Pediatric Dental Specialists of Greater Nebraska

Dentist

2410 S 73rd St.

Omaha, NE 68124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mypediatricdentalspecialists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Dr Hodges is very welcoming and easy to work with. He has followed my kids from early childhood up until college. The kids love him and he has been nothing but kind and gentle!
J
2 years ago
Always Great
My 13 year old has been a patient for 8 years now - has always been comfortable and at ease with her dental care here. Would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hodges and his team.
D
2 years ago
Friendly hygienist and dentist :)
Started seeing Dr Hodges as a toddler and still go at 17! Always friendly and makes me feel comfortable.
C
2 years ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Hodges and his team are wonderful! Not only do they provide quality care and customer service but also the kindness and patience necessary when working with children. My kids love going to see the dentist.
A
2 years ago
A family tradition.
Dr. Hodges was my pediatric dentist and I'm happy to take my daughter to him as well. She loves going to the dentist and has never feared the procedure...I attribute this to welcoming environment of the office. The staff love what they do and this improves the customer experience. Did not give a full 5-star rating because the office is outdated. However, this has never interfered with the quality of care.
A
2 years ago
Very friendly
I have had the best experience here taking a toddler to the denstist isn't always easy they are always able to get is in and rescheduled if needed they are very friendly and professional staff
P
2 years ago
Friendly and on time
We have been going to Dr Hodges for a while now. I never have to wait long and he was very accommodating when our son needed emergency dental work done.
A
2 years ago
My Kids Love Dr. Hodges!
We searched for a long time before finding and staying with Dr. Hodges and his team. Our kids actually look forward to their dentist appointments and his laid back but professional manner is wonderful. The waiting area is clean and has great toys for the kids. We've never waited longer than 10 minutes to be seen. 5 stars for Dr. Hodges and his team!
S
2 years ago
Always a great experience for the kids. Not only are they great working with the kids but also educate both kids and adults on good dental practices.
A
2 years ago
Good service!