Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love this office! Everyone is just wonderful! My seven year old actually loves going to the dentist! Would not go anywhere else
M
1 month ago
5 Star Dentist!
They were extremely patient and so helpful. The whole practice made us feel right at home even though it was our first time there. Very efficient and super quick in and out with two boys sometimes that doesn’t happen! I recommend them to everyone!
S
1 month ago
One of the best dentists I’ve ever been too. The appointment was quick and they were also super polite and helpful with any questions. 10/10 :)
S
2 months ago
Very clean office and professional. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Go there
Friendly doctors and staff good service
M
2 months ago
They were great. Very professional and caring. Definitely recommend to everyone. Great experience
D
2 months ago
We love Dr. Jenna!
My boys love coming in to get their teeth cleaned by the hygentist, and checked by Dr. Jenna. She is great with kids. We recently had to bring my 6 year old in for 2 fillings. Dr. Jenna explained everything to him as she was doing it. No tears, no nothing.👍🏻 Everything went very smoothly. Thanks Dr. Jenna and staff!
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Jenna and her staff are so patient with the children. They take their time and really make each session appropriate for the child. The front staff takes their time and welcomes you from the moment you arrive to scheduling your next appointment. The children enjoy going to dentist. We couldn’t ask for a more pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
So welcoming and wonderful with kids
As soon as I came in they were welcoming and ready to help. They were so patient and friendly with my daughter. I was extremely happy with every aspect of the visit. I had gone somewhere before but wanted to give another practice a try and I’m so happy I did. No more fears of bringing my daughter to the dentist anymore.
L
3 months ago
Great with kids
This was my child’s first time experience at the dentist. The waiting office is small, however the staff is wonderful. From the time they greeted my son, they explained to him everything they were doing, and were very patient with him. They interacted with him on a level that he understood, and also engaged with him throughout the whole visit. They took their time for him to feel comfortable. The staff has been trained to know exactly how to handle children. I left the office happy, and thoroughly impressed!