Dentistry for Children

Dentist

1450 E Chestnut Ave.

Bldg 6 Suite C

Vineland, NJ 08361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very comforting A+ Dentist
During last visit the staff made my 4 yr son very at ease. We drive 1 hr to see Dr Rulnick because he is one of the best! I also have a 9 year old son and every time we have an appointment he has no fear because of how great Dr Rulnick is!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Love the dental hygienists and Dr. Rulnick! Our insurance recently changed and this office is no longer covered, but we would still rather come to this office and pay out of pocket! My boys (7&8) don’t mind going to the dentist because they make us all feel at ease :)
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent and fast service
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful rapport with children!
I have been bringing both of my daughters here since they were 12 months old & they are now 5 & 7. Would highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
professional staff...great rapport with children
I have used Dr. Rulnick for over 17 years for my three children and have nothing but wonderful things to say. His hygienists are some of the best you will ever find. I would highly recommend Dr. Rulnick and his staff.
M
2 months ago
Amazing office
This was my sons first experience and he do so well. I can’t say enough for everyone from the front desk, hygentist, and dentist. Thank you all for a great experience for my sons first dentist appointment. We will definitely be returning.
C
3 months ago
Great experience
Went to this office after a very unpleasant experience elsewhere. Great staff. So friendly. Very pleased with our experience.
J
4 months ago
Great office and staff. Doctor friendly and professional.I tell everyone about this office.It was my daughters birthday last week and there text her a message she was very happy. Thank you
C
4 months ago
The only dentist my children have known
My kids started out with Dr. Rulnic and I wouldn't take them anywhere else. Procedures are explained to the children and to me so everyone understands what is happening. As a single dad, the ease of an office visit is important and our visits are easy peasy. Great office and assistants. Top notch!
K
4 months ago
Very great experience! Very considerate staff and very friendly! So excited that we found a great dentist!