Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
High Quality service
We always have a great experience when we come into the dentist office. The receptionist is always very friendly and proficient at her job. My children seem to really like the dental hygienist and really enjoy getting a treasure at the end of their appointment. Great experience all around.
T
7 months ago
Amazing care caring staff
The service and care my daughter receives here is wonderful! She loves seeing “Dr. Brandi” and has never been fearful of the dentist because of her and the staff there! I always receive a follow up text the evening after she’s had any work done to check up on her!
S
7 months ago
Fast service
My son had a tooth ache and they got him in on the same day. They were able to figure out what was wrong with my son. I appreciate their service.
C
8 months ago
Amazing high quality and professional service!
Dr Pollina is the best! My kids love coming to the dentist! Upon teaching my 8 yr old to work for the things he wants (selling major savor cards for a pizza party limo ride) he asked Dr Pollina and his assistant to buy cards and Dr P bought 2! Bringing Ean to his goal, thank you again to the amazing staff there as well
A
8 months ago
We will be switching dentist offices after this visit. My six year old had to have cavities filled and he wanted me to go with him due to his anxiety. Michelle tried to tell me twice I couldn’t go back with him and started shaking her head with attitude as we walked down the hallway. Not a very professional way to act. Will not be back or recommend to anyone. It would be completely different if a teenager needs work done but when it’s a six year old, be compassionate and don’t be completely rude. The room is plenty big for an adult to stay in the room. Not like I was going to be in their way, up by his head.
J
8 months ago
Friendly staff
My shy son doesn’t hesitate to go with the staff and comes out smiling.
J
8 months ago
Appreciated Luke’s dentist giving her perspective on him needing braces. His orthodontist wants to meet to discuss braces and it will be nice to go into that meeting with a second opinion already in my head.
A
8 months ago
First time getting work done
Our 7-year old daughter came in today for her first cavity/sealants. She was nervous but Dr. Brandi and Jolene made her feel so comfortable. It is so reassuring knowing how much the staff really cares about the children and they do everything they can to make the experience a good one. Andy Z
S
8 months ago
Amazing as always
Thank you for the way you make my children feel welcomed and safe. They walk out of the dentist office with a smile on their faces. As a child and to this day I am terrified of the dentist.
S
8 months ago
Great practice for years
Daniel's first experience couldn't have been better, really appreciate the gentleness and consideration shown to children, wouldn't go anywhere else!