Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Consistently Excellent
I was once again relieved at the excellent care my son received. He is two and a half and somewhat unpredictable, but the staff and environment at Dentistry for Children seem to make him comfortable to the extent that he can be seen without a melt-down. What a relief!
A
4 weeks ago
Fun, friendly dental experience!
The Gladstone office is a treat for the kids (age 3 and 8 loved it)! We appreciated Dr. Pollina’s kindness and professionalism. Our hygenist (Michelle) worked quickly, did a great job and was friendly, too. The kids and I are looking forward to the next visit!
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
Very professional and great staff.
M
1 month ago
Great children’s dentist office!
My daughters see Dr. Roeber and she is amazing! My girls never dread their appointments and she is so great with them. Dr. Roeber follows up in the evening by checking in with us and asking how they are doing. A dental appointment can make kids anxious and I’m so grateful we found such a great doctor and office!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Caring Staff!
We had our toddler's first dental visit this week with Dr. Aaron Bumann. He was wonderful at explaining what he would be doing and next steps to him. My child felt at ease with him and the assistant did great too! Very professional office staff too! We are very pleased to have found this dental practice for our children. Thank You!
N
1 month ago
Very Friendly
Her first filling for cavity went so well. She said she didn’t even feel the shot because he was wiggling her check. She was so nervous about the filling. She came out smiling. Love this office!!!
J
1 month ago
Super Friendly nad awesome Dentists to boot
The whole staff is always so friendly. Dr. Brandi is just awesome! I wish they helped adults....
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Answered All Questions
Everyone was very friendly, from scheduling through checkout. I had several questions for the hygenist and doctor, and they patiently answered each one.
K
2 months ago
Professional & Caring Environment
We truly enjoyed our first dental visit at this office. The receptionist staff was kind and welcoming to the office with smiles on their faces! Our hygienist, Austin, was very kind and gentle with our child in explaining the process and procedures that were happening next to help her feel comfortable in this environment. Dr. Bumann was great with his kind touch with helping our child and communicating with us as parents for next steps in our dental journey with them. Thanks to all of this wonderful staff we worked with today, you are all very lucky to have such a great team to work with daily!
A
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
Love Dentistry for children ! They are always friendly and easy to work with. I love how if my child needs extra work they either fit me in that day or are fast to accommodate my schedule.