Dentistry for Children - Lakewood

Dentist

870 River Ave.

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter has been going to Dentistry for children since she was very small, I would say around 2 and now she is 11 years old, everytime we go there everyone is very professional and friendly, especially with my daughter, from the receptionist to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Servicio muy eficiente y bueno
Muy amables y Cortez con la gente muy bien todo.
O
1 month ago
Profesional team 👨‍⚕️ 🦷
All were very thoughtful and kind, the waiting time for the attention was very short and they were attended at the scheduled time. I could even get a reference for my daughter's orthodontist evaluation without having to return or make more procedures
M
1 month ago
Amazing, Patient actually miraculous
I brought my 3 kids including my 10 year old non verbal autistic child. There are no words I can use to describe my emotions about how wonderful they are!!! THEY MANAGED FOR THE THE FIRST TIME TO COMPLETE A FULL CLEANING FOR MY SON!!! Needless to say they were timely, courteous and everything you can dream of. Honestly I can't wait to go back to them again!!!! They touched our family and are another shining light in our unique journey- they made our world sweeter!!!! It's experiences like this that keep the smiles on our faces and our spirits soaring high! I am eternally grateful!!!!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
We love Dentistry for children. Our kids have always been afraid to go to the dentist till we found them! Our hygienist Teresa makes our children feel so comfortable and at ease during their cleaning. They told me she’s so gentle and they won’t go to anyone else. There is never a wait either which is a plus!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
We love Dentistry for children. Our kids have always been afraid to go to the dentist till we found them! Our hygienist Teresa makes our children feel so comfortable and at ease during their cleaning. They told me she’s so gentle and they won’t go to anyone else. There is never a wait either which is a plus!
J
2 months ago
Always nice
I really like this office. They’re always nice, always quick (as quick as possible) and efficient. They explain everything they’re doing to me AND the kids which is appreciated.
C
2 months ago
Great staff always pleasant. Always prompt without the long wait. And most importantly works great they are truly amazing with children.
L
2 months ago
Hugh quality experience
Everyone was so kind &’ helpful
R
3 months ago
Best pediatric dental group and staff
Staff is always pleasant and get you right in if their is an emergency. Everyone there is friendly especially nice and very sensitive to the needs of my special needs granddaughter. Dr Jenna is a wonderful doctor and is so patient and kind.