Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Awesome with my special needs child. Sensitive to his needs to help make his visit successful.
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
My four youngest children are patients at Dentistry for Children in Toms River and they are great my kids feel comfortable here and the assistants hygienist and dentists are very patient and explain everything as they go it calms any fears for the kids. Also the office crew is pleasant as well. Highly recommend this pediatric dentist group.
M
7 months ago
Awesome staff with my children
They have always been wonderful with my children and in explaining how to brush properly and advising what needs to be done
J
7 months ago
Everyone is very nice and helpful. Very clean place and it's nice they give out tokens so the kids can get a prize.
D
7 months ago
Wonderful with children and very thorough
Dr. Jenna Winokur is very thorough but gentle and explains everything in terms children can understand. Highly recommend this practice.
J
7 months ago
They are great with the kids and try to make them so comfortable.Just wish they can be a little faster because once the kids are restless it's hard to get them.calm waiting so long for the work to be done.
A
8 months ago
Friendly and kind office staff!
Everyone at this office was kind and friendly. We had such a great experience!
M
8 months ago
Always a good experience.. Never really a wait either.. Went here since 2000 with my oldest, now my youngest is a current patient ... Highly would reccomend
A
8 months ago
No stress
After having bad experiences with previous pediatric dentists I am happy to say my daughter has had two very positive experiences here ! The dentist really knows how to make the young children feel comfortable and inform parents of all going on! I am beyond thrilled to have been recommended this dentist ! Going to the dentist is no longer a stressful event.
L
8 months ago
👍