Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Quick, Efficient, and Very Nice
Everyone in the office is so nice. They are all so kind to my children and I was in and out with 3 cleanings and check ups within 45 minutes. And all of my children said how much they liked the dentist.
C
7 months ago
Great Staff
Shannon had her teeth cleaned and the hygienist was so wonderful explaining everything. My daughter asked so many questions she had great time! Thank you
K
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Definitely recommend!
S
7 months ago
They explained everything and had so much patient with my boys. My older son was very happy with the experience.
D
7 months ago
6mth f/up visit
Dr.Jenna & staff are excellent, I have twin autistic daughters that have been patients for 5 yrs ,also an 11yr old daughter. I would NOT change the Dr. or staff for ANYTHING !
R
7 months ago
The whole team was great for my girl! They knew exactly what would calm her and put her at ease, and she ENJOYED going to the dentist!
B
8 months ago
Friendly
They our awesome with the special needs kids
A
8 months ago
My son's first visit
My son is 5 years old and the team did such an amazing job, helping him through the process, explaining everything to him in a way that made him feel comfortable and it was a smooth experience. I am so thankful for the patience and professionalism of the team. Thank you!
M
8 months ago
Special Needs
First visit. Great phone contact and reception staff! Dr Jenny was fantastic with my Autistic daughter. Soothing voice and constant communication kept my daughter relaxed and cooperative.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Trillo is the best!
My son has autism and ADHD and Dr. Trillo has always been great with him. My son is no longer afraid of going to the dentist.