Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great children's Dentist, Nurses and Staff
We have been with this dentist office for the last 8 years. I remember when this dentist office was before they moved to where they are now, I love how they place is so kid friendly, with their game system, and books and all the fun activities to do while waiting to be seen by their really amazing dentist and nurses. The front office and the scheduling ladies in the back , all the staff is so kind and thoughtful. I drive about 35-45 minutes to have my kids seen here. I highly recommend this place to any one wanting their children to be seen my great professional dentist and staff, and have great care.
H
5 days ago
On Time Appointment
Quick appointment and friendly staff! We love this office!
M
6 days ago
Good service
My grandson said they were polite and explained things to him. They did a good job cleaning his teeth.
A
6 days ago
Like always it was fantastic service. My child always enjoys going to the dentist here. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and will to discuss all questions inquired on.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going for 8 years and now it's my daughter's first time, it was fast easy and very friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
In and Out Like a Check Up Should Be
We have been bringing our children here for years for their regular check ups. Rarely do we have to wait much beyond the scheduled time for our child to be taken back, examined, and then consulted on how the examine went. Simple, straight up, exactly what you expect. Also, in our experience, the staff has always been friendly, patient, and above all willing to answer any and all questions we might have.
V
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentists and very friendly staff. I highly recommend Dentistry for Children......and teens.
S
1 month ago
Great care!
My son had to have a filling and an extraction. He said he didn't even feel the needle to numb the area and didn't know to tooth was out until they told him to bite on the gauze.
G
1 month ago
The best dentists out there
Dr. Pollina and Dr. Walden are the best, we wouldn't send our kids anywhere else. They are thorough, efficient, and care for the whole child, and their staff follows suit. We are so grateful.
M
1 month ago
On time and quick.
Brought my daughter in to get two baby teeth pulled. She was scared to death. But they calmed her down...did it in a very fast time frame and made her comfortable. She came out happy and not scared. Thank you.