Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Good service
My grandson said they were polite and explained things to him. They did a good job cleaning his teeth.
A
1 month ago
Like always it was fantastic service. My child always enjoys going to the dentist here. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and will to discuss all questions inquired on.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going for 8 years and now it's my daughter's first time, it was fast easy and very friendly!
J
1 month ago
In and Out Like a Check Up Should Be
We have been bringing our children here for years for their regular check ups. Rarely do we have to wait much beyond the scheduled time for our child to be taken back, examined, and then consulted on how the examine went. Simple, straight up, exactly what you expect. Also, in our experience, the staff has always been friendly, patient, and above all willing to answer any and all questions we might have.
V
2 months ago
Wonderful dentists and very friendly staff. I highly recommend Dentistry for Children......and teens.
S
2 months ago
Great care!
My son had to have a filling and an extraction. He said he didn't even feel the needle to numb the area and didn't know to tooth was out until they told him to bite on the gauze.
G
2 months ago
The best dentists out there
Dr. Pollina and Dr. Walden are the best, we wouldn't send our kids anywhere else. They are thorough, efficient, and care for the whole child, and their staff follows suit. We are so grateful.
M
2 months ago
On time and quick.
Brought my daughter in to get two baby teeth pulled. She was scared to death. But they calmed her down...did it in a very fast time frame and made her comfortable. She came out happy and not scared. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Great work
Really enjoyed our visit friendly staff clean and great people
C
2 months ago
Dr. Aaron and the entire staff were so polite and made us feel welcomed. The office was clean and love the lobby! Definitely will recommend this office and look forward to going back in a few months. Thanks for an amazing experience!!!