Dentistry for Children - Green Valley

Dentist

2551 North Green Valley Parkway

Suite 400A

Henderson, NV 89014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
very impressed with the dentist and staff
Thank you very much for the wonderful experience at your office today. It was our first visit and we waited no more that 10 minutes before we were called in. The entire staff was very courteous and made us feel right at home. Dr. Sina was kind and understanding of my daughters special needs. I'm so happy we found her and will definitely be recommending her. Not many dentists show the patience she showed my daughter and i am very thankful.
J
8 months ago
The best
Friendly, patient. My kids love it. And ido too thats why i keep going back even if it's a 20 mins drive .
L
8 months ago
Love this place!
The office staff is wonderful, and the dentist and associates are so nice and informative. I've been coming here for years, and I plan to continue.
R
8 months ago
Most caring and knowledgeable staff
Dr. Simma treats our son with with dignity and care. Our son has special needs so he is not always co-operative but she doesn't give up, she always finds away do what has to be done. And her staff is great!
M
9 months ago
Amazing Job.
T
9 months ago
Very professional
We had a great experience. Right when we walked in and the light on my daughters face said it all. We've been to 2 other dentists and this has got to be her fave and she didnt have any hard time . Definitely our dentist!
A
9 months ago
Everyone was amazingly nice!
I would recommend this place to any and all parents looking for a good place for their children's dental needs!
B
9 months ago
Great work on my toddler!
The Dr and assistant were wonderful with my baby girl. Quick, painless, but thorough.
Response from Dentistry for Children - Green Valley
Thank you
B
9 months ago
Always great
Both of my children have been patients of Dr. Sina's since they were babies. Dr. Sina and staff are all wonderful.
Response from Dentistry for Children - Green Valley
Thank you
S
9 months ago
amazing office
Love love love the office staff plus denist
Response from Dentistry for Children - Green Valley
Thank you