Dentistry for Children - Tom's River

Dentist

601 Route 37 West

Suite 102

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
So great with my soon to be 3 yr old! Highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
I love this dentist office. Office staff are always courteous and helpful! The dentist and hygienist always make my children feel comfortable and explain everything they are doing ! I would definitely recommend them to others!
K
1 year ago
High quality service
My daughter loves it. Everyone was super friendly and the office is very kid friendly. I'm happy I chose to bring her there. I really appreciate that all of my questions were answered as well. Would definitely recommend this office to everyone I know!!!!
S
1 year ago
Professional Dentist
Dr.Jenna is a fantastic Pediatric Dentist. She talked her way through my child’s first fillings, telling her step by step what was going to happen. My child was calm through the procedure. At the end my child was happy and all went well. I recommend her to anyone.
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly ..
C
1 year ago
Friendly
We love it there! Everyone is so sweet and my children were made to feel very comfortable!
L
1 year ago
Professional and great service
Friendly staff! From start to finish a great experience! My daughter was happy with her experience!!
J
1 year ago
Dr Jenna is amazing!
Dr Jenna is wonderful! She’s very patient, and makes my children feel comfortable. Highly recommend her!
A
1 year ago
Best dentist around
We see Dr. Trillo and he is amazing. All 3 of my children love him. He is extremely patient and does a fantastic job with special needs children.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!
Our first visit to Dentistry for Children at the Toms River office went smooth! My 2yo son met with Dr. Jenna for his first check up. She was fun, kind, and informative every step of the way. As with any child, new situations can be very unpredictable. Dr. Jenna handled Henry's fear with patience and compassion. I'm very pleased and thankful to have been referred to the Dentistry for Children by many friends and family! The practice came highly recommended and I now know why! Thank you to Dr. Jenna and friendly staff for a wonderful first experience!