Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Nice
Everyone was great! Very professional and very nice and friendly! We had to get some hard news about our sons teeth, very nice and understanding. Very helpful with information and helped us get information about insurance since we do not have it. They were not rude at all with anything they told us. This is great experience since this is our first experience with them. They even made balloon animals for the kids.
M
2 weeks ago
Fabulous!
They were great with my 2 yr old. She wasnt nervous at all! Very friendly people and atmosphere. Very thorough when discussing treatment plan.
A
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience and they are all very nice.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
I visited Dentitry for Children with my 3 year old. She ended up having a few cavities and Dr. Mitch was great inspecting her teeth along with suggestions for at home and getting our plan together. Great care!
N
3 weeks ago
First Visit a Success!
We were a little nervous to bring our almost 3 year old to the dentist, but she did great and the staff was amazing with her! They even let her sit on my lap while they did the cleaning and exam. At the end, Doctor Mitch made her a balloon animal and she loved it!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service from everyone
Love Dentistry for Children and the staff is always great
C
1 month ago
Our girls always look foward to coming to see Dr. Mitch!
C
1 month ago
Amazing service
My 3 yr old son literally jumps up in down in excitement when I time him it’s time to go to the dentist. Dr. Mitch does an outstanding job of ensuring the children are comfortable as well as the parent. An experience that definitely could be scary for a toddler is made to be fun and exciting.
A
1 month ago
Efficient, thorough
While doing a great job with my 4 and almost 3 year old, Dr. Mitch and the hygienists at DFC have been nothing but exceptional. They make going to the dentist fun and educational, for my kida and I.
E
1 month ago
Great experience
My son has had many recent hospitalizations, and doctors visits. He is quite apprehensive when he knows we have to go to the doctor. Not with the dentist though, he loves it. They are quick, and make the experience fun for him. He always leaves with the biggest smile.