Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, very friendly
We have been going to Dr Pollina's since 2013, I have not had one complaint in all these years. My kids love him, and the secretary will call you if there was a cancelation that day to get you in sooner! 100% satisfaction
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy having your kids as our patients.
A
6 months ago
Exceptional Care
Kind, caring, take all the time you need to answer questions and explain procedures. I LOVE the sincere interest that this practice (Dr. Roeber) takes in my son's oral health. A++
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy seeing your son in our office. He is a good kid. =)
J
6 months ago
Dentist Appt
Josh always grumbles about going. But they act like he loves coming! So glad to have them taking care of his teeth. Doesn't hurt they are close to home.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to cheer Josh up when he comes in for his appointments. Dr. Roeber enjoys having him as one of her patients. =)
A
7 months ago
Great group to work with
They got my son in to have his tooth removed in a timely manner. Our regular dentist doesn't do extractions, so I was happy they were willing to take us on. If they were closer to where we live, I would definitely use them as our regular pediatric dentist.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your son did good for his appointment and he enjoyed our office.
A
7 months ago
Professional and caring service
My child has special needs and he loves seeing Dr. Roeber and staff. They make his appointment comfortable for him.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Roeber enjoys seeing your son as one of her patients. She is glad to hear he is comfortable to come see her as well. =)
K
1 year ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist
I had read great reviews before I come in, and they exceeded my expectations. Dr. Polina and his staff are very courteous and friendly. Upon arriving, we were seen right away. Michelle was great with my son, and made him feel at ease. They also answered all my questions and concerns. My son is now looking forward to his next visit! :) Thanks!!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina is happy to have your son as one of his patients.
N
1 year ago
High quality service!!!
Best dentist office in the Kansas City area!!! Wish they were around when I was a child!!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are glad you are happy with our office. Dr. Aaron enjoys seeing your kids as his patients. =)
J
1 year ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist and staff!
Dr. Polini is great with kids. Zoey was a little scared so my husband was allowed to stay in the room during her procedure. That meant a lot to her. The staff is also great! Never rude or impolite.
S
1 year ago
Abby and Dr. Polini were wonderful
as always, Cindy greeted us professionally and always has a smile. Abby was very patient with Kayson. Dr. Polini, as always, is the best.
A
1 year ago
Very efficient. Good appointment.