Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Everyone is very nice and helpful. Very clean place and it's nice they give out tokens so the kids can get a prize.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful with children and very thorough
Dr. Jenna Winokur is very thorough but gentle and explains everything in terms children can understand. Highly recommend this practice.
J
5 months ago
They are great with the kids and try to make them so comfortable.Just wish they can be a little faster because once the kids are restless it's hard to get them.calm waiting so long for the work to be done.
A
5 months ago
Friendly and kind office staff!
Everyone at this office was kind and friendly. We had such a great experience!
M
5 months ago
Always a good experience.. Never really a wait either.. Went here since 2000 with my oldest, now my youngest is a current patient ... Highly would reccomend
A
6 months ago
No stress
After having bad experiences with previous pediatric dentists I am happy to say my daughter has had two very positive experiences here ! The dentist really knows how to make the young children feel comfortable and inform parents of all going on! I am beyond thrilled to have been recommended this dentist ! Going to the dentist is no longer a stressful event.
L
6 months ago
👍
L
6 months ago
👍
K
6 months ago
Quality Service
We absolutely love our visits to Children's Dentistry. The staff is super friendly and make my daughter feel comfortable and she always leaves with a smile.
N
6 months ago
good service