Dentistry for Children of West Essex

Dentist

412 Pleasant Valley Way

West Orange, NJ 07052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly and efficient
Today we saw a new dentist briefly before Dr Persily. She was great with my son, friendly and calming. My son vomited during the proceedure and they quickly cleaned everything and reassured me without even blinking. I am so greatful to have found such a great office.
J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasant experience
M
4 days ago
I love going here!
I’ve been a patient at Dentistry for Children since I was 5 years old, and now I’m 23! They are seriously the best. Everyone feels like family there, and all of the dentists I’ve had there have been very nice and helpful (explained everything, talked to me when I was afraid, etc.) and definitely kid friendly. I still go even though I’m older because they said because I’m small, I can go to the practice for the rest of my life
V
1 week ago
Our Thursday Visit
My teenagers still love going to Dentistry for Children!!!! The visit was quick and the atmosphere was comfortable enough for the little ones and adults!!!!! Thank you Dentistry staff for making every experience a happy memory!
E
1 week ago
Excellent in every way
Attentive, knowledgeable and patient oriented. A true pleasure to deal with!
N
1 week ago
Great visit
The dentist was very thorough and took her time to explain everything. She made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease.
C
1 week ago
The best office around!
My boys, 6 & 4, love going to the dentist! Yesterday they were seen by Dr. Meeta. She is so pleasant, great with children, and very professional. We were in and out so quickly! Another successful visit! Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
My son is 5 years old and always scared to go to the dentist. He will actually try to run away from the chair if we let him! The staff is always very attentive and will entertain him as they are doing what needs to be done! We are in and out very quickly.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased
My first impression with this office exceeded my expectations. The staff was so pleasant with my children and made them feel at ease as soon as we walked through the door. The welcome board with the kids names was an added bonus. Very professional and kid friendly. The Dr took her time to explain step by step any issues or concerns for treatments that may be needed.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Great with my son
All staff is very friendly and efficient and make my son feel comfortable with his dental experience.