Dentistry for Children

Dentist

1450 E Chestnut Ave.

Bldg 6 Suite C

Vineland, NJ 08361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent
We had a great experience and thank you Chris for all your help today. Your great and so is all the staff there. See you in March
M
2 weeks ago
High quality
We wouldn’t go any where else. He is so great with the kids.
C
2 weeks ago
Quick, painless and always thorough
Had a filling done and crown replaced. Doctor explained everything ahead of procedures and also as he was doing them. Dr. worked quickly and was finished before we knew it. Great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Great doctor & assistants.
It was our first time but felt very confident and comfortable in the doctor. He was very knowledgeable and made me more comfortable with procedures. Very happy. Only bad thing was I waited a little over an hour while others were called back just shortly after they came in. Maybe because we were new patients not sure of process. But overall very happy & pleased!
E
2 weeks ago
Doctor and staff are wonderful with children
Dr. Rulnick was my dentist growing up, so it was a no-brainer when it came time for my own daughter to see a dentist. She is 3 years old, and both Dr. Rulnick ("Dr. Mike") and his staff are excellent with her at her young age. Everyone makes her comfortable and relaxed, and the whole experience is easy and anxiety-free. Highly recommend!!
H
3 weeks ago
Everyone in this office is so friendly and helpful. We have been bringing our children to Dr. Rulnick for several years now, and we couldn't be happier. He eased our son's anxiety and made him feel so comfortable. Dr. Rulnick has a calm demeanor which really puts my daughter at ease. We love the dentist and would not take our children anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I was a patient of his when I was younger, and now I have taken my three children to Dr. Rulnick for the past 17 years. He is very patient and kind. He makes the children feel secure and comfortable. I can't say enough good things about him or his staff. I highly recommend them!!
J
3 months ago
You guys were great today
J
4 months ago
I love bringing my children to Dr.Rulnick. the staff is very professional and friendly. My kids are very happy to see the Dr.. my son suffers from anxiety disorder but the nurses are very good at keeping him calm so that the Dr. Can work on him. Add long as he's in practice we will never leave..
A
6 months ago
The Dr is amazing the front desk staff is rude they never are smiling or answer the phone with a professional tone and im really considering changing office no offense to him.