Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Best Dentist office around
Love how friendly, empathetic and gentle they are with their patients!
M
2 days ago
First dental exam
Dr. Aaron and the staff were great with my daughter for her very first dental exam/cleaning!!
T
1 week ago
Awesome dentist
We love coming here for excellent care!
M
1 week ago
It is amazing, fast, fun, and professional
I love the staff, they are nice, fast, and professional. Not a high turn over so I am very excited to see the same dentist for years. Good rapport and genuine caring for their patients
A
2 weeks ago
Always great with the kids, making the experience fun instead of scary and I never feel like they are in a rush with the patient or parent. Could not recommend them enough.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Our family highly recommends this business. Everyone is kind and friendly. 20 years of visits and care with not one disappointment.
N
2 weeks ago
We love this place
My kids are always treated awesome! They love going to the dentist. Everyone is super friendly and make the appointment fun for them.
J
3 weeks ago
Anabells appointment
I just have to say Dr. Paulina and his assistant were amazing. It was my daughter first time getting numb and she didn’t feel a thing and did great. Thank you!!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentists Ever!
Dentistry for Children does such a great job! They're patient, even when kids are shy or uncomfortable. They work really hard to make sure kids have a positive experience, which is so important to me as a parent. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
1 month ago
First appointment
Definitely would recommend DFC. Dr. Roeber was absolutely wonderful with my son for his first appointment, as was The entire staff from check-in to check-out! Great experience!