Dentistry for Children - Green Valley

Dentist

2551 North Green Valley Parkway

Suite 400A

Henderson, NV 89014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kids2thdr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
amazing office
Love love love the office staff plus denist
Response from Dentistry for Children - Green Valley
Thank you
A
6 days ago
Great first experience! :)
Response from Dentistry for Children - Green Valley
Thank you
A
1 week ago
My son had a great experience and I love the staff!
Response from Dentistry for Children - Green Valley
Thank you
J
1 week ago
I had a pleasant experience and the staff were all so friendly. I was running late and though I had to wait they still made time to see all 3 of my children. Usually at another office I would have been rescheduled. This is a great office and I will be returning.
Response from Dentistry for Children - Green Valley
Thank you
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My family and I love Dr. Sina, she is friendly, knowledgeable and great with children. We have been coming to Dr. Sina for some time and we are very satisfied. All the staff is wonderful and friendly. They really make the children feel comfortable and at ease. We would definitely recommend Dr. Sina. Thank you Dr. Sina and staff!!!
Response from Dentistry for Children - Green Valley
Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome people
Response from Dentistry for Children - Green Valley
Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful first time experience!
Mom's nerves were in full swing but my daughter was at complete ease the entire time. Friendly, caring doctor and staff. We look forward to our appointment next week. Thank you!
Response from Dentistry for Children - Green Valley
Thank you
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience for my children
My two children are patients here, one is 3 and one is 6. They both feel very comfortable and love the dentist and all the hygienists. All stuff from the moment you walk in are very kind and friendly. They make you and your children feel very welcome. My son has had a bad experience with another dentist in the past and he was very nervous to see a dentist and after coming here he is now happy when I tell him it's time to make a dentist appointment and even enjoys brushing his teeth to keep them clean and healthy. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
Response from Dentistry for Children - Green Valley
Thank you
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
My son is 4 and has special needs. This was his first visit to the dentist and the experience could not have been better! Great staff and Dr. Sina was amazing.
Response from Dentistry for Children - Green Valley
thank you
C
1 month ago
So nice and organized
Response from Dentistry for Children - Green Valley
thank you