Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
👍
K
8 months ago
Quality Service
We absolutely love our visits to Children's Dentistry. The staff is super friendly and make my daughter feel comfortable and she always leaves with a smile.
N
9 months ago
good service
D
10 months ago
Quick, Efficient, and Very Nice
Everyone in the office is so nice. They are all so kind to my children and I was in and out with 3 cleanings and check ups within 45 minutes. And all of my children said how much they liked the dentist.
C
10 months ago
Great Staff
Shannon had her teeth cleaned and the hygienist was so wonderful explaining everything. My daughter asked so many questions she had great time! Thank you
K
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Definitely recommend!
S
10 months ago
They explained everything and had so much patient with my boys. My older son was very happy with the experience.
D
10 months ago
6mth f/up visit
Dr.Jenna & staff are excellent, I have twin autistic daughters that have been patients for 5 yrs ,also an 11yr old daughter. I would NOT change the Dr. or staff for ANYTHING !
R
10 months ago
The whole team was great for my girl! They knew exactly what would calm her and put her at ease, and she ENJOYED going to the dentist!
B
11 months ago
Friendly
They our awesome with the special needs kids