Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Very professional and high quality service !!
I am so grateful for Dr. Roeber and everyone else at dentistry for children. I know my children are always in good hands. They listen to my every need and explain everything in great detail. The entire staff is very professional and curtious. The fact that my daughter WANTS to go to the dentist office shows how comfortable she is with the environment. I wish I was as excited to see my dentist- as my daughter is for every one of her appointments!
L
5 months ago
Dr Aaron is AMAZING!
My 3.5 year old had a cavity filled this morning and I have got to say, I wish Dr. Aaron could be my dentist!! He walked her through every tool he needed to use and explained what it did and why it made noise. The gas mask was on her nose and the TV screen pulled down from the ceiling, she DIDNT EVEN FLINCH when he gave her the SHOT!!! I was expecting a total meltdown with kicks and screams but this was by far the best experience. No tears, just a happy go-lucky girl that was ready to go get her two "treats". They give a coin to the kiddos after "being good listeners" to use the little toy dispenser. We've been going here her whole life, and will be loyal customers just because of today's visit. Because of today, she will not be afraid of the dentist... like some people are.
A
6 months ago
limited wait time
My daughter had a bad experience at a previous dentist office and does not like to go. Her experiences at Dentistry for Children have been positive.
C
6 months ago
Greatly Appreciated
My daughter recently had her braces removed and needed a good cleaning. I called to see if there were any cancellations and they were able to get her in right away. Thank you Virginia and Dr. Walden for taking such great care of her!
K
6 months ago
Routine checkup.
Dr. Pollina has been providing services for all 4 of my sons since 1999. Wow!! We have had the best service and experience with him and his staff. He is patient and understanding. My sons are 25, 23, 20, and 12. My only grandchild 5 years old is now also his patient. She enjoys going to the dentist.
M
6 months ago
Teen dentist
My son has been going here since he was little. The last appointment was with the teen dentist to fix a broken front tooth. Two days later the tooth broke again. This was the only problem I have had the rest of the visits have been great.
M
7 months ago
Great Dentist, Nurses, Receptionist, and staff
I love that when you walk in the doors the Receptionist always greets you with a smile and a hello. I love how the Dentist cares about my kids teeth and ect. Never adding supposedly more work than need to be done, and let's you see your kids x-rays and let's you know what needs to be done and what may or may not need to be done in the future. I absolutely love the nurses, so friendly and smiling always, always putting kids at ease, and making sure they are comfortable, a BIG help to the dentist. I can't say enough about the nurses here. Honestly this has been my kids Dental since my 17 was 6.. I highly recommend Dentistry For Children. They have great waiting room, with a x-boxs area, a reading room, and a super cute pirate ship slide, and a TV for the adults to watch. It is just the best place ever. My boys have Dr. Roeber, and my Girls have Dr. Walden. I love both Dentist.
S
7 months ago
I alway recommend Dr. Pollina everyone. He is such an amazing dentist. He cares and treats his patients with love.
J
7 months ago
My kids don't mind having to go to the dentist
We were in your office for two hours as I had two boys with appointments back-to-back. When my youngest had completed his appointment, he really just wanted to lay down and rest/sleep. He did lay down on the bench in one of the little cubby areas. After both appointments, both boys slept two hours, which seemed a little long? I really appreciate that the dentist texts in the evening to make sure they are doing okay and was quick to respond when I mentioned how tired they were post appointments.
L
7 months ago
The dentist did a great job cleaning my son's teeth! Her recommendation for oral care after visit was helpful.