Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
This is the second child that I have brought to this location because the staff is exceptional and the Dentist that my kiddos see is fabulous with them! Every question that either the kids had or I had was answered very well and even with my "thumb sucker" the dentist was very understanding and informative! Both of my children were scared to go at first but as soon as they walked in and saw the "ship slide" and then the other distractions they weren't anxious one bit!
C
5 years ago
Excellent as always. Always friendly staff, very nice office and excellent care.
A
5 years ago
I'm very pleased with the office! My daughter fell and cracked her tooth at school, she was seen 2 hours later by Dr.Roeber. Staff was extremely friendly as always. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else :)
A
5 years ago
Time of appointment was long
G
5 years ago
I am always impressed with the quality of service by the whole staff at Dentistry for Children; but when my son comments on how well he was taken care of by the staff, I know we made the best decision by choosing this place!
C
5 years ago
The staff in this office is fantastic. Dr. Rober takes her time and really personalizes each visit. She even called to check on the kids tonight! My kids have no fear of going to the dentist, even with having procedures done. I love them sending a reminder e-mail about 3 days before. Beat waiting room around.
A
5 years ago
I love that my child enjoys his dental visits and the new office is superb to say the least. My concern is that there is always a feeling of being rushed and that my dental concerns with the staff are brushed over when scheduling.As a dental assistant I understand getting patients in and out, I understand the quotas, etc etc but nevertheless, I always prefer quality care and empathy versus quantity. Your office still gets thumbs up!
A
5 years ago
While the atmosphere is geared towards kids...I don't care for the playground in waiting area. Kids running everywhere ! It makes for a tiring dental visit.
V
5 years ago
Ryan loves his dentist,she is wonderful with him!
H
5 years ago
Great place to take your children!