Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist
I had read great reviews before I come in, and they exceeded my expectations. Dr. Polina and his staff are very courteous and friendly. Upon arriving, we were seen right away. Michelle was great with my son, and made him feel at ease. They also answered all my questions and concerns. My son is now looking forward to his next visit! :) Thanks!!
N
2 months ago
High quality service!!!
Best dentist office in the Kansas City area!!! Wish they were around when I was a child!!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are glad you are happy with our office. Dr. Aaron enjoys seeing your kids as his patients. =)
J
2 months ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist and staff!
Dr. Polini is great with kids. Zoey was a little scared so my husband was allowed to stay in the room during her procedure. That meant a lot to her. The staff is also great! Never rude or impolite.
S
3 months ago
Abby and Dr. Polini were wonderful
as always, Cindy greeted us professionally and always has a smile. Abby was very patient with Kayson. Dr. Polini, as always, is the best.
A
4 months ago
Very efficient. Good appointment.
D
4 months ago
Awesome
Always nice and friendly! Fast for the kids. They're awesome with all of my little kids. Very patient and they let you go back with the kids if you want to!
H
5 months ago
Professional and fast!
I love taking my son here! The staff is always super friendly, and fast service! Plus my son loves the little prize he gets after he is done. 😁
Response from Dentistry for Children
We are happy to hear your son loves to come see us. Dr. Pollina enjoys having him as one of his patients. He did a good job for his appointment. We look forward to seeing him at his next cleaning appointment. =)
A
5 months ago
Charlie was scared
My son had a traumatic experience the first few visits due to a fall so this time, going in for a check up it had been awhile and he was really scared. Michelle and the Dr. (our normal dentist was on maternity leave) were great and allowed me to stay with him and even let him sit on my lap so he would allow them to do what they needed to do. I would highly recommend anyone in this office. We have never had a bad experience.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that he had a good visit. We hope that as he grows older and continues with his regular check ups, he will learn to trust us more. We look forward to seeing him at his next appointment. =)
A
5 months ago
Best Ever!!
I rarely, if ever, have to wait long for my child to be seen. They take time after the appointment to talk with me one-on-one about my child's individual dental health and always allow for my questions. My son loves coming here and getting his teeth cleaned.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy seeing your son in our office. He did good for his dental cleaning and we look forward to seeing him for him next appointment in 6 months. =)
A
6 months ago
Great service
Although my daughter had some extra stuff done she felt comfortable with the staff I can’t express how happy I am to find a dentist that my kids like to go to
Response from Dentistry for Children
We are glad the kids like coming to see us. Our goal is to make a dental visit for kids easy and fun for them.