Pediatric Dental Specialists of Greater Nebraska

Dentist

2410 S 73rd St.

Omaha, NE 68124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mypediatricdentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Amazing dentistry! Wonderful and patient with my autistic son.
I
7 days ago
Good Service
Very happy with Dr Peter Harbert and his staff during our last visit. He explained well and make my little daughter Felt comfortable during the procedure. Keep up the good work!
K
2 weeks ago
5 stars!
Great Dr. here and staff are absolutely wonderful! My kids have been patients her for some time and love it!
A
1 month ago
Be polite
P
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly
J
2 months ago
Very good dentist for children
I would absolutely recommend this dental office. They are very professional while also being friendly and courteous. The dentist genuinely cares about the patient's well being and the state of their teeth. The appointments are easy to schedule and very flexible; they are also very expeditious and we are always in and out in a timely manner. I happened to find this dental office online while searching for my sons' first ever dental visit and I feel lucky to have found them. They are also located in an extremely convenient location.
D
2 months ago
Always a Comfortable Experience
Here again for my semiannual cleaning and everyone is always so friendly and caring! Thanks for making my visits so pleasant!
J
3 months ago
Friendliest Staff
We had a cavity check today, and every staff member I came into contact with was so incredibly friendly. My son was nervous about getting his teeth worked on, until today. We look forward to using My Pediatric Dental Specialists for future visits.
L
6 months ago
Great dentist
Had a great experience today. Dentist was wonderful with explaining what he was doing. Also commended my daughter for doing a good job which was really nice.
S
7 months ago
Friendly staff
Took my nieces and nephew here for first time, staff very helpful and friendly.