Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
We love Dentistry for Children and their entire staff!
K
1 week ago
Great experience
Just in for my five year old after his crown popped off. We were out of town at the time and the staff were very helpful on what to do and got us in immediately when we were back in town. Dr was so good with using “kid friendly” language and explaining what he was doing without making my kiddo nervous. We have had nothing but good experiences each time we are in, the kids are actually excited to come to the dentist. The facility is set up well for children.
A
2 weeks ago
Great care and professional
The Drs and staff at Dentistry for Children go above and beyond to make sure the child is comfortable and well cared for especially during fillings, etc. Thank fr your great care and concern each time!!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience all around
Dentistry for Children has always provided exceptional care from front desk to the quality of the dentist and team. I would highly recommend.
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful with little ones
1st appointment for my 23 month old. He did so good. They all did a nice job explaining the different tools and what they were going to do. Very kid friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
👍👍
We love Dr Mitch!
N
4 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough.
Friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
The BEST dentist!
We see Dr Mitch and he is so awesome! My son has a fear of the dentist but since we have started going to Dentistry for Children we have had no problems. I would highly recommend them for kids of all ages!
E
1 month ago
Friendly, great care, and kids love it!
We have been seeing Dr. Denise for about 8 years with both of our children. Dr Denise has always explained what's going on with our children's oral health. More then once my children have needed fillings and D4C does a great job to keep kids calm and never once have my children known that they got novacaine...they think "the elephant nose" and Q-tip are all that heppens before Dr Denise fixes their teeth. I love that! I have never had a bad experience with Dentistry 4 Children... They are always will to listen and give advice to help with it children's dental health. We wouldn't take our children anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, kid friendly.
We have been coming to this office for a few years now and my son is excited about coming to the office every time he has an appointment. On the day of his appointment he is asking “ can we go to the dentist yet” As a parent I appreciate that they have put extra effort into making their exam area very kid friendly and comfortable for patients their size and ages. I also like that before and after they have the appointment the staff ask if there are any concerns or questions. They also inform parents of any concerns for their child or when to return. Lastly I love that appointments are sent automatically so we know when it’s time for a check up but there is some flexibility (if you call when you get the first reminder about 6 weeks prior to the appointment) to change day or time if you can’t make the date or time set