Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
So welcoming and wonderful with kids
As soon as I came in they were welcoming and ready to help. They were so patient and friendly with my daughter. I was extremely happy with every aspect of the visit. I had gone somewhere before but wanted to give another practice a try and I’m so happy I did. No more fears of bringing my daughter to the dentist anymore.
L
1 week ago
Great with kids
This was my child’s first time experience at the dentist. The waiting office is small, however the staff is wonderful. From the time they greeted my son, they explained to him everything they were doing, and were very patient with him. They interacted with him on a level that he understood, and also engaged with him throughout the whole visit. They took their time for him to feel comfortable. The staff has been trained to know exactly how to handle children. I left the office happy, and thoroughly impressed!
S
1 week ago
A recommended place to take your kids too for dental exam and cleaning it’s clean and it’s staff are professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast professional and kid friendly
8 year old had an issue they made an appointment within the week. Arrived and was brought back to technician within 2 minute, did x-rays and saw doctor addressed the problem and on our way home. Awesome!👍
E
3 weeks ago
Fast service, office staff friendly, hygiene issues
This is my second visit to this office. The staff is friendly, and our wait time was minimal. My daughter felt very comfortable. I wasn't very surprised at how dirty the office could was. The floors, the counters, the walls. The floor hadn't been mopped recently, there were splatters and stains and spills everywhere. This was Monday morning at 930 am. The dentist chair wasn't dirty, there were Spils and splatters on the chair base and mat. I did not see the dentist or the hygienist wash their hands at all, of course they may have done so before entering the exam room. I will not return to This office and will be changing practices all together. If the office so surface dirty, I am concerned with overall cleanliness and risk for infection. As an employee of the meridian healthcare system I am very disappointed.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing
The doctors are always so patient with my all my children
V
1 month ago
very good services
D
1 month ago
Excellent client services.
Recently took my son for his check up, my son both had Pat and Chelsea took care of him. We both loved their warm hospitality during his entire appointment.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone was AWESOME!!!
C
2 months ago
Good
Pretty good experience except receptionist was to busy chatting to check us in