Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
We love it there
The dentist is always so good with Liam and answers any questions we have.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Roeber is happy to answer any questions you may have. Liam did great for his appointment.
A
2 years ago
Son's Appointment!!!!
They are always friendly and kind and he was scared and wanted me to go back with him. But they made him feel comfortable and relaxed. So i didn't even have to go back there. Love this place!!!!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Bumann enjoys having your son as one of his patients. We are happy to hear that you love our office.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendley
My sons have been patients for 13 years and we are very pleased with the professional and friendly service that the boys receive.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina has enjoyed having your boys as his patients. Thank you for choosing our office for their dental care needs.
M
2 years ago
Always love the professional amazing service
I love the way they care for my child and take the time to explain what is going on. They are efficient and effective and so nice. Love to come here.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy seeing your child as one of our patients. We look forward to seeing you both again for his next check up. =)
L
2 years ago
Compassionate Connection
Caregivers were compassionate, kind, and patient with a high level of anxiety little one! Definitely will go back. Thank you especially to Michelle for perseverance :)
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Michelle said that she was happy to help. We look forward to seeing her at her next appointment with Dr. Pollina.
N
2 years ago
The staff is great, very friendly, and it truly is geared towards kids! The way the talked to my 3 year old was wonderful and really let her be involved! We had a great first experience!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you and your little one enjoyed her visit. We look forward to seeing you again at her next appointment.
D
2 years ago
Professional friendly and on time
Wonderful staff and they care about their little patients!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our office.
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff here made my daughter and I feel welcomed . They also made sure this was a positive experience for her and not negative
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your daughter enjoyed her visit with us. We look forward to seeing her at her next visit.
H
2 years ago
Employers are very nice and friendly with both the parents and kids.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you ware happy with our office.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Pollina is kind and gentle every time we see him. His staff is equally wonderful.
We have never had a bad experience, always excellent care and service.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina enjoys having your daughter as one of his patients.