Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, great experience!
We brought our little ones to the Toms River office today, their first visit. Dr. Jenna and Pat were amazing! My children had a wonderful experience. The staff was engaging, informative, courteous, and my little ones left happy! Thank you for making it such an easy visit for them, and for Mom and Dad too!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Sweetest staff and a great doctor. I had two children there for checkups, and they were great with both of them. The whole visit went smoothly and quickly. The kids left happy!
K
3 months ago
Great staff
It was my son’s first trip to the dentist and they did so well with him! Very helpful staff, great dentist, everyone was there to answer all questions.
J
4 months ago
Absolutely Amazing Office
The dentist was extremely thorough. The office ran very smoothly. The office was very clean! And everybody in there from the person at the desk to the women that helped everybody was very friendly and helpful! I laughed and I didn't have my keys they were lost. they saw how concerned I was I cried a little. There were consoling me. Extremely passionate! And the two girls from the office came out and we're looking around my car their hands and knees were on the ground looking for my keys. Extremely sweet they made my day to see the kindness!Everybody in that office deserves a standing ovation! Thank you for showing compassion during a time that was extremely overwhelming!
J
4 months ago
Freiendly and knowledgeable
Finding out that my young child had four cavities and needed a root canal. The dentist walked me through all of my options and described everything to be done in each one. to help my family pick the best choice for our child!
S
4 months ago
Clean office and nice stuff also very professional. Highly recommended
S
4 months ago
Very clean and professional stuff and I highly recommend it.
K
4 months ago
Awesome with my special needs child. Sensitive to his needs to help make his visit successful.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My four youngest children are patients at Dentistry for Children in Toms River and they are great my kids feel comfortable here and the assistants hygienist and dentists are very patient and explain everything as they go it calms any fears for the kids. Also the office crew is pleasant as well. Highly recommend this pediatric dentist group.
M
4 months ago
Awesome staff with my children
They have always been wonderful with my children and in explaining how to brush properly and advising what needs to be done