Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
We will be switching dentist offices after this visit. My six year old had to have cavities filled and he wanted me to go with him due to his anxiety. Michelle tried to tell me twice I couldn’t go back with him and started shaking her head with attitude as we walked down the hallway. Not a very professional way to act. Will not be back or recommend to anyone. It would be completely different if a teenager needs work done but when it’s a six year old, be compassionate and don’t be completely rude. The room is plenty big for an adult to stay in the room. Not like I was going to be in their way, up by his head.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff
My shy son doesn’t hesitate to go with the staff and comes out smiling.
J
2 months ago
Appreciated Luke’s dentist giving her perspective on him needing braces. His orthodontist wants to meet to discuss braces and it will be nice to go into that meeting with a second opinion already in my head.
A
2 months ago
First time getting work done
Our 7-year old daughter came in today for her first cavity/sealants. She was nervous but Dr. Brandi and Jolene made her feel so comfortable. It is so reassuring knowing how much the staff really cares about the children and they do everything they can to make the experience a good one. Andy Z
S
2 months ago
Amazing as always
Thank you for the way you make my children feel welcomed and safe. They walk out of the dentist office with a smile on their faces. As a child and to this day I am terrified of the dentist.
S
3 months ago
Great practice for years
Daniel's first experience couldn't have been better, really appreciate the gentleness and consideration shown to children, wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
3 months ago
Extremely great care and service to patients
Today was my sons first visit to the dentist. I wasn’t sure how it would go and was honestly nervous about how he would do! He’s a very happy 18 month baby and doesn’t cry to often and usually does well going to the drs, but when it comes to his mouth even at home he doesn’t always like to be messed with besides a quick brushing. I walked in the door and was quickly checked in even with handing them the new patient paperwork. My son loved their little slide and all of the creatures on the wall. He even through a fit when leaving the slide to go into the appointment because he was having to much fun which isn’t an often occurrence. The dental assistant was super kind and quick with getting my son to warm up to her. She quickly got the information she needed and the Dr came in pretty quick as well. There was no waiting. He quickly did the exam and they both were eager to answer questions I had and helpful with how to care for my sons teeth at home. The dental assistant walked us out and made sure to give me all of the info I needed for the next appointment. I am very pleased with all of the staff and how quickly they got the job done especially with a very antsy 18 month old boy. I couldn’t be happier with the service and would highly recommend this office to others! Thank you for all you do staff!
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We had a great morning at the dentist. My 2 year old wasn’t very happy, but everyone was great and took it in stride. They were comforting and continued to reassure him. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
D
3 months ago
The absolute best!
My daughter has been going to Dr Pollina for more than ten years. Frankly, we can’t imagine life without him. He and staff have no equal.
A
3 months ago
Professional, Personality’s are great
I absolutely love all the staff at this office. Everyone is always smiling and nice. My kids have always felt very comfortable here with the assistants and doctors. I really love that they remember my kids each time. It’s also great that I get a check up call/text anytime my child has work. I recommend everyone I know to this office. Keep up the great work !