Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
Ryan loves his dentist,she is wonderful with him!
H
4 years ago
Great place to take your children!
J
4 years ago
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The doctor took his time to explain what was needed and why. The new office was inviting and the kids enjoyed their visit.
S
4 years ago
Fast, friendly service. My child gets excited to go to the dentist! I like that they go without parents to have teeth cleaned so they can get used to going by themselves.
H
4 years ago
Great place to take your children!
D
4 years ago
Child friendly office. Appointment time is always on time without waiting past appointment time. I appreciate the consultation with the dentist after the exam to explain how my child is doing and to answer any questions I may have regarding his dental health. Highly recommend this practice.
A
4 years ago
Dr Pollina was excellent with my daughter. She is 20 months old and this was her first dental visit. At first she was very anxious but with the help of Dr. Pollina, my little girl handled the exam like a champ. This is a beautiful, professional, friendly and efficient office.
A
4 years ago
Excellent location, excellent service, no complaints at all. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!
A
4 years ago
I was worried when he wasn't called at his appointment time of 8:30. I was afraid that the office was running behind or overbooked. After he was called back though, things seemed to go quickly and we were out within less than an hour.
N
4 years ago
My son acually loves visiting the dentist ! The staff is extremely nice and paitent with my 3 year old!