Dentistry for Children

Dentist

851 Main St.

South Weymouth, MA 02190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforchildren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Fantastic dentist office for kids
My daughter had her first dentist visit here. The staff, office and atmosphere were so welcoming. Claire was our hygienist and she was so informative and kind, which made every moment special for her. A great pediatric dentist that exceeded all our expectations!
D
1 week ago
Great place for kids!
They treat my 3 year old like champion, explain everything to he and I, and are great. It would be nice if the Dentist spent more then 10 seconds though, and spoke to the parents. The hygienists are amazing!
M
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Marie was amazing with a fidgety 4-year old who was very nervous. Marie explained everything and was very patient. Appointment went so smoothly! Great experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service! The dental team is always professional and friendly. We moved out of the area 4 years ago and I am so pleased with Dentistry for Children that I plan to continue traveling the extra miles until my son ages out.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service! The dental team is always professional and friendly. We moved out of the area 4 years ago and I am so pleased with Dentistry for Children that I plan to continue traveling the extra miles until my son ages out.
J
1 month ago
Top shop!
I love going to Dentistry for children to see Dr. Woland. He’s so enthusiastic and knowledgeable about orthodontics. The office staff is friendly, professional and greets you with a smile. I would without a doubt recommend my friends and family to them.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
My children had a great experience at this dentist. They were very good with my children and acted in a professional and courteous manner. The assistant and doctor were excellent. I would highly recommend them.
H
1 month ago
Excellent staff, grear with kids
T
2 months ago
BEYOND EXCELLENT!
From my first visit to my continued monthly visits I have been exceptionally happy with Dentistry for Childre. The Dr sat & explained everything in detail gave us a time line & a payment plan too! The ease of appointment making is fantastic. My son is completely comfortable when he comes every month & he has had a bad experience at a dentist office before this. He says the Dentist is funny & very cool & the office staff too are great! I couldn’t agree more & recommend many! Keep up the great work. Sincerely The Henningson Family
N
2 months ago
Fantastic dental experience
Very accessible clean and welcoming office. All of the staff are wonderful. Dr. Jeffrey Karen is a fantastic practitioner and is obviously very knowledgeable as well as kind and accommodating.