Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
We love Dr.Mitch.!!
S
4 days ago
They understand the kid's and do a great job!
K
5 days ago
Dr. Dennis and his staff are wonderful.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, efficient
My children actually look forward to going to the dentist! They get us in quickly, so the kids are back at school in no time. They are friendly in explaining what they did and what needs to be done.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr Mitch and the other staff were very friendly and made my son feel at ease. He was very knowledgeable and wanted to make sure things are done right. I would highly recommend Dentistry for Children.
S
1 month ago
Awesome!
We have always had great service. Everyone is friendly. You never have to wait. Dr .Mitch is the best!
A
1 month ago
Awesome service, great dentists!
The staff at Dentistry for Children always do an amazing job. They are polite and professional and do a really good job working with kids. We love going there. We have seen both dentist Mitch and Dennis and highly recommend both.
A
2 months ago
Best outcome a Mom could ask for!
Today, my 7 year old high-functioning Autistic daughter had her first filling and baby root canal. For weeks, I have been talking about this day and trying to make her feel as prepared as possible. She walked into the office with Dr. Mitch and didn't look back! I proceeded to go out to the waiting room, holding back my tears and anxiety over the endless possibilities that my daughter would endure. Every minute that went by, I knew that must be a good sign! After about 45 minutes, Dr. Mitch met with me and said that she did AWESOME!!!!!! I almost broke down right then and there! He was amazed how well she did, and I have to say that I must have known all along she would be able to do it! Not only was everyone extremely helpful and patient with my daughter, they saw the importance in this kind of outing for a child with major sensory issues. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your tender hearts and patience with my daughter today! I appreciate it SO very much!!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional
My daughter was taken care of quickly and with the utmost care for her dental cleaning 😀
J
2 months ago
Superb experience
My 4-year old loved his dental visit and asks when he can go back! Dr. Mitch and staff are excellent with him and make going to the dentist easy and fun!