Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
The last time I took my son for a check up somewhere else he wouldn't let them do much! At Dentistry for Children he was treated like a prince! The awesome waiting room, the book that was read to him, the discussion he had with th hygenist, the cleaning procedure, and the toys at the end! We had to wait for his appointment but that was very much made up for when they gave us a gift card to Dunkin Donuts before we left! Dante loved it there and we'll be going back for years!
J
4 days ago
The environment is kid friendly from the moment you enter. All staff are welcoming and helpful. Austin was knowledgeable and worked well with my child. Dr. Aaron was approachable and thorough in his explanations.
R
4 days ago
We've been going to this place for almost 10 years now, and I've never encountered any problem at all. Dr. Pollina and Dr. Walden are both great and including all the staff. You are treated with respect and excellent service. Highly recommended.
J
1 week ago
Prompt, friendly compassionate service
Dr Brandi does an excellent job with my son. She is respectful of his apprehensiveness. She gives him more time and talks him thought it. So he has a positive experience each time. Love Dr Brandi and her staff!
C
1 week ago
Amazing people, fast service, efficient.
Love that there is so much for my other kids to do while one is back being seen, everyone is so accommodating, always making the process as easy as possible, love how fast the whole thing always goes. We love Dr Pollina, and Cindy, she’s amazing. His technician/assistant today was great too. (Didn’t get her name)
D
1 week ago
Great 6 mo follow up and dental cleaning for Macy. Always professional and quick visit.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful communication
My daughter is having some issues and Dr. Pollina took time to not only talk to me about it and the significance but also to show me the x-rays so I know exactly what he was talking about. The staff was kind and patient as well!
M
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Our appointment was on time and the staff was very friendly. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful when asked questions.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!!
We have been going here for 13 years always been treated with respect and my child feels very comfortable here!! Thanks again
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I took my son that's on the spectrum and Dr. Aaron and Austin were amazing. It was the first time taking him to the dentist since he doesn't like his mouth to be looked at but the staff kept saying they understood and didn't get on to me for not bringing him sooner. They were very patient with him and didn't push him into a meltdown. After doing what they could during the exam, they went over different things we would do at home and went over his treatment plan. I was really nervous but the staff was helpful and erased the worries I had.