Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very professional
The hygienist talked to my daughter and explained everything to her so she was more comfortable. She is 10 and was scared at first but did great
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Your daughter did a good job for her appointment. Dr. Pollina enjoys having your kids as his patients. We look forward to seeing them all at their next appointments. =)
A
2 weeks ago
The staff was great, was really patient, and worked with my toddler to provide an excellent experience.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We were happy that your little one did so good for his appointment. We hope that he continues to like our office and does good the next time as well. Dr. Pollina enjoys having him as one of his patients.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Very nice explained what they were doing not only to myself but also my kids as this was our first visit
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina and his assistant enjoyed seeing your kids as their new patients. He looks forward to being able to meet your other little one in a few weeks.
T
1 month ago
high quality & professional
Wonderful dentist.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to have your son as our patient. Dr. Roeber enjoys seeing him when he comes in to his appointments.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding
The dentist and his assistant were outstanding. They communicated my daughters needs, updated me on previous work and made her feel comfortable. My daughter’s previous dentist had her terrified of going to the dentist but Dr. Bumann has helped her overcome her fears.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your daughters appointment and that Dr. Bumann helped her get through her fears. We look forward to seeing her at her next appointment.
A
1 month ago
We love it there
The dentist is always so good with Liam and answers any questions we have.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Roeber is happy to answer any questions you may have. Liam did great for his appointment.
A
2 months ago
Son's Appointment!!!!
They are always friendly and kind and he was scared and wanted me to go back with him. But they made him feel comfortable and relaxed. So i didn't even have to go back there. Love this place!!!!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Bumann enjoys having your son as one of his patients. We are happy to hear that you love our office.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendley
My sons have been patients for 13 years and we are very pleased with the professional and friendly service that the boys receive.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina has enjoyed having your boys as his patients. Thank you for choosing our office for their dental care needs.
M
2 months ago
Always love the professional amazing service
I love the way they care for my child and take the time to explain what is going on. They are efficient and effective and so nice. Love to come here.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy seeing your child as one of our patients. We look forward to seeing you both again for his next check up. =)
L
3 months ago
Compassionate Connection
Caregivers were compassionate, kind, and patient with a high level of anxiety little one! Definitely will go back. Thank you especially to Michelle for perseverance :)
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Michelle said that she was happy to help. We look forward to seeing her at her next appointment with Dr. Pollina.