Dentistry For Children - Henderson

Dentist

2551 N Green Valley Pkwy.

Suite 400A

Henderson, NV 89014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
First Visit Apt
We have just relocated to Nevada. We walked away from our very first visit and it felt like we just became a family. All the staff front desk and back was awesome. They were patient with our son and Dr Sina took the time to explain procedures and future recommendations. Mahalo everyone!! Most likely to refer family and friends..
A
4 months ago
The best
The doctor and all the staff were very professional and friendly, I recommend them 100 percent. Thank you very much for everything
R
4 months ago
The office staff & doctor were Great!!
Y
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I am so glad to of found this Dentist Office, going to the dentist with your little one is always scary enough, & having a special needs child they make sure you feel welcome. Very professional & attentive. Thank you Dr. Sina & Staff! For always making my daughter experience easy.
C
5 months ago
Great Team....
From the time we walk through the doors the Team is so welcoming. My 3 kids have been coming since each one was 2 and I have been so happy about there outcomes each time.
R
6 months ago
Good and friendly staff excellent service it was a good experience
S
8 months ago
Awesome doctor
I felt trust in her the second she walked in. Thank you for making us feel so comfortable
C
8 months ago
I love the dr she is down to earth and very personal
I
8 months ago
Muy profecionales
Me encanto su forma de trabajar,muy parientes,cariƱosos y profesionales,gracias por atender tan bien a mi hijo
M
9 months ago
Great place!
Great place, awesome staff and the new male dentist is a great addition to this facility!