Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
Kids never mind having to go. Not afraid. Staff is friendly works well with the small kids. Dr is always nice. Checks up on them after procedures. Highly recommend!
M
8 months ago
Very friendly and great service.
S
9 months ago
Always friendly
They always do a great job with the kids. Plus while there he had a lose tooth that was stuck and they were able to get it out while they had him back there.
M
9 months ago
We love it here! They take such great care of my kiddos! Love the text checking on them. Very kind and caring! Great customer service!
R
9 months ago
OUR VISIT WAS QUICK AND THE ASSOCIATES WAS VERY COURTESY .
K
9 months ago
Late texts
Love getting a text in the evening checking up on Cassidy!
K
10 months ago
Great first impression
We just started coming here. Everyone from the front desk to the dr's were super friendly. My daughter was really nervous, but they made her feel comfortable. They said she did great. So thank you
T
10 months ago
Dr's and stuff are wonderful very helpful we are very pleased thank you
A
10 months ago
Great experience
Just started coming here and my daughters really like it! We all appreciate that they have a teen dentist!
C
10 months ago
Always a great trip!
The staff and doctors here are phenomenal. They do an excellent job making the children feel at ease and always accommodate when I have to change appointment dates/times! Thank you! My child loves going to the dentist!!