Dentistry for Children

Dentist

851 Main St.

South Weymouth, MA 02190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryforchildren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Amazing team!!!!
We were refered to Dentistry for Children by my son's pediatrician. It was a very last minute emergency appointment and the office was very accommodating with getting us in. We got in first thing in the morning. The waiting area is small but cozy, and created with young kiddos in mind - lots of fun things to play with and explore while waiting. Everyone starting from the front desk to nurses, techs and the doctor himself were nice, warm and very patient with us, even though my kid chose not to cooperate this morning. Noone lost their cool for a second. This means a lot, especially to a parent of a screaming toddler. Despite my child being difficult, the doctor examined him carefully, took xrays, and at the end discussed my son's situation with me while the staff took my toddler to the waiting area to distract him from crying. I would recommend Dentistry for Children in Weymouth to anyone and everyone any day! I am very happy with our experience, and I think I found the perfect place to take my kids to have their teeth checked and taken care of in the future!
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. Woland and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is professional and friendly!
R
2 weeks ago
Always great
Very happy with years of professional and caring dental care
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome office
Both of my children have been going to Dentistry for Children for the last 18 years. The Doctors & staff are amazing. They take time to explain everything they are going to do. The office is clean and has. state of the art equipment. My kids also had there braces done here and now have beautiful smiles! Love DFC!!
M
3 weeks ago
Regular cleaning
Staff very friendly and efficient.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jeff is the BEST and Dentistry for Children is the most trust worthy pediatric dentist practice in the northeast period!
Not only is the office clean, trustworthy and VERY friendly, Dentistry for Children provides a safe haven for all of my children's pediatric dentistry needs. I know when visiting Dr. Jeff I'm getting accuracy and know that he puts my children's dental health needs front and center Honestly, I would travel near and far for this office and know Dr. Jeff is well worth the mileage for his supreme knowledge and utmost care.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend this place
Highly recommend this place Dental staff are amazing with kids.
G
1 month ago
Would trust my children's smile to anyone else.
My twin daughters have been going to Dentistry for Children since they were 2 years old. That first visit, the dentist suggested they lose their pacifiers. It was a tough couple of nights but since then, I value their opinion and trust their care to make sure my daughters smiles are always beautiful.
D
2 months ago
Awesome
Excellent! Debbie is outstanding!
E
2 months ago
Very high quality, professional and the friendliest dental facility in the south shore.
Best dental service for children. The people are all very nice. The dentist are excellent.