Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great with the children
C
7 days ago
Monticello Location was great
Took my son for his 1st dentist visit to the Monticello Dentistry for Children. The staff was so attentive and made it fun and comfortable for him. He loved it! Somehow they had him laying still while they examined his teeth and polished them perfectly. They addressed all my concerns and I felt like they really listened. The decor of the location was bright and fun and it all was very clean. Highly recommend!!
J
2 weeks ago
Dentist
My kids love their dentist! Dentistry for Children makes the kids feel comfortable. The cater to kids and that is what is so great!
T
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Staff
We love Dr. Dennis and his staff!! Excellent care and positive experiences for our kids!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
We had another great experience at Dentistry for Children!
C
1 month ago
Excellent care, made my child extremely comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Great as always!
My special needs child has been doing great at the dentist thanks to an amazing team!
A
1 month ago
Great Place to Take the Kiddos!
My kids (2 and 4) had their first ever dentist appointment today. They were so nervous before hand and everyone there was SO GREAT with them. My 4 year old was super excited about receiving a purple toothbrush. They are so kind and gentle. My kids left with big smiles on their faces and NO cavities! Yay!
A
1 month ago
Excellent experiemce for a 22 mo old
I brought my almost 2 yr old to DFC, and it was a great experience. I have gone to a different pediatric dentist and this place was by far more personable. Dr. Mitch spent time with my little and I, and answered all of my questions, as well as asked me some, instead of the hygienist doing all of that, which I appreciated. Also, the hygienist did a great job at cleaning my not-so-cooperative child's teeth, after asking my permission, of course. She didn't make me feel like my child was not cooperating, but being a kid. The last place I went to hardly tried to clean my child's teeth and just marked her as non-cooperative. I couldn't have been more pleased and will definitely transition all of my children to this wonderful team.
M
1 month ago
Best service!
We absolutely love Dentistry for Children!! They are all so caring and make the experience very positive! My kids love going there!