Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Children Feel Comfortable!
My children always feel calm and comfortable! They are quiet, calm and answer questions. Thank you!!
D
4 months ago
We have always loved coming here. Dr. Dennis and staff always are so friendly to the kids and always have so much patience and care for my kids. Their office has such a great kids room to play while they wait. Mini movie theatre and games and Dr. Dennis always makes them a balloon toy to take home. They really cater to the kids and treat them well. We will miss coming here as my last child will be graduating. We would highly recommend them to anyone!!
K
4 months ago
So happy we transferred!
Moved all 6 kiddos to this office and we LOVE it! Helped us through some new issues I identified by previous dentist, so good with kids, and they do such a great job explaining treatment options with no pressure to over-treat.
S
4 months ago
We love DFC
The staff and Dr Mitch have always been amazing, kind, and full of smiles!
R
5 months ago
Competent and welcoming
Great experience! My daughter said she liked it, and wasn't scared. She got a goodie bag to take home with her and the balloon dog was probably her favorite part. They were willing to answer any questions and stated they would be available for any emergency if one were to arise. I appreciate that they were quick and efficient with the cleaning and exam.
N
5 months ago
Great people and great work!
We love Dentistry for Children! Dr Dennis was great with our daughters and our girls loved the experience!
M
5 months ago
Great atmosphere, friendly employees!
We absolutely love Dentistry for Children! The kids think it’s fun to go, the employees are so great with children and Dr. Dennis is so caring and nice!
K
5 months ago
Routine 6 month check up
My boys have been with Dr Dennis since they were born. My children are 12, 10 & 4. We’ve been with him for that long. I’ve never thought about ever leaving him. Him and his staff are always amazing and after every visit we leave with bright smiles.
K
5 months ago
Awesome experience
Dr Dennis and his staff are the best! After having not so great experiences at another office, we were apprehensive but hopeful that this office would be better. They definitely were! They were very professional and made my kiddo (and myself) feel very much at ease. My child didn’t even know they pulled his broken tooth out! I highly recommend this office.
T
6 months ago
So amazing with our girls!! Every time we go the girls always want to come back!