Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Very Personable
The doctors and staff have always been very friendly, professional, and informative. My kids have been going to this office for years, and I have never been disappointed. My kids, now 12 and 13, have never had any anxiety about going to their dental appointments.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Your children have been such good patients. We are glad to hear they like coming to see us. =)
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service
The staff at Dentistry for Children are always so friendly and professional. Even with the new precautions and rules that have had to be put in place, due to the covid-19 pandemic, the staff made everything so easy and comfortable for my daughter and myself from check-in to the final discussion with myself. I wouldn’t want to take my daughter anywhere else.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Walden is glad to have your daughter as one of her patients. Thank you for choosing our office for her dental care needs. =)
S
3 weeks ago
Right...on...target!
My three-year-old son has some sensory issues, and the level of patience and care for him today was right on target. Thank you to everyone for being so caring! We have four little ones who come to this office, and I can’t imagine taking them anywhere else.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you so much for your review. We enjoy seeing all your little ones. We are glad you have chosen our office for their dental care needs. =)
E
3 weeks ago
Josh M and dental appt
Josh hates coming, until he gets here. No cavities this time! Wow! Thanks for all you do for my grandson
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Roeber enjoys having Josh as one of her patients. He is a good kid. =)
K
1 month ago
Covid 19 preparations
Everything went smooth and nicely thumbs up glad I could stay in the building because I didn't want to really wait in the hot car. Thanks
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are glad we were able to let you stay in the lobby with the distancing. Thank you for choosing our office for your son's dental care. =)
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Dentistry for children did a great job from check in procedures to the end of my son’s appointment.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina enjoys having your son as one of his patients. We look forward to seeing him at his next check-up.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Very organized procedures for COVID!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy seeing your children in our office.
A
1 month ago
Professional high quality dentistry
Always loves Dr. Brandy.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoying having your children as our patients. We look forward to their next visit with us. =)
S
2 months ago
Amazing doctor
This place is clean and everyone is very friendly and welcoming from the time we walk in the door to when we are done, even during a pandemic! Dr. Roeber always goes above and beyond with my kids. She has an amazing bedside manner and is great at explaining things so we can understand. She is very thorough and helpful, and even checks on the kid’s by evening for minor fillings done during the day. We have been going here for years!!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Roeber enjoys seeing your children as her patients. We are glad you have chosen our office for their dental care needs. =)
A
2 months ago
Emergency Experience
My child had an accident during Covid. After making sure she was alright, panic set in because I was unsure if the office would be accepting appointment during this time. I contacted Dr. Roeber , my daughter’s dentist, and was not disappointed. She took my call after hours and went above expectations to take care of us. She walked me through her concerns and what we needed to look for. During our call my daughter was getting concerned and Dr. Roeber did face time with us to explain things with her one on one. The next day she rearranged her schedule to start the process and one week later after her teeth were more stable she completely fixed it. All during the complete process she made the extra effort of checking in on us— not waiting for a issue to occur to react. My daughter’s problem was made a priority and even though it was unnerving, I would not trust my child’s dental needs to anyone else.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear Dr. Roeber was able to take care of your child. Thank you for choosing our office for her dental care. =)