Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Our first visit to Dentistry for Children at the Toms River office went smooth! My 2yo son met with Dr. Jenna for his first check up. She was fun, kind, and informative every step of the way. As with any child, new situations can be very unpredictable. Dr. Jenna handled Henry's fear with patience and compassion. I'm very pleased and thankful to have been referred to the Dentistry for Children by many friends and family! The practice came highly recommended and I now know why! Thank you to Dr. Jenna and friendly staff for a wonderful first experience!
B
5 days ago
Great experience
I took both my 3 year old and 1 year old for their cleanings today. Dr Jenna is so friendly and patient, both of my boys loved her. She is so gentle, it made for such a great experience. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this office.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
This was my daughter's first dentist visit and as her mother I was very nervous. The staff was very friendly and at the end of the visit my daughter said she loves the dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
I've been bringing my 4 kids there for years. I wont bring them anywhere else, they are always kind and great with my kids.
M
2 weeks ago
Comfortable
My sons 1st time went well- great there's a tv in room to help calm and distract if nothing gets else works! Clean and friendly atmosphere:)
K
3 weeks ago
Experienced
I must say I bought my 6 years old grandson there they took such good care of him they worked so well as a team I highly recommend bringing your child there
K
3 weeks ago
When my daughter (15) came out she said the hygienist was a bit rough with her gums and it was painful. That she never asked her if she was ok or if it hurt. We’ve been coming here for years and have never had an issue. I recommend to everyone that asks. Maybe when dealing with teenagers that come into the exam room alone remember that they are the patient.
N
3 weeks ago
My son has had a fear of the dentist since we first started taking him at 1. He would be so uncooperative and not allow proper cleanings which resulted in cavities. After 4 pediatric dentists in the area where he wouldn’t comply we tried Dr Trujillo. What a blessing. Because of his patience and quick but thourough techniques my son has been able to restore his oral health!!
T
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Have been going there for years with my both children. The whole staff is friendly and professional, from the receptionist , hygienist and ending on the doctor (s). My kids actually like going to the dentist🤔 because of the atmosphere there 😃. Highly recommended.