Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Dentistry for Children Rocks!
Dentistry for Children Rocks!
S
3 months ago
My 2 1/2 year old grandson had no issues with dental assistant or the dr. He did not cry at all and listened well when the assistant or the dr asked him to open his mouth. I was impressed.
S
3 months ago
My 2 1/2 year old grandson had no issues with dental assistant or the dr. He did not cry at all and listened well when the assistant or the dr asked him to open his mouth. I was impressed.
B
3 months ago
super fun area
Everyone was very nice & love the décor. My 2 kids I took this particular day barely got down the slide before we were called back which was perfect! Very quick w/ the appointments & very thorough with my 5 yr old. My 2 yr old wasn't into this much, but they did great with both kids. Perfect place for kiddo's!
S
4 months ago
Upset
I have been very impressed with the care that my daughter has received up until today. After knowing that she experiences high anxiety and today being the first visit after being put to sleep in December, her going back on her own was a huge accomplishment. But for it to end up that she was upset and crying at the end because you wouldn't back off on the flossing, is ridiculous. So, her last thoughts are going to be of that. Next time, she probably won't go back on her own. You made a great experience horrible for her today.
C
4 months ago
My kids love this place and they are quick with appointments. Love Dr Pollina!
Dr Pollina is the best!
J
4 months ago
Great experience!
My 3 year olds loved the child friendly lobby! As did I since I didn't have to keep them entertained during our brief wait! Austin and Dr. Aaron were wonderful with kids. They were able to see them at the same time and were very good at explaining in age appropriate terms what Dr. Aaron was about to do. I had a great experience and will definitely be returning. I really appreciated everything being all about the kids and at their level! My kids are already fans of Dr. Aaron, they played going to the dentist when we got home!
J
4 months ago
High quality service and my daughter has had really good experiences when she has gone for her appointments.
Everyone is very nice and answers all questions I have.
J
5 months ago
Great Experience & Staff That Exceeds Expectations
We have been going to Dentistry for Children for over a decade and they have always exceeded expectations. In reflection of the past year, I just wanted to comment on services provided in particular by two members of your staff. Our oldest daughter has an extremely rare neurological disorder (ahckids.org) and was seen by Virginia and Dr Walden this past year. Our daughter spent the most time with Virginia during our visits. Virginia was extremely kind, friendly, and made special accommodations for our daughter to ensure she was comfortable and had a successful cleaning. She even did research on our daughter’s disorder! Our family is truly touched by her ‘above and beyond’ efforts. 💙 Dr Walden took time to educate us as parents to the issues she saw with our daughter’s mouth health and provided us with specific instructions and suggestions. Both semi-annual visits went without incident and that is a huge success for our family. THANK YOU so much to all of your staff, as I am certain I am missing others involved in the process. We look forward to future visits!
K
5 months ago
We had a great experience. Friendly staff.