Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Definitely recommend!
S
4 days ago
They explained everything and had so much patient with my boys. My older son was very happy with the experience.
D
2 weeks ago
6mth f/up visit
Dr.Jenna & staff are excellent, I have twin autistic daughters that have been patients for 5 yrs ,also an 11yr old daughter. I would NOT change the Dr. or staff for ANYTHING !
R
2 weeks ago
The whole team was great for my girl! They knew exactly what would calm her and put her at ease, and she ENJOYED going to the dentist!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly
They our awesome with the special needs kids
A
3 weeks ago
My son's first visit
My son is 5 years old and the team did such an amazing job, helping him through the process, explaining everything to him in a way that made him feel comfortable and it was a smooth experience. I am so thankful for the patience and professionalism of the team. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Special Needs
First visit. Great phone contact and reception staff! Dr Jenny was fantastic with my Autistic daughter. Soothing voice and constant communication kept my daughter relaxed and cooperative.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Trillo is the best!
My son has autism and ADHD and Dr. Trillo has always been great with him. My son is no longer afraid of going to the dentist.
L
2 months ago
Very professional but was not satisfied
My son had a cavity that I wanted to be fixed then and there because I know school starts in a week..Although he has the come back to get his cavity fixed he did get his teeth cleaned and x-rays done.They did a really good job. my son loves coming to the dentist and I highly recommend anyone to bring their child to them ages four and up
N
2 months ago
My expirience
I am very pleased to deal with Dentry for children. The dentists are very professional.