Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
Love Dentistry for children ! They are always friendly and easy to work with. I love how if my child needs extra work they either fit me in that day or are fast to accommodate my schedule.
A
2 weeks ago
My son said he Loves this office and everyone was very nice to him. He has been going to this company since he was little and he Loves it there. I am glad he likes his new Dentist he was a little worried at first.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Appointment
Dr. Roeber was great with my son! It wasn’t quite time for a cleaning yet, but I had some concerns. She and her assistant addressed every issue and of course were so nice! Very glad we picked this office!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service and care
My daughter was terrified to have teeth pulled. The staff was calm and gentle with her and explained everything. Then that night Dr Pollina texted to see how she was doing. What service and compassion!
J
4 weeks ago
3 sons = 3 appointments
I greatly appreciate that all three of my sons can be seeing at the same time. My oldest has improved his dental care because he doesn’t like having his teeth scraped. It’s a win/win. My younger two don’t love going to the dentist but are catching on to how quick their older brother gets through his appointment. Thank you all for your time and patience with my three young men.
D
4 weeks ago
Always quick and professional. Macy has always had a positive experience.
T
1 month ago
They are the best for kids of all ages!
I don’t ever have any problems getting my boys to go to the dentist since we started going here 10 years ago. My youngest used to be petrified of the dentist due to an awful experience he encountered with a different provider. That all changed when I brought him to see Dr. Pollina!! It’s always a delight to go to an appointment and get in at our actual scheduled time, talk with all staff from checking in to checking out!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist, initial front office is so-so
I love the dentists and overall experience that our kids get in at this facility. However, when we enter in the office - the welcome is underwhelming. The people at the desk seemed put out by us being there. They didn't greet me when I walked in. When I approached the counter, conversation was brisk with no pleasantries. It was really surprising, since everything else was so great. The staff at Check-out was very nice and helpful - despite having to deal with billing. Working in a similar work environment, I know it is hard to stay positive and friendly at times. Nevertheless, this is the first point of contact for patients and families. The front desk sets the tone for the entire visit.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist office
You won’t be disappointed from the moment you walk through the doors. The waiting area is always kept clean & keeps your child occupied until they are called back. Everyone you come in contact with are kind, caring & very friendly. Dr Roeber is the absolute best!
L
1 month ago
Excellent care and professional service
We live in Belton and make the drive to Gladstone for my son's dental appointments.I believe it is worth the drive because I know my child is receiving such excellent care.