Dentistry for Children - Lakewood

Dentist

870 River Ave.

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Always nice
I really like this office. They’re always nice, always quick (as quick as possible) and efficient. They explain everything they’re doing to me AND the kids which is appreciated.
C
1 day ago
Great staff always pleasant. Always prompt without the long wait. And most importantly works great they are truly amazing with children.
L
4 days ago
Hugh quality experience
Everyone was so kind &’ helpful
R
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dental group and staff
Staff is always pleasant and get you right in if their is an emergency. Everyone there is friendly especially nice and very sensitive to the needs of my special needs granddaughter. Dr Jenna is a wonderful doctor and is so patient and kind.
S
4 weeks ago
The office visit was good we didn't have to wait long and the staff was nice and helpful
C
1 month ago
Great service and quality work.
The entire staff is very welcoming
J
2 months ago
We had 2 cavities filled and the DR was absolutely wonderful! He explained every step as he was working and completely put my son age 7 at ease. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
The people in the office and the dentists and dental assistants are all very professional and pleasant. We have been going here for many years now. Highly recommend them for your children!
N
2 months ago
Honest
We came for a second opinion. I was told from another office that my 8 year old daughter needed a root canal on a baby tooth. It didn’t sit right with me and thank goodness because she doesn’t even have a cavity! Thank you Dr Jenna for being honest!
D
3 months ago
Doctor is Great She is so nice and cool.