Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Very Friendly staff
We love coming to Dentistry for Children in Liberty. Very friendly staff and with convenient hours and location is perfect for us. My daughter is not scared when she goes in by herself and she is only three.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina is happy to have your daughter as one of his patients. We are glad you have our office as her dental home. =)
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Great first experience for my 4 year old daughter and 1 year old son. All the staff was very nice and gentle with them.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We were happy to meet your kids as our new patients. We look forward to watching them grow. =)
M
2 months ago
Friendly
Have taken my daughter to see Dr Pollina twice for teeth extraction and have been very pleased. He is pleasant and friendly and has put this momma and my little one at ease. If I lived closer I would keep taking my daughter to them as her regular dentist.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina enjoys seeing your daughter as a patient. He would like to keep her as a patient, but understands the long drive. Thank you for trusting him and our office for her dental work. =)
A
2 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Service and Professional
Friendly, high-quality service and professional - Every time! That’s what we received every time we went to see Dr Pollina and his staff, for the past 16 years. Today was a sad day, as my daughter (the youngest) saw Dr Pollina for the last time for her teeth cleaning. She next time she sees a dentist, will be an adults’ dentist. Dr Pollina and staff, “Thank you for the care you provided to my kiddos.” Never did I hear them complain because they had to go to the dentist and that’s because they enjoyed seeing you and your staff. I highly recommend!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Your daughter was a great patient to have. Dr. Pollina was happy he was her dentist and enjoyed watching her grow over the years.
V
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I always feel very welcome as soon as we walk in the door, my son loves coming here and I think the whole staff is great.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you so much for your review. We enjoy seeing your son in our office as well. We look forward to seeing him at his next cleaning appointment. =)
J
3 months ago
Wonderful office.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to see your children as our patients.
T
3 months ago
Highly recommend
My son has been going to this office for years and it’s so comfortable with the staff and the dentist that he literally says goodbye to me in the lobby and goes back Like a little adult. I would highly recommend this office to anyone that has a child for dentist work
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Roeber enjoys having your son as one of her patients. We are glad you chose our office as his dental home. =)
A
4 months ago
Another great visit
Best children’s dentist out there!!!!! We love Dr Brandi and Miss Amanda. They answer every question we have and make a comfortable experience for our little one.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy seeing your little one in our office. =)
C
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, very friendly
We have been going to Dr Pollina's since 2013, I have not had one complaint in all these years. My kids love him, and the secretary will call you if there was a cancelation that day to get you in sooner! 100% satisfaction
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy having your kids as our patients.
A
6 months ago
Exceptional Care
Kind, caring, take all the time you need to answer questions and explain procedures. I LOVE the sincere interest that this practice (Dr. Roeber) takes in my son's oral health. A++
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy seeing your son in our office. He is a good kid. =)