Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Amazing experience!
I had seen another dentist previously for my sons teeth staining and they were not helpful. This dentist answered all my questions and got the stains off!
M
11 hours ago
Great dentist and professional staff
I was not happy with my previous dentist and decided to give dentistry for children a shot. My son had his first consult with Dr. Jenna and she was amazing. Decided to switch all 5 of my children here 2 years ago and it was best decision. They either see Dr. Jenna or Dr. Trillo who are both great! They make the children very comfortable and I would highly recommend them. Staff is professional and friendly, the office is very clean.
M
6 days ago
The BEST care in dentistry your child can get!
I as a parent am never disappointed in the care my son receives. He looks forward to his check ups. That is very important to me. Everyone is kind, gentle, and extremely professional. The office itself is exceptionally neat and clean.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and quick
I love this office I'm always in and out. I have a 3 year old daughter and a 15 month old son, i have been going there since my daughter was born. A friend of mind recommended this office and i have never been unsatisfied with their service.The doctors and nurses are always patient courteous and thorough. I feel confident asking for any advice, the staff is knowledgeable and very informative. I have no complaints.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and great service
Was going to another children's dentist and hated their bedside manner. Found this place and been going ever since with my 2 sons. They actually look forward to going to the dentist. This place is courteous, friendly, efficient, extremely clean. The girls that work there are great with kids and are professional. They let me sit with the boys in the room and they put them in one room so I dont have to go room to room. They really go above and beyond to make going to the dentist a great experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Very good staff
I have an autistic son and he responds well to the staff here. They have a great way of talking to him and convincing him to let them look at and check out his teeth. ...Great approach to special needs children.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love this office! Great people that do a great job! My son always leaves with a big smile!
N
1 month ago
My son Eugene Lukas had a dentist appointment today. The dentist always renders very good, high quality services to my son in this place.
H
1 month ago
So great with my soon to be 3 yr old! Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
I love this dentist office. Office staff are always courteous and helpful! The dentist and hygienist always make my children feel comfortable and explain everything they are doing ! I would definitely recommend them to others!