Dentistry for Children of West Essex

Dentist

412 Pleasant Valley Way

West Orange, NJ 07052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Totally Stress free
I've been taking my son here for over 6 years. Even though we've moved and the ride is longer for me now, I refuse to find another Dentist. My son is relaxed and has total trust in Dr Leroy. The dental assistant is very charismatic and puts my son at easy with silly banter. I am very pleased with the care my son receives.
A
3 days ago
Dentistry of Children is a very nice place to take your children too. The workers are very nice and great too.
A
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone was friendly and professional. My daughter felt very comfortable with Dr. Eva.
E
6 days ago
Great pediatric dentist
Very nice and caring doctor. Fit us in when my toddler had a dental emergency!
S
1 week ago
Excellent office
The entire staff is absolutely amazing. One of my twins see Dr Eytel, the PERFECT dentist for my son. He is patient, affirmative on how he communicates, informative and does it all while easing my sons anxiety. I love this place and would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for the best of the best.
Response from Dentistry for Children of West Essex
Thanks for leaving a review and mentioning how your son loves Dr. Eytel. You made our day!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Very caring towards their patients. Took the time to care fore my son when other dentists frightened him.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service. Very professional, kind, compassionate. I wouldn't change them. My son loves them.❤
N
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Once again, my children had a great experience at the dentist. They cheer when it's time for their cleaning lol the staff is warm and patient with my kids. We areally so happy we found this place!
Response from Dentistry for Children of West Essex
The team at Dentistry for Children of West Essex is thrilled to hear such good feedback. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
M
1 month ago
Professional
My daughter and I love it. Great place with many professionals :)
P
2 months ago
No wait, very friendly