Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Roeber is fantastic. The kids have always done well in her care.
K
3 months ago
Love this place. Very friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
The doctors and the technicians are always nice and very professional. The front desk staff is always so serious, not too much of a welcoming kind of staff. Check out staff are nice as well. Overall, I'll recommend this office to family and friends. Dr. Polina is an outstanding doctor.
K
3 months ago
Love this place!
My sons has been going to denistry for children since they were little! We love their dentist and they always do so well making them feel comfortable. Dr. Roeber is amazing and always texts us in the evening after to check on the boys. We would not want to go anywhere else!
W
4 months ago
Great communication/ interaction with my anxious 5 yo!
We switched providers because i didn't feel like my son and Dr. P clicked, but i was extremely happy with Dr. Aaron and his hygenist, who were patient, explained and communicated with my son well, and handled his constant, rapid fire line of questions! Thank you!
S
4 months ago
The doctor was very friendly and professional
I felt the other staff did not accommodate a special needs child's behavior during this visit.
C
4 months ago
High quality service friendly service
Good service friendly staff clean environment in and out no problems
C
4 months ago
High quality service friendly service
Good service friendly staff clean environment in and out no problems
J
4 months ago
High Quality service
We always have a great experience when we come into the dentist office. The receptionist is always very friendly and proficient at her job. My children seem to really like the dental hygienist and really enjoy getting a treasure at the end of their appointment. Great experience all around.
T
4 months ago
Amazing care caring staff
The service and care my daughter receives here is wonderful! She loves seeing “Dr. Brandi” and has never been fearful of the dentist because of her and the staff there! I always receive a follow up text the evening after she’s had any work done to check up on her!