Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly
Dentistry for Children is always a positive experience for my daughter. She loves all of the friendly staff and when we go to the Gladstone location she loves all of books, toys, and of course the slide! This time we went to Liberty and there was no wait time and my daughter had such a great visit because the staff was amazing as usual!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad your daughter enjoys coming to see us. We are sad that at this time we are not able for the kids to have all the fun stuff to play with in our office. We are glad to hear she was in and out with no problems.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
My kids have been here for a little while. Always friendly and professional. My kids dreaded their old dentist but dont mind this one.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Bumann enjoys hearing when his patients like to come see him.
X
1 month ago
Great service
The Dentist both were very helpful for Athens visit and keeping her calm for the whole procedure she actually had a fun time.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Aaron enjoys seeing your daughter as his patient.
T
4 months ago
Very professional and very friendly dentist office
We just had our last visit because my daughter is now too old. They have been wonderful over the years for both my son and daughter. I highly recommend them.
A
4 months ago
We love this dentist office for our kids!
The staff is always super friendly and great with communication. My kids never mind going back by themselves and always have a smile on their face when they’re done. I love how the dentist checks up on my girls the same evening, just to make sure they’re doing good. I would highly recommend this office! 😊
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy seeing your children as our patients. =)
O
6 months ago
Great service, friendly, very helpful
Our Son is autistic and non-verbal and all the staff is super friendly and helped us make it very comfortable for him!
J
7 months ago
Good experience
Very accomodating to my son with autism. Very nice people
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Bumann is glad to have your son as one of his patients. He is happy to help in any way. =)
G
7 months ago
Wonderful visit
My kids love coming to see Dr Brandi and her assts. They treat my kids like family, and always know what to chat with them about in their lives. It’s always a great experience for all 3 of them.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Roeber and her assistants love seeing your children as their patients. =)
N
8 months ago
Very Friendly staff
We love coming to Dentistry for Children in Liberty. Very friendly staff and with convenient hours and location is perfect for us. My daughter is not scared when she goes in by herself and she is only three.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina is happy to have your daughter as one of his patients. We are glad you have our office as her dental home. =)
D
8 months ago
Great Service
Great first experience for my 4 year old daughter and 1 year old son. All the staff was very nice and gentle with them.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We were happy to meet your kids as our new patients. We look forward to watching them grow. =)