Dentistry For Children, PA

Dentist

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Excellent service
Our experience was pleasant. As always, the quality of service from the front office, dental hygienist, pediatrician dentist and orthodontist, they treat my daughter with great care and concern. Therefore, I highly recommend Dentistry for Children.
C
2 months ago
So patient!
I brought my 2 1/2 year old for his 2nd visit. The wait was extremely short and Dr. Spiegel was extremely friendly and patient with my son. He took his time to explain everthing to my son as Dr. Spiegel was doing it. My son was so proud and happy leaving his visit!
G
2 months ago
From front desk to exam rooms everyone are very professional and friendly. Dr Spiegel and hygienist Sally are very knowladgeble and are doing excellent job to keep our children's teeth healthy
A
3 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly.
T
3 months ago
Professional Service
Great on time experience.
M
4 months ago
Spectacular Children's Dentist
I have been bringing my daughters to see Dr Wassermen for over 10 years happily. He always greets my daughters with a smile and takes the time to chat and make them comfortable each visit. Today we saw Dr Spiegal and he was equally as warm. The staff is always so welcoming and friendly, especially when filling out paperwork for Dr Duarte (Orthodontist). We are so happy to have discovered Dentistry for Children when we did. I recommend everyone to this office as often as I can.
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
We've been seeing Dr. Spiegel for for about 7 years, it's a great office. Everyone is professional, courteous, and make it a nice environment for kids!
T
4 months ago
Great experience!
L
4 months ago
Excellent service
The staff were professional, wonderful with my son and we both felt extremely comfortable and it was our very first visit.
B
4 months ago
Cleaning visit
Love your professional and friendly staff!!! Dr. Wasserman is the best!!