Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always great
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to have your kids as our patients.
M
2 months ago
Very happy with the way things was with Addison Grubb today
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We were happy that Addison is starting to get more and more comfortable with our office. We look forward to seeing her for her next 6 month cleaning.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Peds Dentist!
It was my 2 year old's first time at the dentist (and my first kid to ever have to take to a dentist) and the process was great! I was put on a list for an earlier appt and got a call back for an appt that was 2 months sooner than expected, so that was great! The office is very kid friendly, and being a pediatric nurse, I was impressed with the quality of care they gave kids that were scared and worried about the dental process. From the front desk staff to the staff in the back, they were all wonderful!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We were happy to see your little one in our office and she did such a great job for her first time. Dr. Pollina looks forward to continuing to have her as one of his patients. Thank you for trusting our office for her dental care needs. =)
C
3 months ago
Professional service, good for my kids
The staff at Dentistry for Children is so good with kids! My daughter was nervous but they eased her fears. I highly recommend DFC.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy we were able to ease her fears of our office and our staff. Dr. Roeber enjoys having your children as her patients.
K
4 months ago
Lucky Find for this family
My oldest is 13 - when he was 4, we were so lucky to have had this office recommended to us for a tooth ache he came down with. We were worked in quickly, as he was in pain. Both my boys have visited DFC every 6 months ever since for check-ups, and any other care that has been needed along the way. EVERY visit has been a pleasure. Very structured, very professional, yet casual enough to feel comfortable. Neither of my boys have a fear of the dentist and I feel I owe that to Dr. P and the staff at DFC over the last 10 years. Thank you for giving this mother piece of mind in knowing my boys are cared for. I will continue to shout your name when mothers ask about who I trust.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you have trusted us with the dental care of your children for so long. Dr. Pollina enjoys having your son as one of his patients and he enjoyed seeing your oldest son until he got old enough to transfer to your general dentist. We look forward to seeing you next time.
J
4 months ago
The doctors and staff are awesome.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are glad you put your trust in our office as your dental provider.
R
4 months ago
Kid oriented/ friendly/ they take care of business
Every time we go in, we are always greeted and informed on any changes . Everyone there is kid oriented and friendly. Once you're child is seen, they update you on any findings, how the visit went , and any future appointments.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for taking time to review our office. We enjoy seeing your kids.. Thank you for choosing us as your kids dental home.
N
5 months ago
Good service, but urgency of treatment does not seem to be a priority
Although my daughter has 2 cavities, one of which was discovered at a dental appointment in January, her actual treatment is not scheduled until end of July / beginning of August - nearly 5 months away. This seems unreasonable.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review of our office. Dr. Roeber is a popular dentist in our practice and is sorry that she is scheduled out so far. She wants to make sure she has enough time to spend with your daughter to complete the work properly that she needs. We have her on our special call lists for both offices and we will try our best to get her in sooner.
N
5 months ago
Friendly Staff and good first time visit
I was impressed on how fast my daughters first appointment went. Most doctors leave you waiting in the waiting room past your appointment time then keep you waiting once you are lead to the room. We were in and out in 30 minutes. My daughter who is 15 months was very apprehensive about seeing the doctor but they did really well at trying to make her comfortable during her exam. The doctor gave me some good ideas to help with trying to brush my daughters teeth.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Your little girl was so cute and did a good job with as little as she is. Dr. Pollina is happy to have her as one of his patients and we look forward to seeing her at her next dental appointment in 6 months.
E
5 months ago
Happy kids, happy Mommy!
We've been to about 4 different children's dentists and this is the first one with whom all of my children felt happy when they left the office. AND all of them had cavities, and they were still happy. I really liked how the Dr. talked to me by showing me the specific places on x-rays where the kids have issues. She also talked with the kids about how to better brush their teeth.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed meeting your family and welcoming them to our practice. Dr. Roeber is happy to be the dentist to take care of all the kids dental care needs. You and dad were both very nice people to meet as well. We look forward to seeing all of you again.