Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

140 Twin Rivers Court Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Absolutely amazing!!!!!
I can't say enough about this place even the short time we were there today! Amazing staff and made sure my daughter was completely comfortable through the whole visit. Dr. Mitch was fantastic answered all of my questions, very professional and made sure she had fun (: I highly recommend this place for kids!! Thanks guys!!!
M
2 weeks ago
The best pediatric dental care!
I have never had such a caring dentist and staff. I wish they saw adults, I would definitely be seeing Dennis! My kids love going there because they make it a fun and happy experience every time!
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
My Daughter has a Gtube and oral aversion. I took her to Dentistry for Children for her first dental visit. I was so anxious going in because she hates most things in her mouth. The hygienist and Dr. Mitch were both amazing!! I loved how they interacted directly with her to make her feel more comfortable and were very understanding with her medical conditions. Highly recommend to ANYONE!
K
1 month ago
Profesional, kid friendly
Very impressed!! It's was our first time at the dentist and the whole staff was amazing and made our children feel at home . Highly recommend them . We love Dr.Mitch
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
My son and daughter have been patients here since we moved to MN a few years ago. When we told our beloved pediatric dentist in WA that we were moving to this area, he immediately recommended Dr Carreras as he knew him from dental medical mission trips and had wonderful things to say about him professionally and as a person. We have been very pleased with both Drs Carreras and Kramer. They are very calm and friendly in interacting with kids and I appreciate the conversations they have with parents at every appointment. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! Billing has always been easy and they do a great job of providing estimated cost prior to any procedure. Overall fantastic. The only disappointment is I cant schedule the next cleaning for 6 months out- they only do 3 months out. That said, they have a streamlined scheduling process so it works and it is not bothersome enough to me that it would warrant a decrease in a 5 Star Rating:-) I highly recommend DFC, the DFC staff and dentists!
D
1 month ago
Always on time, friendly and professional.
Dr. Dennis and his staff have always been friendly and very professional. He explains all appointments to our children and myself in a professional and kind manner. I'm always comfortable there with location, office, staff and Dr. Dennis. We have been patients there for over18 years and would recommend him anywhere!
L
1 month ago
It was great as always Mitch is so good
J
1 month ago
Dental Visit
My son was very nervous to go to the dentist today because he had to get a cavity fixed. Dr. Mitch made him feel so comfortable and he was very positive!
C
1 month ago
Un-Organized, Mix Up Appointments, Lack of Follow Through
Back in the Fall I was told my son needed work done on his teeth and that they would contact me once they run it through insurance they would send me something showing what I would be obligated to pay and contact me to set up an appt. This never happened When I followed up early Spring I eventually received something in mail showing what my cost would be so I contacted them to set up the appt. I was very clear what the appt. was for because I even asked if he could get the work done on both sides at one appt. and they said no we would need to make two appointments, one for each side. So I scheduled the appt. for the first side, which had to be months out for the soonest opening. I do not live close to Princeton so had to arrange to take work off among other things for this appt., then when I get there all they have my son down for is a cleaning and they are to busy to do the work on his teeth that I actually made the appt. for and I would need to make another appt. (which I am sure would take another couple of months to get in for) They acted like it was not a big deal, besides the nurse who was apologetic. Front desk didn't even say anything about the mix up which I am assuming was caused from the front desk person, who is also pretty short and not very friendly every time I go in there. I have been bringing my kids there for over 10 years and have had issues many times but this was the last straw
S
2 months ago
Professional, fast, thorough
They always do such a great job, I appreciate how easy and positive they make the experience for my kids.