Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Brandy is amazing!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. =)
N
1 month ago
Always wonderful
We adore Dr Brandi. My kids look forward to the dentist every time. Ever person there from start to finish is kind, knowledgeable and professional.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Everyone we spoke to was friendly, kind and wonderful with my 3 year old. They were careful, explained things very well and made her cleaning and xrays a fun and pain free experience. Bonus she got a personal visit from the tooth fairy! 10/10 would recommend.
E
1 month ago
Amazing with the kids
We have been with these guys since our daughter was 5 and she is now 12. She was scared to death the first time and the girls here just took her under there wing and do such an amazing job with her!!!! They feel like family to us and I would recommend them to anyone!!!! They are the best everyone there!!!!
G
2 months ago
My kids actually can't wait to go to the Dentist
When a Dentist's office has my children ready to go and when they get there and come out after their appointments happy and not wanting to leave. I would say you have a great dentist's office thank you.
M
2 months ago
Amazing connection to the kids.
Very professional and friendly. They keep both my kids so comfortable they never get scared. Never had anything but fantastic service from everyone here.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing services as always, professional, friendly, patient with children. Always satisfied, highly recommend. Dr. Aaron is awesome.
A
2 months ago
Professional and great service
We have been with this group for years. They are top of the line. My son has special challenges and they work wonders with him. He has a ton of anxiety around noise and crowds. Rachelle takes the time to talk with him and keep him busy to keep his mind off of what is going on around him. Dr. Brandi is exactly the same with lots of patience and makes him feel comfortable. They are a great team. At our appointment we had the pleasure of meeting Dr Aaron. He was very nice and informative and worked great with my son. Thank you all for being so wonderful. If you are looking for a dentist for your child this is the place to go.
S
2 months ago
Everybody is so helpful welcoming and very friendly
Dr. Aaron is my kids doctor he always does an awesome job.
J
3 months ago
Best kids dentist in kc
We have been going here for 13 year love all the different dentist they do what is best for the patient and they have wonderful staff my kids love going to see all their friendly faces and come home happy