Dentistry for Children

Dentist

851 Main St.

South Weymouth, MA 02190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforchildren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great experience
I brought my daughter (6) in for a tooth filling. The staff & dentist eased my daughter’s nervousness. They told her everything they were going to do beforehand. My daughter did great & I felt that she was in great hands. I would highly recommend your practice to others.
A
6 days ago
Professional and super friendly , great place
Wonderful experience taking my daughter there, very friendly, professional ! Highly recommend it. Amazing ! Thank you Dentistry for Children
M
1 week ago
Amazing practice
Haven't found a great pedi dentist in a while for my kid's. They were absolutely amazing kind friendly, my kid's had such a great experience they did not want to leave I can't wait for our next visit . Amazing staff and everyone...
J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional. My girls have been coming here since they were 3 years old, they are now 18 and 15. I only wish they could continue going beyond 18!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality services, staff and doctor are professional and very nice
This is my first time came to this office and the nurse explain everything that I need to take care of my baby’s teeth. My baby is very fuzzy and they used all kinds of way to calm her down. Best visit ever. I highly recommend everyone that have kids should come here.
B
3 weeks ago
So friendly and professional
I love to take my there
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly people, nice atmosphere and great service. Never had a bad experience since taking my 2 children here.
P
1 month ago
Great service!
My daughter always has a great experience here.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Staff was very great with making my 2 year old comfortable with his first visit!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter has been going here since she was 3. Couldn’t have asked for more professional and friendly staff members.