Dentistry for Children

Dentist

7001 N. Cherry Street, Suite 100

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Dentist, Nurses, Administration and Receptionist were all professional.
Overall the experience was great. Starting from the receptionist, administration, nurses and dentist they were all professional, kind and caring. Jeremiah enjoyed it for the most part and I love the office too, it's kid friendly and my son enjoyed it. I definitely recommend them to anyone.
H
7 months ago
My son had an appointment to get a small cavity and some baby teeth that just didn't want to come out on there own. I received a text message a few days before reminding me of the appointment with date and the time. I also received an email stating the same information. I replied to the text confirming we would be there. The morning of his appointment I called the office to just confirm and was told my son's appointment was in just a few hours. We arrived to check in and were told that his appointment was the following day. The ladies at the front desk immediately went to speak with the doctors staff and they were able to get Lucas right back there and all of his dental work completed. That was a huge relief to us because we live in Blue Springs. He missed school that and was unable to come the next day for the appointment. He was back there for a little over 30 minutes and walked out and ready was in good spirits and had a smile on his face. It was the best customer service and really warmed my heart to do be understanding and go above and beyond. My son is now with the teen dentist and had such high compliments and no complaints after having baby teeth that didn't want to come out after 14 plus years. Thank you to all of the Dentistry for Children staff @ the Gladstone office.
M
8 months ago
They are always very good and kind to my son. They are super busy but they are always on time. It is a little difficult to make appointments as they are so popular, but they are on the ball when you are there.
L
8 months ago
Patient and Efficient Care
This was our second visit and although my son gets very nervous around healthcare professionals, they were exceptionally patient and kind with him. They were efficient and we were in and out in no time.
K
8 months ago
Great Service
This was our first time going here. We had to leave our other due to not taking our insurance. My daughter loved the team and said she liked them more than the other place. I highly recommend your child going. Great Team!
M
8 months ago
Love them...makes going to the dentist not so bad
This place makes going to the dentist not so bad. Really know how to treat you and make you feel comfortable.
M
8 months ago
Professional, always friendly, and prompt.
The staff at Dentistry for Children are always friendly and fast with service. They are always keeping parents updated on the outcome of their child's visit or any concerns they may have. They are all very friendly and professional with parents as well as the children. My boys love going there!! In the future it may help that I can schedule my boys appointment times together more often, instead of hours apart or on different days because of their age difference. Doesn't make it convenient for parents.
M
8 months ago
Great staff!
The staff is always pleasant and helpful. My children enjoy going to their dentist. Great care is always given to them.
C
8 months ago
Professional, Caring Staff
My daughter has been going to Dentistry for Children for about 9 years. We have always had a positive experience. The dentists and support staff have always been great, and they take the time to actually speak with you. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
H
9 months ago
Very professional and high quality service !!
I am so grateful for Dr. Roeber and everyone else at dentistry for children. I know my children are always in good hands. They listen to my every need and explain everything in great detail. The entire staff is very professional and curtious. The fact that my daughter WANTS to go to the dentist office shows how comfortable she is with the environment. I wish I was as excited to see my dentist- as my daughter is for every one of her appointments!