Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
complaint
My son was seen to have a tooth extracted, I called back because he was in severe pain, reduced to tears, there was nothing they could do for him, use ibuprofen they said...He suffered for a good 20 hours.I am Extremly disapointed ! I have always had good experience for my son until now. Will I go back , yes probably, only because its convient.
K
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
I just love Dentistry for Children. They really make us feel like family. Very helpful and friendly staff.
A
3 months ago
Was call when there was a cancelation, which was great since his appointment wasn't until late September. Always fast and professional.
J
3 months ago
Amazing service and excellent communication
I drive over two hours for my children to be seen. My daughter is HIGHLY afraid of needles and we went to 4 different dentists before we found your office. You're office has been a God send to me and my daughter. She absolutely loves coming to see you ladies!
K
3 months ago
Quick, efficient
Minor cavity was filled in a very short time.
F
3 months ago
The Best
These people are the best in this office. The office workers and others are so very nice and sweet to the children. Never heard or saw any of the children crying or fussing about going in back to have teeth checked. It was a very pleasant visit to office. The boys with me were happy to go. Can't have it better than that. They also do a very good job on their teeth. They are the best.
F
3 months ago
Best Ever
Have been to this dentist office 2 times. They are ALWAYS on time with appointments. The Boys are smiling when they come out. Had Teeth pulled but are still smiling.They are very attentive to the needs of the boys. The job the attendant did was very good. No complaints and are very happy with the work done on teeth. Very professional.
M
3 months ago
Fast and painless as usual.
N
3 months ago
Our Sonโ€™s procedure was a success on so many levels!
The MAC team worked as a well oiled machine making the experience for us totally comfortable. Our son requires General Anesthesia for any dental work. He wasnโ€™t scared or uncomfortable at any time. Dr Pollina exceeded our expectations, not only did he wait and help us get Colin into the car but he called to check on him after we got home. Weโ€™ve never had any doctor wait around til the job was totally complete and certainly not follow up with a phone call. We highly recommend this team and more importantly wanna ๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŠ๐š—๐š” Dr Pollina and the MAC team for a quality, efficient job.
S
3 months ago
Love Dr Roeber
Dr Roeber and her dental assistance are great working with my special needs son. He loves coming there. I feel good knowing they take great care of him and can handle his special needs.