Dentistry for Children - Lakewood

Dentist

870 River Ave.

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy and amazing
Dr. Jenna is simply amazing. We had a terrible experience elsewhere and came to Dr. Jenna for a second opinion. She truly cares about the children and does not perform unecessary dental work like Ocean Pediatrics tried to do on my daughter and wanted to charge me thousands of dollars. I’m so sorry not find her years ago but I’m glad we see her now. My daughter looks forward to her dental visits!
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful atmosphere
I’ve been a patient for the past 16 years. The staff is so friendly make you feel like your part of the family. When I was Little I wanted To be a dentist like Dr. Donn.. now I see His daughter Dr. Jenna I’m sad that I have To leave as a patient in a year when I turn 19.
E
1 month ago
Appropriate for children
This was our third visit to the Lakewood office and I can't say enough about our positive experiences! The office staff is friendly and made my son feel like he was the most important person there. They did this by talking to him and quickly figuring out some of his interests then asked him questions about them. My son was particularly happy that Curious George was on TV and he thought he looks cool in the provided sunglasses. He was also very excited for his new toothbrush and toothpaste and token for a prize.
G
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere!
Took my almost 4yr for her cleaning today and she was just not happy about seeing the dentist I mean what kid really is. As we go back to a room the tears start flowing but we were treated so well and made her feel comfortable. We skipped getting the xrays and went right into brushing and the tears stopped and she was no longer scared. She even lets us do the xrays at the end, that's just how comfortable she felt by the end of the visit. They are so friendly and patient with every child that comes into the office.
S
1 month ago
Nicely renovated
The new waiting room is fantastic and Dr. Jenna is great.
C
1 month ago
Great service and quality work.
The entire staff is awesome. Clean environment and all questions and concerns were answered
J
1 month ago
Although there was a mix up on our in, the office and Rose saw to it that my son was seen. Thanks for the excellent care
B
1 month ago
Very pleasant
Hygeniest was pleasant, quick and friendly. Doctor was too
C
2 months ago
Friendly
We love this dentist office. Such a friendly staff, nicely renovated.