Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 hours ago
Great service
Got in quick. Girls in office very friendly. The dentist was great w kids and excellent service.
I
7 days ago
First time we visited, the waiting room was extremely full of people; today we were in and out. The staff and everyone were very nice and attentive to my teenage daughters and they answered all of the questions we had.
J
1 week ago
Great place!
I wouldnt bring my kids anywhere else. They are always kind and patient with my them. My 5 year old had a cavity filled today and they were great with him.
S
2 weeks ago
Toms River Dentistry for Children
Fantatic job again by Dr. Winnokur. My 8 year old son was in the office for exactly 30 minutes to get a cavity filled. Prompt, and courteous. Great place
L
2 weeks ago
High quality
My daughter feels comfortable and cared for on every visit. And procedures that may be invasive or traumatic turn out to be great outcomes. Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Very nice, super easing the kids into there check ups and cleaning. Great staff Thanks
A
2 weeks ago
Helped us when no one else could
My seven-year-old has had a slew of dental problems due to a childhood illness. When I tell you she’s visited 6 dentists and we’ve spoken to over 30, it is not an exaggeration. At my wits end I called Dentistry for Children even though they were out of our network and I knew I would cost me money out of pocket. They not only got my daughter in the same day I called but also made several calls to my insurance company to insure they would cover their 80% of our cost. The women working at the front desk were amazing, patient and determined to help us. The dental assistant was kind and honest that their help may be limited. Dr. Trillo was gentile with my daughter and discussed everything with me in-depth and went over all of our options and assured me he could help my daughter. They addressed only the problem I was there for and did not try to upsell any procedures or push for anything extra. I can not say enough what a relief it is to know after months and months my daughter is finally getting the help and care she so desperately needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Always friendly staff
Our experience is most always pleasurable. The only thing I do not like as a parent is the double open rooms where the patient next door can hear all your personal information...well because they’re right there on the other side of the sink👎🏻. This did not happen this visit but last year when we went, there was a child in the next stall screaming to the point that is was stressing me out as a parent think how stressed the other parent prob was bc we witnessed the whole thing. I can only imagine how other children and parents would feel if they were in that situation. What happened to personal and confidential?
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent children’s dentist
I love this place, everyone is extremely friendly & they were so gentle & easy going with my daughter she doesn’t mind going to the dentist because of her excellent experience here at this facility! I would definitely recommend this facility to first time children patients ❤️
N
1 month ago
Professionalism
Always have a pleasant experience. The dental assistance and the hygienist were nice. Check in was easy. Staff was effiencnt kn making sure my info was the same. It is nice that they have tokens for the kids to get a prize. Gives them something to look forward too after a good office visit. They can use the arcade machine while waiting in the waiting room. The staff was very good at explaining with they were doing with my child to him in terms he understood. And the Dr was also amazing. I highly recommend this practice.