Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Fast service, office staff friendly, hygiene issues
This is my second visit to this office. The staff is friendly, and our wait time was minimal. My daughter felt very comfortable. I wasn't very surprised at how dirty the office could was. The floors, the counters, the walls. The floor hadn't been mopped recently, there were splatters and stains and spills everywhere. This was Monday morning at 930 am. The dentist chair wasn't dirty, there were Spils and splatters on the chair base and mat. I did not see the dentist or the hygienist wash their hands at all, of course they may have done so before entering the exam room. I will not return to This office and will be changing practices all together. If the office so surface dirty, I am concerned with overall cleanliness and risk for infection. As an employee of the meridian healthcare system I am very disappointed.
A
2 months ago
Amazing
The doctors are always so patient with my all my children
V
2 months ago
very good services
D
3 months ago
Excellent client services.
Recently took my son for his check up, my son both had Pat and Chelsea took care of him. We both loved their warm hospitality during his entire appointment.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone was AWESOME!!!
C
3 months ago
Good
Pretty good experience except receptionist was to busy chatting to check us in
K
3 months ago
Best children’s dentist
Dr Winokur and Team are amazing. As a parent made me feel at ease that my child was receiving the best care possible. My 6 year old also loved going there and can’t wait to go back! Thank you to the entire staff!
K
3 months ago
Very slow 45 min wait, no one even acknowledges you when you check in, secretary could be more friendly our at least acknowledge you and your child are waiting.. it would be nice if they had privacy as well, you share a room with who ever else is there. But expect to be here for awhile because you will be.
K
3 months ago
Very slow 45 min wait, no one even acknowledges you when you check in, secretary could be more friendly our at least acknowledge you and your child are waiting.. it would be nice if they had privacy as well, you share a room with who ever else is there. But expect to be here for awhile because you will be. And front desk could take a class on be friendly
V
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, great experience!
We brought our little ones to the Toms River office today, their first visit. Dr. Jenna and Pat were amazing! My children had a wonderful experience. The staff was engaging, informative, courteous, and my little ones left happy! Thank you for making it such an easy visit for them, and for Mom and Dad too!