Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
Dentistry for Children is the best. They are fast, friendly, and thorough. The location is easy to get to and the office is clean. My son has been going here for about 6 years and we are always happy with the care he is given.
K
6 years ago
Dentistry for Children is the best. They are fast, friendly, and thorough. The location is easy to get to and the office is clean. My son has been going here for about 6 years and we are always happy with the care he is given.
D
6 years ago
My boys always enjoy coming to the dentist! Dr. Roeber is amazing! She is so kind and caring and makes them feel as comfortable as possible!!
L
6 years ago
Luke never lets me brush his teeth without a fight. Ever! So I'm glad we found a dentist he likes.
A
6 years ago
I really like Dentistry for Children. I take my 5 1/2 year old daughter there. She doesn't like to go to the dentist & was starting to cry a little bit but the dental hygienists are so sweet & I always feel comfortable sending my daughter with them. Today when I took her she came out of her appointment smiling. I know they take good care of her!
L
6 years ago
Quick appointments. Super friendly staff.
S
6 years ago
We arrived early for our appointment and got in early. You worked with the children...I have one that has separation issues. You handled it very well. You did a good job explaining the issues with my child's teeth and what options we have to get them fixed.
J
6 years ago
My child always enjoys coming to your office. They do an excellent job taking care of my Childs needs. The staff is always friendly. I my child has been coming to this Dentist office since he was 3. I recommend this Dentist office to anyone that has kids.
E
6 years ago
The office staff was incredibly nice! We were greeted with a smile and they immediately interacted with my children in a fun way. This was great because my son was very nervous to be at the dentist. From beginning to end, everything was great. The office was clean, my daughter and I watched a cartoon while we waited for my son to finish his appointment, and they were so excited about their new toothbrushes and prizes for "being brave." I would reccomend this office to my friends with kids!
J
6 years ago
They are a great team, starting from the dentist to the staff, they are all amazing with the children.