Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Dentist Appt
Josh always grumbles about going. But they act like he loves coming! So glad to have them taking care of his teeth. Doesn't hurt they are close to home.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to cheer Josh up when he comes in for his appointments. Dr. Roeber enjoys having him as one of her patients. =)
A
1 year ago
Great group to work with
They got my son in to have his tooth removed in a timely manner. Our regular dentist doesn't do extractions, so I was happy they were willing to take us on. If they were closer to where we live, I would definitely use them as our regular pediatric dentist.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your son did good for his appointment and he enjoyed our office.
A
1 year ago
Professional and caring service
My child has special needs and he loves seeing Dr. Roeber and staff. They make his appointment comfortable for him.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Roeber enjoys seeing your son as one of her patients. She is glad to hear he is comfortable to come see her as well. =)
K
2 years ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist
I had read great reviews before I come in, and they exceeded my expectations. Dr. Polina and his staff are very courteous and friendly. Upon arriving, we were seen right away. Michelle was great with my son, and made him feel at ease. They also answered all my questions and concerns. My son is now looking forward to his next visit! :) Thanks!!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina is happy to have your son as one of his patients.
N
2 years ago
High quality service!!!
Best dentist office in the Kansas City area!!! Wish they were around when I was a child!!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are glad you are happy with our office. Dr. Aaron enjoys seeing your kids as his patients. =)
J
2 years ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist and staff!
Dr. Polini is great with kids. Zoey was a little scared so my husband was allowed to stay in the room during her procedure. That meant a lot to her. The staff is also great! Never rude or impolite.
S
2 years ago
Abby and Dr. Polini were wonderful
as always, Cindy greeted us professionally and always has a smile. Abby was very patient with Kayson. Dr. Polini, as always, is the best.
A
2 years ago
Very efficient. Good appointment.
D
2 years ago
Awesome
Always nice and friendly! Fast for the kids. They're awesome with all of my little kids. Very patient and they let you go back with the kids if you want to!
H
2 years ago
Professional and fast!
I love taking my son here! The staff is always super friendly, and fast service! Plus my son loves the little prize he gets after he is done. 😁
Response from Dentistry for Children
We are happy to hear your son loves to come see us. Dr. Pollina enjoys having him as one of his patients. He did a good job for his appointment. We look forward to seeing him at his next cleaning appointment. =)