Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
5 Stars!
My kids and myself have always been treated with the utmost respect and kindness from the second we walk in the door until we leave. Treatment is very kid friendly, fun, and makes the dental experience not at all scary or intimidating. My 2 and 4 year old actually look forward to going and getting their balloons and goodie bags at the end. When it comes to work beyond routine cleanings, Dr. Mitch is very thorough with explaining what needs to be done, how it’s done, and how to make it as comfortable as possible for the child. As far as billing, estimates are thorough, explained well, and submitted to insurance in a very timely fashion. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about all the staff and our experiences at Dentistry for Children. Thank guys!
L
2 weeks ago
Cooper’s first appointment
Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. The office was super clean. Cooper loved every second of his visit. When we left the office he asked when he could go back. Dr. Dennis, Kayla, Aleida and everyone there was such a pleasure to work with. Thank you
H
3 weeks ago
Love them!
They are almost too good. After my daughter’s cavity filling she said, “That was fun!” They are great with kids and are very thorough.
B
3 months ago
We love DFC!
We love DFC!!! The staff is amazing! Our boys love Dr. Dennis! Always a fun time!!
K
3 months ago
Amazing staff and clinic made my toddler at ease
My 2.5 year old had her first visit at Dentistry for Children in Monticello, and she was so comfortable throughout the appointment. Ashley was warm and patient, and showed my daughter all of the equipment before she started. She gave her prizes and made her a balloon animal! Then Dr. Mitch was also so personable with my daughter and made her feel so at ease. Even the layout, being open and bright, was pleasant. I never ever thought it would be a fun experience to bring a toddler to the dentist, but these guys are so good that we both had fun!
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff and great atmosphere
Dr Dennis is a wonderful dentist! My sons (5 yr & 3 yr olds) absolutely enjoy the dental experience!
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend this dentist for children!
The staff at Dentistry for Children in Monticello are absolutely amazing! My 3 yr old is not found of the dentist and Dr Mitch and Mrs Denise went above and beyond to help make her teeth cleaning experience the best possible. They spent extra time building a relationship with her and talking to her in words she could understand. We just moved her from WI and the previous children’s dentist that we used was good but the staff here is outstanding! As a Mom I can’t say enough good about our experience today! Kudos to the staff and to Dr Mitch for being the wonderful people that you are! Your love for children truly shines through! And my daughter loves her balloon animal puppy Dr Mitch made her and she is still talking about her “princess teeth and had to show everyone the “princess sparkle” that Dr Mitch put on her teeth!
T
3 months ago
Great customer service and awesome with the kids.
Dr. Carreras is so good! My daughter gets so nervous to go to the dentist and he does such a great job making her feel comfortable. The hygienist are also good with the kids. Highly recommend!
T
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
Amara is 2 and had her first visit today. She was comfortable with the staff and they did a wonderful job with her. She threw up twice after having her cleaning. The staff were very patient with her and offered her water. Very professional in there interactions...even after she got sick.
S
4 months ago
Great with young children
Very friendly. Also very understanding about young children's first time experiences with a dentist and being accommodating to that