Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Always love the professional amazing service
I love the way they care for my child and take the time to explain what is going on. They are efficient and effective and so nice. Love to come here.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy seeing your child as one of our patients. We look forward to seeing you both again for his next check up. =)
L
2 years ago
Compassionate Connection
Caregivers were compassionate, kind, and patient with a high level of anxiety little one! Definitely will go back. Thank you especially to Michelle for perseverance :)
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Michelle said that she was happy to help. We look forward to seeing her at her next appointment with Dr. Pollina.
N
2 years ago
The staff is great, very friendly, and it truly is geared towards kids! The way the talked to my 3 year old was wonderful and really let her be involved! We had a great first experience!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you and your little one enjoyed her visit. We look forward to seeing you again at her next appointment.
D
2 years ago
Professional friendly and on time
Wonderful staff and they care about their little patients!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our office.
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff here made my daughter and I feel welcomed . They also made sure this was a positive experience for her and not negative
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your daughter enjoyed her visit with us. We look forward to seeing her at her next visit.
H
2 years ago
Employers are very nice and friendly with both the parents and kids.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you ware happy with our office.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Pollina is kind and gentle every time we see him. His staff is equally wonderful.
We have never had a bad experience, always excellent care and service.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina enjoys having your daughter as one of his patients.
P
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
We had a wonderful visit as always our children absolutely love all of the staff and doctors and the building very friendly, helpful, and professional.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy seeing your little ones as our patients.
K
2 years ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I am very pleased with Dentistry for Children! When we began to see them with one of their previous Dentists we were afraid that, due to my daughter's finger sucking, we would have to have our daughter's jaw broken in order to fix her bite pattern. We have since been working with her new Dentist at the Liberty location and not only did the Dentist take the time to explain possible options but also put things into a form that I can understand. I am also very impressed that when my Daughter got a filling her Dentist checked up on her, via text, within a couple of hours!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoy bringing your children to our dental office. Dr. Roeber enjoys having them as her patients.
S
2 years ago
Great with Children
I appreciate how child-friendly‚Äč the dental office and staff are. My children are very comfortable going to the dentist!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Roeber enjoys having your children as her patients.