Dentistry for Children

Dentist

140 Twin Rivers Court

Sartell, MN 56377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfckids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Couldn't be happier!
I couldn't be happier with the service we get at Dentistry for Children. My severely autistic daughter is 16 years old and has been going to DFC since she was 3. Dr. Dennis and Dr. Mitchell have both been amazing with her! And we think that the hygienist, Denise, is the best EVER!! They have known exactly how to handle my daughter and ease her into the process of cleaning her teeth. I would VERY highly recommend them!
J
6 months ago
Worth the Trip
5 Years ago we moved an hour away from the Monticello location. We love this office so much, I still drive my daughter to see Dr. Dennis 2x a year. He is kind, caring and always sensitive to the children. Everyone on the staff is professional, helpful and so nice! I think it's work the drive a couple of times a year to see someone you trust.
J
6 months ago
Very high quality service and very professional
Absolutely just love this dental office for my son! We have been coming here for a number of years everyone is so welcoming and very very nice! They are so gentle and make kids feel so relaxed at the dentist! I always recommend this place to people!
S
6 months ago
very nice and helpful staff! They are very good with kids that are nervous about the dentist.
M
6 months ago
fast, friendly care and service!
We love dentistry for children!! So glad to have them involved in all of my children's dental care! They are fast with all of the services. Also, they are great when it comes to caring for my special needs child! That really puts my mind at ease!!
K
6 months ago
We always have a wonderful experience
Today's visit was quick, staff are always professional, it's a positive experience for our kids, and everyone was kind to them. I can't think of a better outcome for a child dentist appointment!
N
6 months ago
Great for kids with anxiety
My son wouldn’t let the previous dentist even touch his teeth! Had his teeth cleaned, xrays and dental exam - no problems! He was even smiling when we left!!
M
6 months ago
Very kind and professional
My son had Denise today as his dental assistant. She was incredibly kind and patient and put him at ease immediately.
A
6 months ago
My children and I always feel welcomed. Dr Carris and his team are very professional and great with kids.
N
7 months ago
Fun environment
I brought my 2 year old there for his first dentist appointment and it went better then I thought it would! They had a room designed for little ones and colorful rooms and chairs. I was able to hold my son while he got a checkup to make it less scary. The dentist gave me simple and easy information to help me keep Otto's teeth clean and cavity free! Will definitely go back!