Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
Very kind and professional
My son had Denise today as his dental assistant. She was incredibly kind and patient and put him at ease immediately.
A
1 week ago
My children and I always feel welcomed. Dr Carris and his team are very professional and great with kids.
N
2 weeks ago
Fun environment
I brought my 2 year old there for his first dentist appointment and it went better then I thought it would! They had a room designed for little ones and colorful rooms and chairs. I was able to hold my son while he got a checkup to make it less scary. The dentist gave me simple and easy information to help me keep Otto's teeth clean and cavity free! Will definitely go back!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Mitch and Dr Dennis and staff are fantastic. They are always so friendly especially Shannon at front desk. Love this place❤️
C
1 month ago
Always a Joy!
Dr. Dennis and his staff are always courteous, understanding and straightforward with me and my children. He doesn't I highly recommend them to everyone!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, nice,caring, & kids approved!!
They managed to squeeze my son in when he had a medical emergency and needed to be seen ASAP, when no other dentist would even look at him for 3-4 weeks. The staff and dentist were amazing with my son. They were able to get all 3 of my kids in there for routine check ups with the insurance we had and we have held on to the dentist as we searched a few before finding the one that my children love! Thank you for always being to awesome!!
L
1 month ago
Quality service and friendly staff
The Dentist and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. My kids loves coming here. I am very much happy with their service.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Dennis and his staff really know how to create a comfortable experience for young children! I would highly recommend them!
S
1 month ago
Professional and interactive
It was my sons first dental visit and I was impressed how smoothly the visit went. Everyone made him feel welcome and did a great job making him feel like a star.
M
1 month ago
Amazing
My daughter recently chipped her two front teeth. This was her first dentist appointment ever. The assistant and doctor were amazing! She was never scared as they walk through everything with her. Also everything was done so fast and painfree.