Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
I was worried when he wasn't called at his appointment time of 8:30. I was afraid that the office was running behind or overbooked. After he was called back though, things seemed to go quickly and we were out within less than an hour.
A
4 years ago
Excellent location, excellent service, no complaints at all. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!
N
4 years ago
My son acually loves visiting the dentist ! The staff is extremely nice and paitent with my 3 year old!
P
4 years ago
I couldn't ask for a better experience! The office staff, assistant and the dentist were all wonderful.They fit my granddaughter in because she had a toothache, and never once did I feel as if they were doing us a favor by squeezing her in. They took their time and gave her lots of TLC! Highly recommend this practice.
A
4 years ago
My son said his visit to the dentis was "Excellent" He told me that everyone was very nice and it wasn't scary.
C
4 years ago
I love Dr. Polina, and the staff at Dentistry for Children. They are right on, making a child of all ages feel comfortable and secure. The office is amazing! Most of the time, after my sons appointment, he still wants to stay and play in the lobby. With a slide, submarine and ship theme, plus the x box games he LOVES it! I wish I was as lucky when I was a child! Thank you Dentistry for Children-All of you!!
B
4 years ago
The kids really like the new location and they are so excited to go.
R
4 years ago
The staff is very professional and personable. Their upbeat mood rubs off on my children. My son and daughter actually don't mind going to the dentist! They love Dr Roeber!
R
4 years ago
The staff is very professional and personable. Their upbeat mood rubs off on my children. My son and daughter actually don't mind going to the dentist! They love Dr Roeber!
M
4 years ago
The staff was very nice, and helpful...thank u