Dentistry For Children

Dentist

700 E Silverado Ranch Blvd

Ste 110

Las Vegas, NV 89183

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best children's dentist!
Dr. Sina is the absolute best! My daughter loves going to see her. Friendly staff, never a long wait, and kid-friendly! The best!
Response from Dentistry For Children
Thank You
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This place is kid friendly as soon as you walk in to when they call the kids inside for treatment! They listen and talk about everything and explain any concerns you may have. They make children feel comfortable and not afraid. They don't have you waiting long before calling your child in.
Response from Dentistry For Children
thank you
P
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
My daughters first dentist appointment was such a great experience. As son as we walked in the staff was so friendly and inviting. They even took the time to get to know Zoe (my daughter) and educate the both of us on good dental hygiene and techniques. My daughter was so thrilled about the experience she couldn't wait to get on the phone and call grandma to tell her she wants to be a dentist when she grows up!
Response from Dentistry For Children
Thank you
L
1 month ago
Friendly
customer service it's awesome great experience for my child she ain't afraid no more
Response from Dentistry For Children
Thank You
J
2 months ago
Great loving atmosphere
My child has sensory issues and Dr. Sina is always sensitive to her needs. She was lightly sedated and in a room with a window on the door so I could see her. It feels good to know that going to the dentist is not something that will make her anxieties increase, but a place she can relax.
Response from Dentistry For Children
Thank you
M
2 months ago
Experienced doctor, friendly staff
We have been seeing dr. Sina for five years. She is a true wizard when it comes to children with special needs. She is experienced, knowledgeable, trustworthy, but also patient, quick (but thorough), and fun which is a key for successful work with children. Her office staff are friendly, always trying their best to meet our needs. No stress experience.
Response from Dentistry For Children
Thank you
J
2 months ago
Definitely I'd recommend this Professional
Very sweet and cheerful assistants, our Dentist is always so kind; guiding us to help our son to keep a beautiful smile. It has been three years with her and my 11 yo son is happy to come back every time. Thank you!
Response from Dentistry For Children
Thank you for the kind words.
C
2 months ago
Great services
Response from Dentistry For Children
Thank you
T
3 months ago
Fast and friendly
Nice place. My kids like the TV while they are being treated and I like the thoroughness and friendliness!
Response from Dentistry For Children
Thank you
J
3 months ago
Lip / tongue tied surgery
This place was perfect my 1yr old (which btw hates anything Doctor related) did good and was comfortable with all staff very kid friendly place have made this his new dentist and will be having lip & tongue tie surgery specialist made us feel very comfortable and answered all our questions
Response from Dentistry For Children
Thank you