Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
the staff is awesome. They are professional and kind. The Dentist is amazing with my child. On the worst snow day of the season they worked with me to ensure my daughter would still be seen. Thank you for being so accommodating.
J
4 years ago
We love the staff and new office. Keep up the great work.
A
4 years ago
we did not have to wait long. They took care of my new insurance card without any paperwork for me. They were very organized about scheduling my sons future appointments. I was very happy with our visit today.
K
4 years ago
My daughter was a little apprehensive about going and having her teeth worked on, your staff made her relax and at ease regarding her procedure. Thank you .
L
4 years ago
The new office has plenty to see and do! It was nice to see a reading section in the lobby. All the staff are very friendly and diligent. Dr. Pollina took his time to explain all the issues my daughter is having with her teeth. He is very knowledgeable and even printed out my daughter's panoramic films for me to have! The only reason I couldn't give 5 stars: there was no discussion with me about her next regular cleaning. No one asked when my preferred day/time was- they just handed me a card for the day after my daughter's birthday at a random time....
J
4 years ago
Clean, professional, organized, and friendly. Really like the new facility!
G
4 years ago
The staff is always friendly, and the service provided to my children is top-notch. Quality people make this dentistry for children my family's number one choice!
L
4 years ago
Thank you. We felt very well welcomed.
R
4 years ago
Great front office, love that your appt. time is the same time you get in for your appt. Great scheduling! I like that the Doctor always comes out to speak to you and takes time to explain and she not only talks to the parent but makes sure the child understands, Thank you!
B
4 years ago
Was nice to meet Dr. Waldon and see the amazing new office.