Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist!
We love the Princeton Dentistry for Children. They are fast and friendly. They have a nice kids movie and arcade room to keep them busy. The kids get a balloon animal, toothbrush, toothpaste, stickers and toys each time they go. It's been nothing but a positive experience for my family and my kids look forward to each appointment!
A
2 weeks ago
Personable, Knowledgeable, Trustworthy
The staff at Dentistry for Children were so great with my two year old and four year old, who are not always the most cooperative kids. I've never felt more comfortable with my children at any clinic.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing Patience With My Daughter
My daughter is in her early teens, but has enormous anxiety about the dentist, needles, etc and needed to come in to have multiple cavities filled. Dr. Mitch had so much patience with her and calmed her down so well. Afterward, she even said to me "I really like him" which is a HUGE compliment from her about any dentist or Dr. I would highly recommend them!
C
3 weeks ago
As always my son received the best care possible.☺
M
4 weeks ago
Just WOW!!! Everything you could want in a Children's Dental Office
From the moment we walked through the door I could see my son's demeanor change. He was so much more at ease than our last dentist. The waiting room is colorful and inviting for children. Activities and tablets are provided. All staff, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist, were friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. Amazing bedside manner talking to my son before diving right in to the procedure. Great communication between the dentist and parents on what the plan was for treatment. I actually had tears in my eyes sitting in the waiting room knowing my son felt at ease and was being taken care of by such wonderful professionals. He even asked me if we could come back here again the next time he needs work done. "I like it here mom"
K
1 month ago
Awesome experience for my 2 year old
The staff was great with my toddler. She cooperated thanks to their reassuring and calm demeanor.
M
1 month ago
Very Pleasant Experience
It was my daughters first time and the team there was great in treating her. Dr. Mitch Really made a positive impact on her first experience.
C
1 month ago
Love the new office
Love the new office, looks like you now have plenty of space. Check was quick.
K
2 months ago
We love Dr.Mitch.!!
S
2 months ago
They understand the kid's and do a great job!