Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
They are the best for kids of all ages!
I don’t ever have any problems getting my boys to go to the dentist since we started going here 10 years ago. My youngest used to be petrified of the dentist due to an awful experience he encountered with a different provider. That all changed when I brought him to see Dr. Pollina!! It’s always a delight to go to an appointment and get in at our actual scheduled time, talk with all staff from checking in to checking out!
S
6 months ago
Great dentist, initial front office is so-so
I love the dentists and overall experience that our kids get in at this facility. However, when we enter in the office - the welcome is underwhelming. The people at the desk seemed put out by us being there. They didn't greet me when I walked in. When I approached the counter, conversation was brisk with no pleasantries. It was really surprising, since everything else was so great. The staff at Check-out was very nice and helpful - despite having to deal with billing. Working in a similar work environment, I know it is hard to stay positive and friendly at times. Nevertheless, this is the first point of contact for patients and families. The front desk sets the tone for the entire visit.
C
6 months ago
The best dentist office
You won’t be disappointed from the moment you walk through the doors. The waiting area is always kept clean & keeps your child occupied until they are called back. Everyone you come in contact with are kind, caring & very friendly. Dr Roeber is the absolute best!
L
6 months ago
Excellent care and professional service
We live in Belton and make the drive to Gladstone for my son's dental appointments.I believe it is worth the drive because I know my child is receiving such excellent care.
M
6 months ago
Prompt and courteous staff and good consultation after childs visit.
J
6 months ago
Kind and caring professionals
My daughter has extreme anxiety about dentists and needles. Even with Nitrous and anti-anxiety medication specifically for this appointment, we weren’t sure how things would go. The staff and Dr Walden were so kind, understanding and caring. I can’t thank you all enough for taking such good care of her. Thanks for turning a potentially traumatizing experience into a really positive one. You’ve definitely earned a loyal patient (and mom).
L
7 months ago
First appointment
Wonderful experience!
C
7 months ago
Efficient, friendly, convenient play area for kids
As usual the entire staff was great, amazing really. We love De Pollina and Cindy is always so sweet and accommodating. Thanks for everything!!!
K
7 months ago
Northland’s best dentist office!
My two sons have gone to DFC for the past 8 years and I cannot say enough good things about the office staff and the dental staff! Our favorite is Dr. Roeber as she makes my son feel very welcomed and I always feel they are personable and knowledgeable. My insurance recently changed and I am hoping to stay with DFC otherwise I might just pay more out of pocket because I do not know if I can find an office that treats us the same! Much love to all staff at DFC.
D
7 months ago
The last time I took my son for a check up somewhere else he wouldn't let them do much! At Dentistry for Children he was treated like a prince! The awesome waiting room, the book that was read to him, the discussion he had with th hygenist, the cleaning procedure, and the toys at the end! We had to wait for his appointment but that was very much made up for when they gave us a gift card to Dunkin Donuts before we left! Dante loved it there and we'll be going back for years!