Dentistry for Children

Dentist

10011 S Centennial Pkwy.

Ste. 250

Sandy, UT 84070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sandyutdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great staff
N
5 days ago
We have been going to Dentistry for Children for 10 years or so. They are great! Honest, great with my kids and never make me wait to long. I have/would recommended them to family and friends.
J
6 days ago
My son had a lot of cavities despite regular brushing. Another dentist was very passive aggressive and made me feel horrible. He also wanted to give him ugly silver crowns. The DDS at Dentistry For Children made me feel so much better and gave him white crowns. They are very personable, compassionate, and know how to put their patient's and families at ease.
B
7 days ago
They are very friendly and they made my daughter feel completely at ease. She loves going to the dentist!
C
4 weeks ago
Love this place, staff is very friendly!
C
1 month ago
Love Dentistry for Children
Dentistry for Children has the best pediatric dentists around. Dr. Rooklidge is knowledgeable and great with kids. My daughter had severe anxiety about seeing the dentist and Dr. Rooklidge and his staff have been able to work with her so that now seeing a dentist is no longer a huge battle.
K
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
Dr. Rooklidge and the staff is great with my kids and always personable.
J
2 months ago
They are always quick and kind.
L
2 months ago
My children LOVE coming to the dentist, the love Dr. Rooklidge and all of the employees. I would totally recommend him to ANYONE..
L
2 months ago
They got my children in quickly and finished in good time. The laser for fillings is very fast and they don't have to numb which is awesome for little kids. Very professional and organized. They are upfront on payments via insurance etc.