Dentistry for Children

Dentist

1450 E Chestnut Ave.

Bldg 6 Suite C

Vineland, NJ 08361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and hygienists
The desk staff leaves something to be desired but the dentist and his hygienists are always great. My kids do not have fear coming here and that is important!
J
1 month ago
AMAZING
Love the staff and dr rulnick. We had him like 20 years ago but due to insurance reasons I couldn’t go anymore. Glad he takes insurance again. He’s the most amazing caring pediatric dentist I have ever came accross
M
2 months ago
Dr. Rulnick and his staff are Awesome. They really put you at ease and they answered all my grandson's question regarding his dental work. Thank you very much for your patience and understanding. You are truly special for our needs...
R
2 months ago
Excellent
We had a great experience and thank you Chris for all your help today. Your great and so is all the staff there. See you in March
M
2 months ago
High quality
We wouldn’t go any where else. He is so great with the kids.
C
3 months ago
Quick, painless and always thorough
Had a filling done and crown replaced. Doctor explained everything ahead of procedures and also as he was doing them. Dr. worked quickly and was finished before we knew it. Great experience!
K
3 months ago
Great doctor & assistants.
It was our first time but felt very confident and comfortable in the doctor. He was very knowledgeable and made me more comfortable with procedures. Very happy. Only bad thing was I waited a little over an hour while others were called back just shortly after they came in. Maybe because we were new patients not sure of process. But overall very happy & pleased!
E
3 months ago
Doctor and staff are wonderful with children
Dr. Rulnick was my dentist growing up, so it was a no-brainer when it came time for my own daughter to see a dentist. She is 3 years old, and both Dr. Rulnick ("Dr. Mike") and his staff are excellent with her at her young age. Everyone makes her comfortable and relaxed, and the whole experience is easy and anxiety-free. Highly recommend!!
H
3 months ago
Everyone in this office is so friendly and helpful. We have been bringing our children to Dr. Rulnick for several years now, and we couldn't be happier. He eased our son's anxiety and made him feel so comfortable. Dr. Rulnick has a calm demeanor which really puts my daughter at ease. We love the dentist and would not take our children anywhere else.
B
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I was a patient of his when I was younger, and now I have taken my three children to Dr. Rulnick for the past 17 years. He is very patient and kind. He makes the children feel secure and comfortable. I can't say enough good things about him or his staff. I highly recommend them!!