Dentistry for Children

Dentist

113 Blue Jay Drive Suite 201

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Employers are very nice and friendly with both the parents and kids.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you ware happy with our office.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Pollina is kind and gentle every time we see him. His staff is equally wonderful.
We have never had a bad experience, always excellent care and service.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Pollina enjoys having your daughter as one of his patients.
P
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
We had a wonderful visit as always our children absolutely love all of the staff and doctors and the building very friendly, helpful, and professional.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We enjoy seeing your little ones as our patients.
K
2 years ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I am very pleased with Dentistry for Children! When we began to see them with one of their previous Dentists we were afraid that, due to my daughter's finger sucking, we would have to have our daughter's jaw broken in order to fix her bite pattern. We have since been working with her new Dentist at the Liberty location and not only did the Dentist take the time to explain possible options but also put things into a form that I can understand. I am also very impressed that when my Daughter got a filling her Dentist checked up on her, via text, within a couple of hours!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoy bringing your children to our dental office. Dr. Roeber enjoys having them as her patients.
S
2 years ago
Great with Children
I appreciate how child-friendly‚Äč the dental office and staff are. My children are very comfortable going to the dentist!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. Dr. Roeber enjoys having your children as her patients.
J
2 years ago
Always great
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy to have your kids as our patients.
M
2 years ago
Very happy with the way things was with Addison Grubb today
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We were happy that Addison is starting to get more and more comfortable with our office. We look forward to seeing her for her next 6 month cleaning.
K
2 years ago
Excellent Peds Dentist!
It was my 2 year old's first time at the dentist (and my first kid to ever have to take to a dentist) and the process was great! I was put on a list for an earlier appt and got a call back for an appt that was 2 months sooner than expected, so that was great! The office is very kid friendly, and being a pediatric nurse, I was impressed with the quality of care they gave kids that were scared and worried about the dental process. From the front desk staff to the staff in the back, they were all wonderful!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We were happy to see your little one in our office and she did such a great job for her first time. Dr. Pollina looks forward to continuing to have her as one of his patients. Thank you for trusting our office for her dental care needs. =)
C
2 years ago
Professional service, good for my kids
The staff at Dentistry for Children is so good with kids! My daughter was nervous but they eased her fears. I highly recommend DFC.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your review. We are happy we were able to ease her fears of our office and our staff. Dr. Roeber enjoys having your children as her patients.
K
3 years ago
Lucky Find for this family
My oldest is 13 - when he was 4, we were so lucky to have had this office recommended to us for a tooth ache he came down with. We were worked in quickly, as he was in pain. Both my boys have visited DFC every 6 months ever since for check-ups, and any other care that has been needed along the way. EVERY visit has been a pleasure. Very structured, very professional, yet casual enough to feel comfortable. Neither of my boys have a fear of the dentist and I feel I owe that to Dr. P and the staff at DFC over the last 10 years. Thank you for giving this mother piece of mind in knowing my boys are cared for. I will continue to shout your name when mothers ask about who I trust.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you have trusted us with the dental care of your children for so long. Dr. Pollina enjoys having your son as one of his patients and he enjoyed seeing your oldest son until he got old enough to transfer to your general dentist. We look forward to seeing you next time.