Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Love this dentist!!
Dr Dennis is always great with the kids. He is thorough and makes sure they feel safe and comfortable. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!
M
4 days ago
Exceptional Care
We love Dr Dennis and his staff! They take excellent care of all our children.
J
5 days ago
Always a positive experience for my girls
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Love all the text and email reminders as we get closer to the appointment. My girls have always enjoyed going to the dentist because of the friendly faces
B
6 days ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Dennis is amazing!! He is honest, friendly, gentle and always has the best interest for the kids!! His staff is wonderful and so caring!! My kids love going to the dentist!!
K
1 week ago
We were referred to Dentistry for Children by a friend and also a local dentist. The place is bright and clean! Dr Mitch and Erica were encouraging, so very patient, and fun as they worked with my 4 yr old who was nervous and refusing to open her mouth. Dr Mitch took me aside to talk through our options out of my daughter's earshot. He explained things clearly and answered all of my questions. I appreciate all of the extra time he spent with us. What a wonderful experience!
T
1 week ago
He is AMAZING!
I had my teeth cleaned, and needed a small filling today, he took care of it all right at the cleaning appointment...no need for my mom to take off additional time from work... Thanks Dr. Carreras!
J
1 week ago
My son's visit 7/12/2018
Around 7 years ago our regular dentist referred us to Dr. Carreras, as my son had a tooth that was concerning (the decay of that tooth was VERY rapid)...Dr Carreras has been taking care of my children ever since. He is SOOOO knowledgeable, kind, and fun...my kids look forward to going to the dentist...and even ask "when do I get to see Dr. Carreras again. I don't have enough words to accurately and completely describe just how great he is!! He has even helped me to get my children on the right track for orthodontics ...guiding us each step of the way. I would not be comfortable moving forward if it weren't for Dr. Carreras! Feel free to get my number from him if you have additional specific questions.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Maybe daughter had her first dental visit today. We were incredibly impressed with how friendly and efficient the entire staff at Dentistry for Children were. Dr. Dennis was great with our nearly 22 month daughter and answered all of my questions. We would recommend to everyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Chris's appointment
As always - enjoyable. Strange to say that about a visit to the dentist. :) On time. Great service from the staff and the Doctor.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
My daughter loves going to the dentist! Great place!