Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
We are always in and out. Everyone is polite and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Staffs are friendly and always greeted us with beautiful smile on their faces. Also they treated us with respect and dignity during our visit. I was scared today about removing my daughter tooth, but Dr. Aaro did a awesome job. Princess seems fine after the procedure.
T
4 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
I have zero complaints about the dental staff or front desk. We are always greeted with a smile and my child is always taken back in a timely fashion. Her care is always on point and I'm kept well-informed of any issues or concerns. The only downside I have is that sometimes the lobby is a little chaotic with kids running around and screaming. They have really fun stuff to keep the kids occupied but sometimes the parents aren't handing out too much discipline when it comes to the noise level that at times gets a bit distracting, to say the least. I, honestly, sometimes cringe to come there just for this reason. (sorry)
M
1 month ago
heads up
My daughter came in for a filling and sealants. We have always seen Dr. Pollina and assumed he was doing the work. I was a little surprised when after the fact I was told a different dentist did the work. I'm not disappointed by her experience. She didn't complain, but I would have preferred a heads up in advance that someone else was involved with her care and at least been given the option to meet that person beforehand. Otherwise I have nothing but amazing things to say about this office. I've taken my three kids here for the past 8 years!
L
1 month ago
Stellar visit as always
We've been going to this practice since it was on 72nd Street and have loved every visit. Dr. Polina has made this a truly child friendly office, not just a practice that specializes in children. Every staff member we have ever interacted with has not only been efficient but helpful and welcoming. I have recommended this office to friends, and will continue to do so with the utmost confidence.
T
1 month ago
Northland’s Best Pediatric Dental Practice!
Such a well-oiled machine! Everything is so organized and simplified. The children are actually excited to go to these appointments. The ocean environment is so colorful, creative and exciting for them. They love receiving their golden coin, so they can get a reward at the end of their check-ups. The staff is very patient, informative and kind. It is such a pleasant process from start to finish everytime we come, which is probably 10-15 times by now.
J
2 months ago
Persistent
Thank you for the care you provide for my three sons. My oldest has given up most soda because he doesn’t like all the scraping and talks about the stain on his teeth. Plus, he has started using a timer to make sure he brushes for two minutes. My younger two don’t appreciate the tooth polish. I don’t be know how to help this situation. Can they bring their toothpaste from home to use? One last thing, I know they probably collect more stain than normal behind their front two, bottom teeth. Heaven knows it is my hygienist biggest complaint about my teeth and, yes, she say she the same thing you say about my sons, “hold the tooth brush straight up and not down to brush back there.” I know this isn’t your fault. I’m sorry my genetic contribution will make this a never ending complaints they will hear. We’ll keep working at it. Thank you for persisting in reminding us.
L
2 months ago
No Dentist on Staff
After my daughter finished her check up/6 month cleaning/X-rays, it was a little disappointing to find out that her dentist wasn’t even there. We paid for the opinion of a hygienist. However, we were told that the dentist would review the X-ray the next day & we would only be contacted if there was a problem.
P
2 months ago
Professional and great with my kiddos
By far the best healthcare professionals we have had for our children. They are knowledgeable and so patient with our kids.
J
2 months ago
Kind and understanding staff
Every time we have gone we get such wonderful, kind staff. We get help with insurance questions in the most non-judgmental way possible. We love coming here!