Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Wonderful with little ones
1st appointment for my 23 month old. He did so good. They all did a nice job explaining the different tools and what they were going to do. Very kid friendly.
S
4 months ago
👍👍
We love Dr Mitch!
N
5 months ago
Very professional and thorough.
Friendly and professional.
L
5 months ago
The BEST dentist!
We see Dr Mitch and he is so awesome! My son has a fear of the dentist but since we have started going to Dentistry for Children we have had no problems. I would highly recommend them for kids of all ages!
E
5 months ago
Friendly, great care, and kids love it!
We have been seeing Dr. Denise for about 8 years with both of our children. Dr Denise has always explained what's going on with our children's oral health. More then once my children have needed fillings and D4C does a great job to keep kids calm and never once have my children known that they got novacaine...they think "the elephant nose" and Q-tip are all that heppens before Dr Denise fixes their teeth. I love that! I have never had a bad experience with Dentistry 4 Children... They are always will to listen and give advice to help with it children's dental health. We wouldn't take our children anywhere else.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, kid friendly.
We have been coming to this office for a few years now and my son is excited about coming to the office every time he has an appointment. On the day of his appointment he is asking “ can we go to the dentist yet” As a parent I appreciate that they have put extra effort into making their exam area very kid friendly and comfortable for patients their size and ages. I also like that before and after they have the appointment the staff ask if there are any concerns or questions. They also inform parents of any concerns for their child or when to return. Lastly I love that appointments are sent automatically so we know when it’s time for a check up but there is some flexibility (if you call when you get the first reminder about 6 weeks prior to the appointment) to change day or time if you can’t make the date or time set
H
5 months ago
Amazing Experience
My son was very anxious for his first filling. Dr. Dennis and Tricia made the visit an amazing experience for him! Thank you for the bottom of my heart!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful
Wonderful experience! Dr. Mitch is fabulous with my kids. We love the balloon animals he does. My 18 month old had his first appointment and the atmosphere was so calm. He didn’t cry once. It was great!
A
5 months ago
Great experience!
I cannot day enough enough good things about our experience! 1. Upon calling, I was able to schedule all three of my kids AT THE SAME TIME and their appointments we’re scheduled within a week a time our preferred location! 2. I had two first timers and the staff was SO accommodating. 3. My two year old was anxious but our hygienist stayed calm and supportive. 4. The communication the staff had with my girls was so great. My girls had a voice and felt important through out their cleaning. 5. As the parent I felt heard. My girls cannot wait to go back!
K
5 months ago
Dental Review
Friendly, Comfortable and Caring atmosphere and staff