Dentistry for Children of West Essex

Dentist

412 Pleasant Valley Way

West Orange, NJ 07052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Dr. Eytel is the best! He’s great with kids and good at his job!!
A
5 months ago
High quality service
First I called the office to see if we could move up her appt. Because my daughter had an early dissmissal and they were able to. Then my daughter went in for a fill in and they were very good with her. She tends to get nervous around dentists but in this office they make her feel more comfortable. They are very good with the kids.
W
5 months ago
High Quality Service
This is the beat children's dentist I've ever been to! From the time you walk in the ladies at the front desk are so welcoming. This was my 2 year old first time and she didnt cry one bit. Everyone made her feel comfortable. I even gave them a shot out on fb! 😊
A
5 months ago
Bring your kids here!
Been going here with my 2 girls for for 14 and 11 years respectively. Always provide high quality service no matter what dentist or hygienist we see. Usually in and out very quickly where you arent sitting in waiting room for more than 15 minutes. They always know how to make children at ease especially if you have a young child that doesn't like going to dentist. We live a few towns away and its a bit out of way for us but we always go back.
R
5 months ago
The staff and Dr. Eva were extremely courteous, friendly and professional.
Dr. Eva is an awesome dentist! She is very friendly, kind and makes all three of my children feel very comfortable!
T
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Eytel is so wonderful. My super nervous preteen Was so happy with him. He explains everything, is extremely calming, and just does a wonderful job. Would highly recommend!
L
5 months ago
Great people
We always have had a good experience with Dentistry For Children. All the people working there are great. My kids feel at ease with the hygienist as they clean their teeth. A few are known for joking with the kids. They always try to keep the kids happy, and not so nervous about visiting with them. So glad we found them!
N
5 months ago
Excellent
My daughter (6 years old) had to have her first cavity filled and was very nervous, as was I. The staff was amazing and made her feel comfortable, made her laugh, and worked through the work as quickly as possible. It was a really positive experience and made a huge difference in the mindset of my daughter returning for any more dental work!
S
5 months ago
Courteous highly qualified staff! Most importantly, the office is excellently managed, and never a wait. Great office!
R
5 months ago
Service is always fantastic!!