Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Dr. Rodman -- and now Dr. Pollina and Dr. Walden -- have always done a great job with our kids. We have moved out of "easy driving distance", but continue to make the longer drive because the quality of care our kids receive with the doctors there is excellent.
L
4 years ago
Loved the atmosphere as did my kids, especially the slide in the waiting area. This was our first visit to your clinic. The staff were courteous and friendly and worked well with my daughter. Only downfall is scheduling appointments. Since we were a new client, there weren't many days and times available when our initial ones got cancelled.
R
4 years ago
Overall great experience.
J
4 years ago
It was great. The staff was friendly. The office was very clean. Very welcoming. I will probably switch him to go there for all of his dental needs.
J
4 years ago
the staff is awesome. They are professional and kind. The Dentist is amazing with my child. On the worst snow day of the season they worked with me to ensure my daughter would still be seen. Thank you for being so accommodating.
J
4 years ago
We love the staff and new office. Keep up the great work.
A
4 years ago
we did not have to wait long. They took care of my new insurance card without any paperwork for me. They were very organized about scheduling my sons future appointments. I was very happy with our visit today.
L
4 years ago
The new office has plenty to see and do! It was nice to see a reading section in the lobby. All the staff are very friendly and diligent. Dr. Pollina took his time to explain all the issues my daughter is having with her teeth. He is very knowledgeable and even printed out my daughter's panoramic films for me to have! The only reason I couldn't give 5 stars: there was no discussion with me about her next regular cleaning. No one asked when my preferred day/time was- they just handed me a card for the day after my daughter's birthday at a random time....
K
4 years ago
My daughter was a little apprehensive about going and having her teeth worked on, your staff made her relax and at ease regarding her procedure. Thank you .
L
4 years ago
Thank you. We felt very well welcomed.