Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
I alway recommend Dr. Pollina everyone. He is such an amazing dentist. He cares and treats his patients with love.
J
7 months ago
My kids don't mind having to go to the dentist
We were in your office for two hours as I had two boys with appointments back-to-back. When my youngest had completed his appointment, he really just wanted to lay down and rest/sleep. He did lay down on the bench in one of the little cubby areas. After both appointments, both boys slept two hours, which seemed a little long? I really appreciate that the dentist texts in the evening to make sure they are doing okay and was quick to respond when I mentioned how tired they were post appointments.
L
8 months ago
The dentist did a great job cleaning my son's teeth! Her recommendation for oral care after visit was helpful.
C
8 months ago
Dentist are GREAT but...
My daughter is 13 and we usually go to the Liberty location. Wish there was a dentist that would see her in the Liberty office. We have to drive 40 mins to get to the Gladstone location. The dentist is great but not happy with going to the Gladstone location. Since they have offices in both Liberty and Gladstone locations I wish you would provide the same service that you provide in the Gladstone office.
J
8 months ago
Great experience for my children!
Dentistry for Children always has the friendliest staff who make my children feel comfortable. Today, my 4-1/2-year-old daughter gladly went back for her cleaning by herself, and I accompanied my timid 2-1/2-year-old son. They have a fun environment with distractions (TV, fun sunglasses to shield their eyes from the light, and a little toy at the end) to put kids at ease. I'm very happy with the expertise, information, and care we receive at every visit.
M
8 months ago
Great dental staff...
Love the dentists and dental assistants - the only reason you didn't get five stars is because they have the news on in the front office instead of a kid friendly channel. As an adult I don't watch TV news because it's unreliable and uses the "if it bleeds it leads" rule. I sure don't want to expose children to that especially somewhere that is supposed to be kid friendly (which the news is not!). Also, there is no reason for the news to be on because the front desk staff can use their phones for news.
M
8 months ago
Love the dentists and dental assistants - the only reason you didn't get five stars is because they have the news on in the front office instead of a kid friendly channel. As an adult I don't watch TV news because it's unreliable and uses the "if it bleeds it leads" rule. I sure don't want to expose children to that especially somewhere that is supposed to be kid friendly (which the news is not!).
M
9 months ago
AS always an amazing service and friendly staff
Glad to see Brandi Roeber back from maternity leave. We adore her and all the amazing dental assistants and front check in ladies.Always great catching up on conversations. Truly have become extended family
K
9 months ago
High Quality of Service
I had the wrong appointment day on my calendar. They worked her in to be seen to accommodate my schedule, with minimal wait time!
M
9 months ago
First Fillings
Trucly and Dr Pollina were super supportive and kept me informed the entire time as to what was happening. Trucly made my son feel so comfortable as if she was family, my boys really took to her. Dr Pollina, allowed me to ask as many questions as possible and addressed any concerns I had before leaving and not once tried to rush out even though I was his last patient of the day. I really appreciated it.