Dentistry for Children

Dentist

851 Main St.

South Weymouth, MA 02190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforchildren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Everyone is so great here!
I love this practice. My 5yr old calms down as soon as we walk in the door. Debbie, Claire and all the hygienists are fabulous. Dr. Jeff and Dr. Fakuda are amazing. Next visit my two 3year olds will be going with us. Cant wait to see how they do!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
Everybody here is fantastic. The hygienists are very knowledgable. Dr. Fukuda is great!
K
2 weeks ago
We love Dentistry for children!
They do such a great job with the kids!
E
4 weeks ago
Fabulous chidren’s experience
Always very little or no wait! Staff wonderful with anxious trauma child!
M
4 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier with this practice
My kids have been long time patients and we have always been happy with the quality of care we have received. The hygienists always explain all procedures and the doctors are great with my kids. They always look forward to their visits. The prizes are a highlight for them. Practice genuinely cares about children.
B
4 weeks ago
This is the only place you should take your kids
I have been to other pediatric dentists and family dentists but this place is hands down the best. They provide exceptional care and explain things thoroughly. It is not a chain and they don't try and sell you unneccsary things. They listen to your concerns and really make you feel at home.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service!!!
Love this place!! I’ve been coming here since my children were very small, they are friendly, professional and makes me feel at ease coming here. My children look forward to visiting dentistry for children especially the prize wall! Thanks guys!!!
R
4 weeks ago
My best dental experience ever
I had a great, pain free experience with Dr Karen this week. He made me feel very confortable (I was very nervous) and was very quick to finish my filling. The entire team was friendly and helpful.
N
1 month ago
Great pediatric office
My kids have always had a fantastic experience at Dentistry For Children. Knowledgeable staff, skilled doctors and a comfortable environment. Highly recommend!
W
1 month ago
Extremely pleased!
My daughter had a tooth pulled today. She (we) were scared & nervous. She cried the entire ride. Not to mention, she was not very cooperative when the Dr. came in. Well, the Dr and his assistants were beyond great! The assistants did a great job in supporting Lily and reassuring her she was doing great. The Dr pulled me aside, was extremely professional and kind while explaining the options should Lily not cooperate. Well, he was amazing, and his assistants were also amazing! The front desk staff was also very accommodating in regards to billing. During a stressful / emotional few minutes, they truly treated us with kindness and it sure did help! Lily is home now recovering. I would highly recommend Denitstry For Children. I am sure it’s not easy working with children who are scared and crying during the procedure, but they were amazing!!