Dentistry For Children

Dentist

5972 Cahill Avenue

Suite 112

Inver Grove Hts, MN 55076

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
The staff is always so friendly and happy. Great experience every time we are there! Thank you Dr. Greg and staff!!!
R
7 years ago
Courteous and thorough service always.
R
7 years ago
Courteous and thorough service always.
R
7 years ago
Courteous and thorough service always.
J
7 years ago
Check in was a breeze. The staff treated us like family. The kids really enjoy the whole experience
S
7 years ago
There's a reason why I keep bringing my son here since he was a young boy just getting his teeth. Not to many people enjoy going to the dentist. The staff, Dr. Baylon, & Dr. Beinlich make it as enjoyable & painless as anyone you could ask for! What more could you ask from your dentist? Especially when it's all about your children!
A
7 years ago
Dr Greg is fabulous with my children and they are always anxious to see what type of converse shoe he is wearing that day. He does a really good job explaining eveything to the kids so they understand exactly what is doing step by step.
A
7 years ago
The staff is always friendly and nice! Dr Rick and Dr Greg are so wonderful! I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!
T
7 years ago
The staff is very helpful and accommondating to our family needs. They very good at making sure our kids get the service they need.The kids like going to dentist.
A
7 years ago
Fast and minimal waiting. My kids love going to the dentist.