Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
My kids actually can't wait to go to the Dentist
When a Dentist's office has my children ready to go and when they get there and come out after their appointments happy and not wanting to leave. I would say you have a great dentist's office thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing connection to the kids.
Very professional and friendly. They keep both my kids so comfortable they never get scared. Never had anything but fantastic service from everyone here.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing services as always, professional, friendly, patient with children. Always satisfied, highly recommend. Dr. Aaron is awesome.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and great service
We have been with this group for years. They are top of the line. My son has special challenges and they work wonders with him. He has a ton of anxiety around noise and crowds. Rachelle takes the time to talk with him and keep him busy to keep his mind off of what is going on around him. Dr. Brandi is exactly the same with lots of patience and makes him feel comfortable. They are a great team. At our appointment we had the pleasure of meeting Dr Aaron. He was very nice and informative and worked great with my son. Thank you all for being so wonderful. If you are looking for a dentist for your child this is the place to go.
S
4 weeks ago
Everybody is so helpful welcoming and very friendly
Dr. Aaron is my kids doctor he always does an awesome job.
J
1 month ago
Best kids dentist in kc
We have been going here for 13 year love all the different dentist they do what is best for the patient and they have wonderful staff my kids love going to see all their friendly faces and come home happy
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Office staff is always very friendly and helpful. Accommodating schedules and knowledgeable front office and back office staff. Highly recommend Dr Brandi! My daughter saw Dr Bumann today and said he was very nice.
S
2 months ago
The Best
Dentistry for Children in my opinion is the absolute best office for children! The staff is always so wonderful and the Doctors are very thorough and Kind. We are beyond grateful for the care they provide to our girls!!
G
2 months ago
Great Care
Dr. Pollina is the best.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff, friendly Dentists, awesome play areas for kids. I Highly recommend Dentistry for Children.