Dentistry for Children

Dentist

851 Main St.

South Weymouth, MA 02190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforchildren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great practice
My daughter has been coming here for close to 10 years now. Appointments always run on time. Staff friendly and professional. Highly recommend . I inially brought her here ( around 5 years old)because she refused to open her mouth when I took her to other dentists. Never had an issue here.
C
5 days ago
The best!
My son loves to visit Dentistry for Children! He's always had high quality, friendly, compassionate care here. Never once, even after he had unrelated medical trauma as a 7 year old, , did he hesitate to visit DFC! He's had his orthodontics here, as well. Love this place & the staff ♡
C
2 weeks ago
Best Children's Dentist !!!
My 18 month old daughter had her third dentist appointment with Dentistry for Children today. Not only are they patient , but they took the time to educate my daughter in the tools ! My daughter had a great time and I as an overprotective mom feels completely comfortable and excited about taking my daughter here for care !
B
2 weeks ago
I think dentistry for children is top notch! My son has been a patient there since he was 4 years old. He is now 13 and will be 14 years old in December and is now almost done with his braces and hopefully getting them off soon. Again dentistry for children is the Best!
J
3 weeks ago
Reagan loves this dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
You guys are the best!
M
3 weeks ago
Pediatric focus, high quality care, friendly staff
I had a bad experience with my child at a previous dentist and found Dentistry for Children. I have not looked back since. Both children have received excellent, age-appropriate care from everyone at DFC. My younger child also had orthodontics fromDFC. I wish that I had found them before my older daughter needed them. The two experiences were night and day--agony and pain for my older girl with an insensitive orthodontist, not DFC and my younger daughter has a most beautiful smile with no pain or agony with DFC!
M
3 weeks ago
Pediatric focus, high quality care, friendly staff
I had a bad experience with my child at a previous dentist and found Dentistry for Children. I have not looked back since. Both children have received excellent, age-appropriate care from everyone at DFC. My younger child also had orthodontics fromDFC. I wish that I had found them before my older daughter needed them. The two experiences were night and day--agony and pain for my older girl with an insensitive orthodontist, not DFC and my younger daughter has a most beautiful smile with no pain or agony with DFC!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly dental office
My children haven been going to this office for 16 years. What an AMAZING staff. Thank you. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist for their cleanings!!! 😉
L
4 weeks ago
TEST
TEST