Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great place to take your kids
I am so happy we were referred to Dr. Dennis and his team!! They are great with my boys, and Dr. Dennis knows his stuff and gets to the point with you. No shaming, just the honest truth and always a great plan for what needs to be done! Thank you for the amazing work you do!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Take the time To answer questions and provide good advice
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. MITCH was so good with the kids, best dentist experience we have ever had.
K
1 month ago
Long wait time for dentist
The friendliness today was awesome like normal. However for some reason the wait time to see Dr Mitch was extra long today. Like at least 30 minutes, it just got long for the kids waiting. We’ve just never had to wait that long.
D
1 month ago
Great job and fun to go to the dentist
Our years at Dentistry for Children have been great from beginning to end.
A
1 month ago
Great professional service
Always friendly and helpful. Great with my kiddos!
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
We were referred to Dentistry for Children in Monticello after my daughter had a tough time with a procedure at our family dentist's office. It was a night and day difference in our experience. My daughter was in the chair for a good 45 minutes and did amazing. The staff were wonderful to her and took really good care of her. In the car on the way home, she said she wanted her next appointment to be there. If that isn't the highest of recommendations, I don't know what is!
K
2 months ago
Very accommodating after we arrived late due to icy road conditions. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
Dr Mitch is honest and so good with my 4 kids I would recommend him to anyone We always have a good experience there
W
2 months ago
Friendly & caring service
My daughter an abscessed tooth and the made sure she was comfortable and made the tooth extraction quite painless and easy.