Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
very nice and helpful staff! They are very good with kids that are nervous about the dentist.
M
5 months ago
fast, friendly care and service!
We love dentistry for children!! So glad to have them involved in all of my children's dental care! They are fast with all of the services. Also, they are great when it comes to caring for my special needs child! That really puts my mind at ease!!
K
5 months ago
We always have a wonderful experience
Today's visit was quick, staff are always professional, it's a positive experience for our kids, and everyone was kind to them. I can't think of a better outcome for a child dentist appointment!
N
5 months ago
Great for kids with anxiety
My son wouldn’t let the previous dentist even touch his teeth! Had his teeth cleaned, xrays and dental exam - no problems! He was even smiling when we left!!
M
5 months ago
Very kind and professional
My son had Denise today as his dental assistant. She was incredibly kind and patient and put him at ease immediately.
A
5 months ago
My children and I always feel welcomed. Dr Carris and his team are very professional and great with kids.
N
6 months ago
Fun environment
I brought my 2 year old there for his first dentist appointment and it went better then I thought it would! They had a room designed for little ones and colorful rooms and chairs. I was able to hold my son while he got a checkup to make it less scary. The dentist gave me simple and easy information to help me keep Otto's teeth clean and cavity free! Will definitely go back!
S
6 months ago
Dr Mitch and Dr Dennis and staff are fantastic. They are always so friendly especially Shannon at front desk. Love this place❤️
C
6 months ago
Always a Joy!
Dr. Dennis and his staff are always courteous, understanding and straightforward with me and my children. He doesn't I highly recommend them to everyone!
S
6 months ago
Friendly, nice,caring, & kids approved!!
They managed to squeeze my son in when he had a medical emergency and needed to be seen ASAP, when no other dentist would even look at him for 3-4 weeks. The staff and dentist were amazing with my son. They were able to get all 3 of my kids in there for routine check ups with the insurance we had and we have held on to the dentist as we searched a few before finding the one that my children love! Thank you for always being to awesome!!