Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Great Experience
This was our first time at a dentist for my 3 year old. She was not a fan but Ashley and Dr. Casey stayed calm and new what to do. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has never been to the dentist or who wants someone who is great with kids (even ones who freak out the entire time). Thank you Dentistry for Children - Sauk Centre
T
2 months ago
Kid approved!
Friendly staff and great service! The kids love going to the dentist!
K
2 months ago
We love Dentistry for Children and their entire staff!
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Just in for my five year old after his crown popped off. We were out of town at the time and the staff were very helpful on what to do and got us in immediately when we were back in town. Dr was so good with using “kid friendly” language and explaining what he was doing without making my kiddo nervous. We have had nothing but good experiences each time we are in, the kids are actually excited to come to the dentist. The facility is set up well for children.
A
2 months ago
Great care and professional
The Drs and staff at Dentistry for Children go above and beyond to make sure the child is comfortable and well cared for especially during fillings, etc. Thank fr your great care and concern each time!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience all around
Dentistry for Children has always provided exceptional care from front desk to the quality of the dentist and team. I would highly recommend.
N
3 months ago
Wonderful with little ones
1st appointment for my 23 month old. He did so good. They all did a nice job explaining the different tools and what they were going to do. Very kid friendly.
S
3 months ago
👍👍
We love Dr Mitch!
N
3 months ago
Very professional and thorough.
Friendly and professional.
L
3 months ago
The BEST dentist!
We see Dr Mitch and he is so awesome! My son has a fear of the dentist but since we have started going to Dentistry for Children we have had no problems. I would highly recommend them for kids of all ages!