Dentistry for Children of West Essex

Dentist

412 Pleasant Valley Way

West Orange, NJ 07052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
2 weeks ago
High quality service; friendly
They talked a lot to me and made sure I was comfortable both in a physical and social sense
S
3 weeks ago
My kids
Always a very pleasant experiences
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Nash is great with cowards like Kirk Geller. Well done!
Z
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Our youngest had his first dental appointment today and it was great. Excellent service, and wonderful with children.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
C
1 month ago
Today's Visit
My daughter and I had a nice experience today (as usual). The staff and doctors are always pleasant. One suggestion is to have/give away toothbrushes specifically made for children under the age of 5. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
very positive first visit
My little one was nervous before her first dental visit but Dr. Leroy put her totally at ease with her gentle demeanor and explaining everything as she went. Was overall a completely positive experience!
S
1 month ago
the three p's
Prompt, professional and polite! Never unhappy with the service! Always informing our little ones as to what to expect! Great staff! Great docs!
S
1 month ago
Staff
Staff was courteous.
Z
1 month ago
My daughter has been coming to this office since she was about 2 or 3 years old... Every time we've visited, we were we'll receive and given the utmost customer service.. Everyone in the office are friendly and helpful... The assistants and hygienist all work well with the children to help keep everyone entertained as to keep their minds off of why they are there.. They make it fun to come to the dentist...Cudos to the head of the office for maintaining such a great crew😄