Dentistry for Children

Dentist

2410 S 73rd St.

Omaha, NE 68124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Very friendly staff never had a problem.
S
3 months ago
Professional and kind.
Dr. Hodges is a kind and caring person, so he really cares about your children and their dental health. I highly recommend him!
T
4 months ago
Friendly and great service
My kids love Dr. Hodges and his staff. Over the years my kids have always been excited to go and even when dental work is required they trust it will be fine.
J
5 months ago
Fantastic
Always a good experience.
A
10 months ago
Excellent communication
I am very impressed with Dr. Hodges skill and ability to communicate feedback well!! He is a great dentist!
M
10 months ago
Great Service?!
Staff was super friendly sent a referral right away!
K
12 months ago
Wonderful Office Wouldn't Send My Kid's Anywhere Else!
This is the second time that I have used this office. My son is going to have a second set of braces/invisiline. He had teeth removed almost 10 years ago and again in 2017. The office is always very accommodating with my schedule and planning these appointments. The entire staff if friendly and most important to me, they actually run on time. He will be visiting again in a month to have even more teeth removed. I don't even worry about him when he is with the staff. & Dr. Hodges is SUPER. I am a big review person when I am looking for new connections. I hope this review will help you make a wise decision for you and your family..
M
1 year ago
Dr. Hodges is a wonderful dentist
I have a severely autistic son, and so taking care of his dental needs is very challenging, as he generally won't sit still in the dentist chair, and he even requires general anesthesia for big jobs. Nevertheless, Dr. Hodges has been very patient, professional, and extremely accommodating over the years that we have taken our son to him, both in surgery and for general cleaning and hygiene. I would recommend Dr. Hodges to anyone, and my family and I think the world of him. My highest rating that I can give to Dr. Hodges!
S
1 year ago
Dr Hodges is very welcoming and easy to work with. He has followed my kids from early childhood up until college. The kids love him and he has been nothing but kind and gentle!
J
1 year ago
Always Great
My 13 year old has been a patient for 8 years now - has always been comfortable and at ease with her dental care here. Would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hodges and his team.