Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Love the dentists, very friendly
A
8 months ago
Great quality care
Always the best care. Great to go somewhere where the staff is wonderful working with kids of all types of needs!
K
8 months ago
My daughter loves going
My daughter loves the environment. Recognizes the hygienists. And always has a good experience. I love how comfortable they make her feel.
E
8 months ago
Amazing customer service
Right away the atmosphere made my anxious daughter better, the dental hygienist was so sweet took us in. She made sure my daughter was comfortable and told her what she was doing. The dentist came in after. Very soft and good at distracting my daughter and asking her questions about life. My daughter usually cries and won’t let dentist in her mouth, but since coming here she had no tears and allowed the dentist in her mouth. Just an amazing place and will never go anywhere else
C
8 months ago
We have been coming here for years and my daughter is excited to go to the dentist every time!
N
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Honest
Our Dentistry for Children experience was awesome! Everyone was calm and reassuring to both me and my daughter. Each person we encountered was so friendly and professional! They explained everything that needed to be done in order to best treat my kiddo, however they were also very honest in telling me how I could be better in the future. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
R
8 months ago
Excellent!
Such a fun environment for kids. 7 yr old was so distracted with the video game provided that he forgot he had an exam. Dr made sure I understood treatment plan & support staff very friendly.
S
8 months ago
Excellent in Care
Every time we have seen dentistry for children's we have been nothing but pleased. They answer questions effectively and make sure we understand everything. Most importantly they make my daughter feel comfortable with everything.
S
9 months ago
Always a Great Visit!
Thank you to Dr Dennis and staff for another outstandingly visit! I know that my children are in good hands.
T
9 months ago
Patient and caring staff
The staff was great with my 7 year old who had a crown put on today. They were patient with him, made him feel safe and comfortable, and were caring.