Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great experience for my children!
Dentistry for Children always has the friendliest staff who make my children feel comfortable. Today, my 4-1/2-year-old daughter gladly went back for her cleaning by herself, and I accompanied my timid 2-1/2-year-old son. They have a fun environment with distractions (TV, fun sunglasses to shield their eyes from the light, and a little toy at the end) to put kids at ease. I'm very happy with the expertise, information, and care we receive at every visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental staff...
Love the dentists and dental assistants - the only reason you didn't get five stars is because they have the news on in the front office instead of a kid friendly channel. As an adult I don't watch TV news because it's unreliable and uses the "if it bleeds it leads" rule. I sure don't want to expose children to that especially somewhere that is supposed to be kid friendly (which the news is not!). Also, there is no reason for the news to be on because the front desk staff can use their phones for news.
M
2 weeks ago
Love the dentists and dental assistants - the only reason you didn't get five stars is because they have the news on in the front office instead of a kid friendly channel. As an adult I don't watch TV news because it's unreliable and uses the "if it bleeds it leads" rule. I sure don't want to expose children to that especially somewhere that is supposed to be kid friendly (which the news is not!).
M
3 weeks ago
AS always an amazing service and friendly staff
Glad to see Brandi Roeber back from maternity leave. We adore her and all the amazing dental assistants and front check in ladies.Always great catching up on conversations. Truly have become extended family
K
1 month ago
High Quality of Service
I had the wrong appointment day on my calendar. They worked her in to be seen to accommodate my schedule, with minimal wait time!
M
1 month ago
First Fillings
Trucly and Dr Pollina were super supportive and kept me informed the entire time as to what was happening. Trucly made my son feel so comfortable as if she was family, my boys really took to her. Dr Pollina, allowed me to ask as many questions as possible and addressed any concerns I had before leaving and not once tried to rush out even though I was his last patient of the day. I really appreciated it.
K
1 month ago
staff is always friendly and helpful in this office. Dr waldon is great with my girls.
B
1 month ago
Great service and follow up
I was worried about bumps in my daughter's gums and called the office. They fit her in immediately and took great care of her. She ended up needing to have her teeth pulled. They calmed her down and took time to answer all my questions. They followed up with texts throughout the day to check on her. We were in good hands!
C
1 month ago
Love the place the doctor and the staff very friendly my kids love the place 😀
C
1 month ago
Love the place the doctor and the staff very friendly my kids love the place 😀