Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Keep up the great work!
We've been coming there since our eldest of 3 was 6 months old and that was 7 years ago. Never a doubt in my mind when we go to see Dr. Roeber and the wonderful team at Dentistry for Children!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful with children! Overall happy kid!
My child looks forward to going to the dentist. No anxiety whatsoever. Doctors are very thorough and help parents with child's overall health. Very well pleased. We switched to pediatric dentist from regular dentist. So glad we did because I feel some things may have been overlooked my a regular dentist.
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was awesome and explained everything to me. Love tbe office.
M
6 months ago
High quality service, prompt, courteous.
Damien loves going here and I have complete trust in them.
M
6 months ago
I love the care you provid
M
6 months ago
Thank You!
Austin and Dr. Aaron did a great job with our timid grandson! He has some sensitivity issues and would not let my dentist look at him. Instead, he recommended Dentistry for Children. Our grandson was impressed from the moment we walked in the door. They made sure he was 100% comfortable before doing anything! We are looking forward to our next visit! I highly recommend this practice!
J
6 months ago
AMAZING service!
I absolutely loved them. They were so great with my terrified child! They were equally as great with an anxious mama!
K
6 months ago
I love dentistry for children!!!!
I love dentistry for children!! Been taking my kids to Dr. Polina for years since 72nd street!! Have always had great experience with him and the staff!! Defiantly takes care of my kids dental needs
L
6 months ago
Very high quality of service
This office is absolutely wonderful. We left there feeling like the doctors and staff want to do their best for their patients. There is no better feeling than that in the world. A beautiful smile gives children so much confidence and self esteem.
K
7 months ago
Best service
My son is disabled and is in a wheelchair. He had an awful accident while at school and sustained major damage to his teeth. Dentistry for Children went above and beyond in helping my boy. I couldn’t be more grateful for the services they provided. Dr. Waldon is great! A little kindness goes a long way, and they gave a ton!! Thank you!