Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Although my daughter had some extra stuff done she felt comfortable with the staff I can’t express how happy I am to find a dentist that my kids like to go to
Response from Dentistry for Children
We are glad the kids like coming to see us. Our goal is to make a dental visit for kids easy and fun for them.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
I am so happy to find a dentist that makes my children comfortable and very friendly staff
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you again for your review. =) We enjoy seeing you kids in our office. They both did good jobs today. We look forward to seeing them at the next check up appointment.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience for my 1 year old!
Everyone is very professional and pediatric friendly! The office environment is fun for kids, from the waiting room to the patient room. Dr. Aaron was very efficient and made the visit very smooth!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. The kids did great for their appointments and Dr. Aaron enjoyed meeting them. We look forward to seeing them at their next 6 month check up. =)
M
1 month ago
Professional & respectful
My daughters absolutely adore Dr. Roeber! The staff is so genuine, respectful and concerned with their care. We couldn't ask for better!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy having your children as our patients. We have fun with them when they come in for their appointments and they are very polite kids. We look forward to getting them all back together for their next dental appointments.
K
2 months ago
Very professional, concerned for my child, super friendly
Love this staff! They are genuine, sweet as can be and take the time to explain everything!!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you and your child enjoy our office and staff. We are happy to help.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding service
For my daughters first appointments I was a little nervous, and so were they, on how it would all go. From the moment we walked in the receptionists started talking to my girls so they immediately felt comfortable. As we went back and settled in, they showed the girls all the fun tools and let them touch so they could see nothing would hurt. It wasn’t even one minute as my oldest was so excited to begin. They never made the girls feel uncomfortable or for my oldest, upset. My youngest was a little unsure but I was able to help hold her through her process of brushing teeth. At the end they got their tooth brush bag and a token for a prize and they were even more excited for their next visit. Amazing job doesn’t even come close to how I truly feel, it was just the best experience I could ask for.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy that the girls enjoyed their appointments. They did such a great job and were good little helpers. Dr. Bumann is glad to hear that they are excited to come back and see us in 6 months for their next check ups.
L
2 months ago
Personable friendly caring staff and clean environment
I'm so glad to have a pediatric dentist for my daughter who cares about her patients. Dr Roeber is phenomenal! My daughter was there for her 6 month check up and she found that my daughter's sealants had chipped and needed fixed. She was actually able to do it the same day instead of making a separate appointment! She was so gentle, my daughter didn't require any laughing gas or numbing gel! Then Dr Roeber personally text me to check on my daughter! High class group! I felt very welcomed and the staff was very caring and made it a point to show that my daughter and myself mattered.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Your daughter is such a sweet girl and Dr. Roeber was happy to help in any way she could. We look forward to seeing her at her next 6 month check up. =)
D
2 months ago
Professional
This group of professionals are sweet, kind, and know their jobs! They do a great job at making the kids feel safe and confident about going to the dentist and going back alone! I greatly appreciate how they love on the kids and make them feel so big!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear your kids feel safe and confident in our office. Dr. Pollina enjoys having your kids as his patients and we look forward to seeing them at their next visit. =)
A
3 months ago
Very professional
The hygienist talked to my daughter and explained everything to her so she was more comfortable. She is 10 and was scared at first but did great
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Your daughter did a good job for her appointment. Dr. Pollina enjoys having your kids as his patients. We look forward to seeing them all at their next appointments. =)
A
3 months ago
The staff was great, was really patient, and worked with my toddler to provide an excellent experience.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We were happy that your little one did so good for his appointment. We hope that he continues to like our office and does good the next time as well. Dr. Pollina enjoys having him as one of his patients.