Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
The absolute best!
My daughter has been going to Dr Pollina for more than ten years. Frankly, we can’t imagine life without him. He and staff have no equal.
A
6 months ago
Professional, Personality’s are great
I absolutely love all the staff at this office. Everyone is always smiling and nice. My kids have always felt very comfortable here with the assistants and doctors. I really love that they remember my kids each time. It’s also great that I get a check up call/text anytime my child has work. I recommend everyone I know to this office. Keep up the great work !
N
6 months ago
Dentistry for Children Rocks!
Dentistry for Children Rocks!
S
6 months ago
My 2 1/2 year old grandson had no issues with dental assistant or the dr. He did not cry at all and listened well when the assistant or the dr asked him to open his mouth. I was impressed.
S
6 months ago
My 2 1/2 year old grandson had no issues with dental assistant or the dr. He did not cry at all and listened well when the assistant or the dr asked him to open his mouth. I was impressed.
B
6 months ago
super fun area
Everyone was very nice & love the décor. My 2 kids I took this particular day barely got down the slide before we were called back which was perfect! Very quick w/ the appointments & very thorough with my 5 yr old. My 2 yr old wasn't into this much, but they did great with both kids. Perfect place for kiddo's!
S
6 months ago
Upset
I have been very impressed with the care that my daughter has received up until today. After knowing that she experiences high anxiety and today being the first visit after being put to sleep in December, her going back on her own was a huge accomplishment. But for it to end up that she was upset and crying at the end because you wouldn't back off on the flossing, is ridiculous. So, her last thoughts are going to be of that. Next time, she probably won't go back on her own. You made a great experience horrible for her today.
C
7 months ago
My kids love this place and they are quick with appointments. Love Dr Pollina!
Dr Pollina is the best!
J
7 months ago
Great experience!
My 3 year olds loved the child friendly lobby! As did I since I didn't have to keep them entertained during our brief wait! Austin and Dr. Aaron were wonderful with kids. They were able to see them at the same time and were very good at explaining in age appropriate terms what Dr. Aaron was about to do. I had a great experience and will definitely be returning. I really appreciated everything being all about the kids and at their level! My kids are already fans of Dr. Aaron, they played going to the dentist when we got home!
J
7 months ago
High quality service and my daughter has had really good experiences when she has gone for her appointments.
Everyone is very nice and answers all questions I have.