dr Mitch and Erica were encouraging, so very patient, and fun as they worked with my 4 yr old who was nervous and refusing to open her mouth. Dr Mitch took me aside to talk through our options out of my daughter's earshot. He explained things clearly and answered all of my questions. I appreciate all of the extra time he spent with us. What a wonderful experience!
T
5 days ago
He is AMAZING!
I had my teeth cleaned, and needed a small filling today, he took care of it all right at the cleaning appointment...no need for my mom to take off additional time from work... Thanks Dr. Carreras!
J
5 days ago
My son's visit 7/12/2018
Around 7 years ago our regular dentist referred us to Dr. Carreras, as my son had a tooth that was concerning (the decay of that tooth was VERY rapid)...Dr Carreras has been taking care of my children ever since. He is SOOOO knowledgeable, kind, and fun...my kids look forward to going to the dentist...and even ask "when do I get to see Dr. Carreras again. I don't have enough words to accurately and completely describe just how great he is!! He has even helped me to get my children on the right track for orthodontics ...guiding us each step of the way. I would not be comfortable moving forward if it weren't for Dr. Carreras! Feel free to get my number from him if you have additional specific questions.
A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Maybe daughter had her first dental visit today. We were incredibly impressed with how friendly and efficient the entire staff at Dentistry for Children were. Dr. Dennis was great with our nearly 22 month daughter and answered all of my questions. We would recommend to everyone!
K
7 days ago
Chris's appointment
As always - enjoyable. Strange to say that about a visit to the dentist. :) On time. Great service from the staff and the Doctor.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
My daughter loves going to the dentist! Great place!
S
3 weeks ago
Very kind to my son
We love Dr. Dennis and the amazing dental hygienists at Dentistry For Children. They are very kind to my son and have been since he was a baby. He still doesn't love to go to the dentist, but he is not afraid to go to the dentist. And he loves his prizes and balloon animal when he's done. I think they take good care of his teeth, and they take time to explain to me how his teeth are developing and growing.
M
3 weeks ago
My boys just love Dr. Mitch! He listens to them and treats them very well. It's good to have a dentist where my boys feel comfortable going. Thank you Dr. Mitch for doing what you do.
J
1 month ago
Always the best
We are always appreciative of the time everyone takes with us, including Dr Dennis. There is nothing better than having my kids comfortable with going to the dentist, and not terrified as I am/was. Thank you, thank you!!