Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Everyone was so professional and it was quick. They did only what they needed and explained what and why they wanted to do what they did. My son was very put to ease with cartoons to watch. They talked to him as well as me. They listened to me as well and what I wanted for my son.
R
4 years ago
It is not just about the parent feeling comfortable on the care of the child but for the child to feel that level of care and comfort. I love the balance of professional care and at the same time its like visiting a family friend for both parent and the child, and how nice to get a follow up call to just make sure all is well, it is not hard to see that they do love what they are doing and care about my little one, and to that I say "Thank You"
J
4 years ago
We were calle right back, no wait, very nice. The appointment was very quick and Dr. Roaber explained everything to me and showed me the office and were my son had been. I am not super thrilled with the fact that now he is 3 I can't go back with him. Other than that the office is great, kid friendly, and has good care and service.
J
4 years ago
Amazing office! My kids love going to the dentist since we started coming here, it's so relaxing to be able to take them in and know how well they're cared for and not have to fight to get them to go. The lobby is so fun the kids never want to leave!!
R
4 years ago
Dr. Pollina is a wonderful dentist in the care of his patients along with his demeanor during the review of care given. He is very patient as are his assistants who insure that each patient is comfortable and at ease during the visit. We couldn't ask for better care.
L
4 years ago
Great service
E
4 years ago
I really appreciate not having to wait! Everyone was very kind to my daughter and I appreciate the fact that sometimes visiting the dentist can make one anxious.
K
4 years ago
I normally LOVE this place. I was a patient of Dr. Rodman as a child, and my 4 children have been patients since 1999. The only complaint I have is with the front desk. With the new location, I had appointments for all 4 of my children. I arrived exactly 7 minutes late for my appointment, and was told that since we were more than 5 minutes late, only 2 of the children could be seen. This was very frustrating because they had to miss school but didn't get their appointment and I was told they would have to wait another 3-4 months to reschedule. I understand that appointments are important, but this seems extreme. It was so frustrating that I moved my two older to my dentist now and only use the Dentistry for Children for the young...
A
4 years ago
Fantastic service!
K
4 years ago
I have been a health care professional for over 20 years. I can honestly say that this office and each staff member that I have encountered, is professional, courteous, and most importantly careing towards their patients. Dr Pollina is kind, gentle and patient. I was stunned when he personally called to check on my daughter after each procedure. To have a dentist who is caring enough to make the time to personally follow up on his patients, is out of the ordinary in today's healthcare system. It provides a great sense of ease both as a parent and as a health care professional to know that my daughter has received and will receive the best dental care. I will always give high recommendations as well as referrals to this office.