Dentistry for Children - Lakewood

Dentist

870 River Ave.

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality service
Very nice staff and excellent service. Dentist is very friendly with kid and answered all questions.
J
1 week ago
professional and caring for the kids
Dr. Ryan was so good with my boys . Glad he join the team .the staff are awesome as well thanks for your care.
G
1 month ago
Always a good visit the boys never give us a problem when we tell them its ti.e to go see the dentist better then all the others we tried before
C
1 month ago
Professional friendly and very helpful
Dentistry for children in Lakewood was an excellent experience. The staff was super friendly and helpful and very patient with my son who has sensory issues.
K
1 month ago
Worth the travels
We travel an hour & half with our special needs son to see Dr. Winokur and his staff. As parents we are so grateful to their office - high quality of care and tremendous patience and expertise.
Y
2 months ago
No patience!
My 4 year old son was a little afraid to sit on the chair. They gave me litteraly 2 minutes and told me they can't work on him. I never had such a bad dentist experience!!!
Y
2 months ago
No patience!
My 4 year old son was a little afraid to sit on the chair. They litteraly gave me 2 minutes and told me they can't work on him . They didn't give him time to get used to it. This is the first time I've had such experience at the dentist. Very unimpressed!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Waited 3 months for appointment and my son had cavitie needed to schedule another appointment for the filing but guess what next appointment only available in 3 months.. not happy
A
4 months ago
Trustworthy and amazing
Dr. Jenna is simply amazing. We had a terrible experience elsewhere and came to Dr. Jenna for a second opinion. She truly cares about the children and does not perform unecessary dental work like Ocean Pediatrics tried to do on my daughter and wanted to charge me thousands of dollars. I’m so sorry not find her years ago but I’m glad we see her now. My daughter looks forward to her dental visits!
K
5 months ago
Wonderful atmosphere
I’ve been a patient for the past 16 years. The staff is so friendly make you feel like your part of the family. When I was Little I wanted To be a dentist like Dr. Donn.. now I see His daughter Dr. Jenna I’m sad that I have To leave as a patient in a year when I turn 19.