Dentistry For Children & Adolescents

Dentist

7315 Merchant Court

Suite A

Sarasota, FL 34240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Friendly, caring, loving, and still fun!
My kids have gone here their entire life. I'm out of network and could find a dentist in network. It will never happen. This office is the best in town and worth the extra money.
J
1 month ago
Quality service with ultra kind staff
My three year old had a hard time settling into being at the dentist, but Dr. Santos and her staff were gentle and patient. My son left smiling!
D
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
Bought of my kids had dental problems and we went to Dr Meadow, Dr Malik Manev, First Choice Dental. I was unhappy with them more or less. Then we went to Dr Santos and she was great with my kids many times. Very patient and professional, same as her staff. She was born for this job! Thank you Dr Santos!
P
2 months ago
Patient review
I have a special needs child and everyone was wonderfully patient with him and he was able to have a successful teeth cleaning without any anesthesia for the very first time! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Professional dentist that is wonderful with kids
My five year old son just got a cavity filled and Dr Santos and the dental hygienist were amazing! They kept him calm and distracted while they did their work. They have a tv over every dental chair with Netflix and the kids can watch whatever they want. The women at the front desk are so kind and accommodating. I can't say enough great things about this dental practice.
C
3 months ago
First dental visit for my child
Excellent service and communication with my daughter and I . She was not scared at all. Very friendly staff and Dr. thank you for a great experience today!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful with my girls
The staff is so friendly. My oldest was so nervous and they were so sweet with her. They are always so sweet and kind.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Great service everyone made my son feel good even when he was scare. Thanks for your great job.
F
3 months ago
Great pediatric experience
Love this place. Dr. Santos and her staff are excellent - very thorough and make children so comfortable in their cheerful environment. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! So glad to have both of my kids at this practice.
M
4 months ago
Misleading and Poor Service
I brought my four children into this office which on face value seemed to be a great place. The staff appeared to be friendly and honest. But that all changed. After each of the children's checkups, I was told what the next steps were. Two of my children needed a filling. I was told that my insurance would cover the charges and if there was a change I would be notified prior. I made the appointments (two and three weeks out). My mother-in-law brought my one son back and I was charged $298 but was never consulted prior to the charge. I was very upset and instead of trying to fix their office mistake, they keep repeating your insurance this and your insurance that. No calls were made and as far as I am concerned they are all smiles but are VERY DISHONEST PEOPLE and I would not go back or recommend these liars to anyone.