Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Awesome
Always nice and friendly! Fast for the kids. They're awesome with all of my little kids. Very patient and they let you go back with the kids if you want to!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and fast!
I love taking my son here! The staff is always super friendly, and fast service! Plus my son loves the little prize he gets after he is done. 😁
Response from Dentistry for Children
We are happy to hear your son loves to come see us. Dr. Pollina enjoys having him as one of his patients. He did a good job for his appointment. We look forward to seeing him at his next cleaning appointment. =)
A
1 month ago
Charlie was scared
My son had a traumatic experience the first few visits due to a fall so this time, going in for a check up it had been awhile and he was really scared. Michelle and the Dr. (our normal dentist was on maternity leave) were great and allowed me to stay with him and even let him sit on my lap so he would allow them to do what they needed to do. I would highly recommend anyone in this office. We have never had a bad experience.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that he had a good visit. We hope that as he grows older and continues with his regular check ups, he will learn to trust us more. We look forward to seeing him at his next appointment. =)
A
1 month ago
Best Ever!!
I rarely, if ever, have to wait long for my child to be seen. They take time after the appointment to talk with me one-on-one about my child's individual dental health and always allow for my questions. My son loves coming here and getting his teeth cleaned.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy seeing your son in our office. He did good for his dental cleaning and we look forward to seeing him for him next appointment in 6 months. =)
A
2 months ago
Great service
Although my daughter had some extra stuff done she felt comfortable with the staff I can’t express how happy I am to find a dentist that my kids like to go to
Response from Dentistry for Children
We are glad the kids like coming to see us. Our goal is to make a dental visit for kids easy and fun for them.
A
2 months ago
Great service
I am so happy to find a dentist that makes my children comfortable and very friendly staff
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you again for your review. =) We enjoy seeing you kids in our office. They both did good jobs today. We look forward to seeing them at the next check up appointment.
M
3 months ago
Great experience for my 1 year old!
Everyone is very professional and pediatric friendly! The office environment is fun for kids, from the waiting room to the patient room. Dr. Aaron was very efficient and made the visit very smooth!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. The kids did great for their appointments and Dr. Aaron enjoyed meeting them. We look forward to seeing them at their next 6 month check up. =)
M
3 months ago
Professional & respectful
My daughters absolutely adore Dr. Roeber! The staff is so genuine, respectful and concerned with their care. We couldn't ask for better!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy having your children as our patients. We have fun with them when they come in for their appointments and they are very polite kids. We look forward to getting them all back together for their next dental appointments.
K
4 months ago
Very professional, concerned for my child, super friendly
Love this staff! They are genuine, sweet as can be and take the time to explain everything!!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you and your child enjoy our office and staff. We are happy to help.
A
4 months ago
Outstanding service
For my daughters first appointments I was a little nervous, and so were they, on how it would all go. From the moment we walked in the receptionists started talking to my girls so they immediately felt comfortable. As we went back and settled in, they showed the girls all the fun tools and let them touch so they could see nothing would hurt. It wasn’t even one minute as my oldest was so excited to begin. They never made the girls feel uncomfortable or for my oldest, upset. My youngest was a little unsure but I was able to help hold her through her process of brushing teeth. At the end they got their tooth brush bag and a token for a prize and they were even more excited for their next visit. Amazing job doesn’t even come close to how I truly feel, it was just the best experience I could ask for.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy that the girls enjoyed their appointments. They did such a great job and were good little helpers. Dr. Bumann is glad to hear that they are excited to come back and see us in 6 months for their next check ups.