Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Personable friendly caring staff and clean environment
I'm so glad to have a pediatric dentist for my daughter who cares about her patients. Dr Roeber is phenomenal! My daughter was there for her 6 month check up and she found that my daughter's sealants had chipped and needed fixed. She was actually able to do it the same day instead of making a separate appointment! She was so gentle, my daughter didn't require any laughing gas or numbing gel! Then Dr Roeber personally text me to check on my daughter! High class group! I felt very welcomed and the staff was very caring and made it a point to show that my daughter and myself mattered.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Your daughter is such a sweet girl and Dr. Roeber was happy to help in any way she could. We look forward to seeing her at her next 6 month check up. =)
D
1 year ago
Professional
This group of professionals are sweet, kind, and know their jobs! They do a great job at making the kids feel safe and confident about going to the dentist and going back alone! I greatly appreciate how they love on the kids and make them feel so big!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear your kids feel safe and confident in our office. Dr. Pollina enjoys having your kids as his patients and we look forward to seeing them at their next visit. =)
A
1 year ago
Very professional
The hygienist talked to my daughter and explained everything to her so she was more comfortable. She is 10 and was scared at first but did great
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Your daughter did a good job for her appointment. Dr. Pollina enjoys having your kids as his patients. We look forward to seeing them all at their next appointments. =)
A
1 year ago
The staff was great, was really patient, and worked with my toddler to provide an excellent experience.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We were happy that your little one did so good for his appointment. We hope that he continues to like our office and does good the next time as well. Dr. Pollina enjoys having him as one of his patients.
A
1 year ago
Professional & friendly
Very nice explained what they were doing not only to myself but also my kids as this was our first visit
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina and his assistant enjoyed seeing your kids as their new patients. He looks forward to being able to meet your other little one in a few weeks.
T
1 year ago
high quality & professional
Wonderful dentist.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to have your son as our patient. Dr. Roeber enjoys seeing him when he comes in to his appointments.
S
2 years ago
Outstanding
The dentist and his assistant were outstanding. They communicated my daughters needs, updated me on previous work and made her feel comfortable. My daughter’s previous dentist had her terrified of going to the dentist but Dr. Bumann has helped her overcome her fears.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your daughters appointment and that Dr. Bumann helped her get through her fears. We look forward to seeing her at her next appointment.
A
2 years ago
We love it there
The dentist is always so good with Liam and answers any questions we have.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Roeber is happy to answer any questions you may have. Liam did great for his appointment.
A
2 years ago
Son's Appointment!!!!
They are always friendly and kind and he was scared and wanted me to go back with him. But they made him feel comfortable and relaxed. So i didn't even have to go back there. Love this place!!!!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Bumann enjoys having your son as one of his patients. We are happy to hear that you love our office.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendley
My sons have been patients for 13 years and we are very pleased with the professional and friendly service that the boys receive.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina has enjoyed having your boys as his patients. Thank you for choosing our office for their dental care needs.