Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Professional Dentist
Dr.Jenna is a fantastic Pediatric Dentist. She talked her way through my child’s first fillings, telling her step by step what was going to happen. My child was calm through the procedure. At the end my child was happy and all went well. I recommend her to anyone.
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly ..
C
1 year ago
Friendly
We love it there! Everyone is so sweet and my children were made to feel very comfortable!
L
1 year ago
Professional and great service
Friendly staff! From start to finish a great experience! My daughter was happy with her experience!!
J
1 year ago
Dr Jenna is amazing!
Dr Jenna is wonderful! She’s very patient, and makes my children feel comfortable. Highly recommend her!
A
1 year ago
Best dentist around
We see Dr. Trillo and he is amazing. All 3 of my children love him. He is extremely patient and does a fantastic job with special needs children.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
Our first visit to Dentistry for Children at the Toms River office went smooth! My 2yo son met with Dr. Jenna for his first check up. She was fun, kind, and informative every step of the way. As with any child, new situations can be very unpredictable. Dr. Jenna handled Henry's fear with patience and compassion. I'm very pleased and thankful to have been referred to the Dentistry for Children by many friends and family! The practice came highly recommended and I now know why! Thank you to Dr. Jenna and friendly staff for a wonderful first experience!
B
1 year ago
Great experience
I took both my 3 year old and 1 year old for their cleanings today. Dr Jenna is so friendly and patient, both of my boys loved her. She is so gentle, it made for such a great experience. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this office.
D
1 year ago
Very Friendly
This was my daughter's first dentist visit and as her mother I was very nervous. The staff was very friendly and at the end of the visit my daughter said she loves the dentist!
J
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff
I've been bringing my 4 kids there for years. I wont bring them anywhere else, they are always kind and great with my kids.