Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
All four of my children are patients here. They always leave in a happy mood. Dr. Dennis and his staff are the best at what they do. My kids are always comfortable going to the dentist whether it’s a cleaning or cavity treatments. Thank you!
W
4 months ago
Friendly people working there and great at making the kids feel at ease.
C
4 months ago
Great experience
This was our childrens first time here and it was great. Our kids felt relaxed and loved the balloon animals too!
A
4 months ago
Long Time Family
We have been coming here since my kids were 2, 6, and 9. We love Dr. Dennis and Dr. Mitch! No perfect teeth in this family - We have needed a few cavities, a couple crowns, a retainer and an orthodontia referral. Super happy with their assessment and sometimes wait and see approach. Very patient, fast (when needed to be) and Great with kids! And the most important of opinions - all 3 kiddos dont have any fear of the dentist and they like coming to their appointments! Balloon animals and the tiny chapsticks are always a hit!
J
4 months ago
Great for 3 year olds
I have a 3 year old boy. I have taking him to a different place and he would not open his mouth or anything form them. I bring him here and they made it fun and he let them do everything they needed him to do. They gave him a balloon animal at the end. He was so happy.
M
5 months ago
Friendly and very caring!!!!
Wonderful service for my 7 year old and for my 3 year olds first dentist appointment!
M
5 months ago
We are satisfied
Erica and Mitch are professional. They were patient with our son. We would be happy to bring him back in half a year for bi-annual check-up.
T
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly, educational
We have some bad experiences with a couple dentists and hygienists not being patient with my young son. Today was fabulous, your team really knows how to treat kids! I am so happy we found your dental office! Thank you again!!
C
5 months ago
No more Fear
My son has hated going to the Dentist but he said he wasn't scared at all and that the staff explained everything they were about to do and showed him what they were going to use on him. He said they didn't just start putting all these scary instruments into his mouth. They did a wonderful job understanding and providing kids a dental experience that was completely about making him feel at ease.
L
5 months ago
Amazing Experience Again!!!
I had to call with an emergency tooth ache for my 5 year old and they were very accommodating to get my son in with in a few hours of the call. They were very compassionate with him being a bit scared of the treatment. The doctor took a look at the tooth and was able to fix him up right away to ease the pain he was in. I truly love this dentist office and all the staff that works with these children each and every day to help make the dentist a not so scary place for them! I highly recommend this dentist for any kids!