Dentistry For Children - Henderson

Dentist

2551 N Green Valley Pkwy.

Suite 400A

Henderson, NV 89014

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service. My children love coming to this office and they offer a friendly front office staff as well as dentistry. Hands down best children’s dentist!
P
2 months ago
Everyone in this office and understanding of my son's needs.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Sina is the best!!!!!!
My 6 year old son used to have horrible dental anxiety that was only made worse by one of the big pediatric dental offices. Once we found Dr. Sina he's like different kid! She and her staff are always helpful and remember my son's needs. I recommend Dr. Sina to all the moms I know!!!
C
3 months ago
Great experience.
it was great. We came in a little before our appointment and were called back right on time. The staff made my four year old feel at ease and he even told me “it wasn’t that bad” after the work was done. Definitely going to bring all my kids here.
J
3 months ago
We love Dr. Sina and the office staff. She’s the most caring doctor you’ll find for your kids. The best in town. We’ve been here for 10 years!!
B
3 months ago
I love taking my daughter to Dentistry for Children- Dr. Sina & all the staff are friendly, professional & just excellent with children! Would not take my daughter anywhere else!
H
3 months ago
Service
Dr. Sina took great care of my son this morning to get his retainer taken out and so did the staff. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Service! Friendly! Amazing
I love bringing my kids to Dr. Sina! All the girls in the office are amazing! Super friendly, professional and lovable! Would highly recommend anyone to go there!
V
3 months ago
Very professional
Very professional
R
4 months ago
Great dental care and staff that are friendly and professional. I have been bringing my kids here for 8 yrs. now!