Dentistry for Children

Dentist

1450 E Chestnut Ave.

Bldg 6 Suite C

Vineland, NJ 08361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Our first time here. Wait was minimal, only long enough to finish my paperwork. I had both my daughters there and they worked on them simultaneously so we were in and out. Super nice staff
C
4 months ago
No wait time, reassuring staff
Dentistry For Children takes the fear out of a visit. Kids (and parents) are reassured and Dr. Rulnick talks them through every procedure. Won't go anywhere else!
M
4 months ago
always friendly polite and professional.
Always on time, caring friendly staff and Professional. Doctor is great too.
J
5 months ago
Service is the best! Everyone is on time never wait and my girls are always at ease
Great staff and doctor My seven year loves going to dentist not afraid of treatments because everyone is great with her. I tell all my friends how good they are there.
B
6 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I love it this was my first time here everyone is so friendly including staff and doctor ! Definitely would recommend
B
8 months ago
Great Place!
The staff are always pleasant and Dr. Rulnick is so nice and calm. My children never complain about going to the dentist!
C
8 months ago
Kids Actually Like Going To The Dentist!
Dr. Rulnick and staff are the best! They make the kids (and parents) feel at ease. 100!
K
9 months ago
Amazing
They made my kids feel so comfortable! The dentist And the rest of the staff are amazing !!
C
11 months ago
Sealants
Dentistry for Children is a wonderful practice. My son and daughter had sealants placed on their teeth to help prevent cavities. The process was pretty fast. We always have such a pleasant experience with the staff.
H
1 year ago
Best place ever!
Dr rudnick and staff are awesome! They know how to talk and distract my boys when they are doing cleaning or filling on them, they are no afraid to come to these place.