Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Amazing dental experience
My daughter loves this place and can’t wait to go back . They did a great job putting her at ease.
E
5 days ago
Amazing experience!
My daughter (age 7) needed a baby root canal, cavity, and crown and they took care of her so fast and she never felt nervous or scared. She watched Netflicks and had laughing gas and they were so great to her and answered all of my questions. At the end they reassured her, gave her an icy and an animal balloon. Very positive experience. Thank you Dr. Casey and team!
A
5 days ago
Best children’s dental office ever!
Dr Carerra is so kind and professional. He always makes my son so comfortable every visit as well as the rest of the staff! They explain everything in detail and make the visit fun. Highly recommend this office to any parent. They are the best I have ever dealt with. Thank you all so much!
B
1 week ago
Greay service!
Got my daighter in last minute, and took the best care of her. Explained everything, tried keeping her mind off of everything! I love this place! All my kids go there and keep going!
B
1 week ago
Great experience
We had our sons first dentist appointment, and they were so kind and patient. They gave good tips and had a nice clean space. Planning to go here for all our future visits.
R
1 week ago
Amazing
My children always look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Mitch and the entire dfc crew are amazing people, creating a fearless atmosphere. Their loving, happy, caring, cheerful attitudes make for a wonderful visit every time. Thank you!!!!
C
1 week ago
So happy
I brought my two year old in after he had fallen with a toy in his mouth. We were both nervous but Dr Mitch and everyone we met was caring and gentle and helped make the whole experience easy. My little guy left with a big smile and keeps talking about wanting to go back to the dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Love the dentists, very friendly
A
2 weeks ago
Great quality care
Always the best care. Great to go somewhere where the staff is wonderful working with kids of all types of needs!
K
3 weeks ago
My daughter loves going
My daughter loves the environment. Recognizes the hygienists. And always has a good experience. I love how comfortable they make her feel.