Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent patient care! Very friendly and prompt service
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
My children have been patients for ten years. The service was phenomenal at the start and has only gotten better.
C
2 weeks ago
Great as usual, hardly any wait and fabulous employees!
J
2 weeks ago
Staff is always very professional.
S
2 weeks ago
My son had sealants put on his teeth. We were in and out quickly. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
N
2 weeks ago
I love this place
We were in and out quickly. Staff was courteous. I love the convenience of the location and the quality of the service. My daughter can be a handful, but they work with us kindly and respectfully. Thank you, Dentistry For Children!
N
3 weeks ago
All the staff, from the front desk to the Dr Brandi, are all very friendly and help made my 4yo feel comfortable!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly staff
I've always liked the staff at this office, but today was even better than normal. Dr. Brandi was extremely nice, personable and took the time to explain everything. The staff at check out was very helpful in explaining the bill and my son's care.
S
1 month ago
Awsome service,good with my daughter who is terrible with needles.,outstanding job
Great job and greet personalities through out the location.Dr and nurse answered my daughter about everything and made her feel so comfortable and so not afraid.
S
1 month ago
I moved south 40 minutes away and chose to drive so that my son has a great dentist. Dr. Roeber has been wonderful! She has truly shown compassion with my child and cares for every concern I bring to her. She makes it a comfortable place for the child and parent. Also, everything she has done with his teeth turned out great! I am grateful we found a dentist this awesome! I wish I knew the name of her new nurse because she was the perfect sidekick for a great doctor. Very polite and so helpful with my questions. She even made sure to ask the Dr when she came over. She was also precise when cleaning my son's teeth.