Dentistry for Children

Dentist

1450 E Chestnut Ave.

Bldg 6 Suite C

Vineland, NJ 08361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Best dentist ever!
I was a patient of his when I was younger, and now I have taken my three children to Dr. Rulnick for the past 17 years. He is very patient and kind. He makes the children feel secure and comfortable. I can't say enough good things about him or his staff. I highly recommend them!!
J
2 weeks ago
You guys were great today
J
2 months ago
I love bringing my children to Dr.Rulnick. the staff is very professional and friendly. My kids are very happy to see the Dr.. my son suffers from anxiety disorder but the nurses are very good at keeping him calm so that the Dr. Can work on him. Add long as he's in practice we will never leave..
A
3 months ago
The Dr is amazing the front desk staff is rude they never are smiling or answer the phone with a professional tone and im really considering changing office no offense to him.
M
3 months ago
Fast and friendly
Wish I would have brought my son to see Dr. Rulnick sooner! Very patient, very polite and my son felt comfortable. Definitely recommend.
E
4 months ago
Excellent knowledge, and excellent with children
Our 3 year-old is a new patient, and Dr. Rulnick made her feel relaxed and comfortable. No fussing or resisting, which I wish I could emulate around my house with her lol.
D
5 months ago
Very comforting A+ Dentist
During last visit the staff made my 4 yr son very at ease. We drive 1 hr to see Dr Rulnick because he is one of the best! I also have a 9 year old son and every time we have an appointment he has no fear because of how great Dr Rulnick is!
K
5 months ago
Great service
Love the dental hygienists and Dr. Rulnick! Our insurance recently changed and this office is no longer covered, but we would still rather come to this office and pay out of pocket! My boys (7&8) don’t mind going to the dentist because they make us all feel at ease :)
M
6 months ago
Excellent
Excellent and fast service
A
6 months ago
Wonderful rapport with children!
I have been bringing both of my daughters here since they were 12 months old & they are now 5 & 7. Would highly recommend!