Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Best kids dentist in kc
We have been going here for 13 year love all the different dentist they do what is best for the patient and they have wonderful staff my kids love going to see all their friendly faces and come home happy
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Office staff is always very friendly and helpful. Accommodating schedules and knowledgeable front office and back office staff. Highly recommend Dr Brandi! My daughter saw Dr Bumann today and said he was very nice.
S
2 weeks ago
The Best
Dentistry for Children in my opinion is the absolute best office for children! The staff is always so wonderful and the Doctors are very thorough and Kind. We are beyond grateful for the care they provide to our girls!!
G
3 weeks ago
Great Care
Dr. Pollina is the best.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, friendly Dentists, awesome play areas for kids. I Highly recommend Dentistry for Children.
K
1 month ago
Great staff and great experience
My child's visit was due to a cavity that needed attention. The last cavity she had was fixed by a different dentist at a different practice. She was in pain and screaming throughout that procedure. With Dr. Roeber, she was at ease and without pain. She actually left with a smile on her face. I was so relieved that her experience was pleasant.
S
1 month ago
Love this place!
They have been so nice for both my boys coming there. It's so fun inside!
N
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
Great customer care front and back office Awesome doctor Most importantly my son loved it Thank you
A
2 months ago
A perfect first time visit for my 3 year old. Cleaning and filling without a tear.
J
2 months ago
Awesome!!
Dr. Roeber and the entire staff are so down to earth and humble. They listen, they offer suggestions, they work through issues. I would never take my children anywhere else.