Dentistry for Children

Dentist

1450 E Chestnut Ave.

Bldg 6 Suite C

Vineland, NJ 08361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
professional staff...great rapport with children
I have used Dr. Rulnick for over 17 years for my three children and have nothing but wonderful things to say. His hygienists are some of the best you will ever find. I would highly recommend Dr. Rulnick and his staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing office
This was my sons first experience and he do so well. I can’t say enough for everyone from the front desk, hygentist, and dentist. Thank you all for a great experience for my sons first dentist appointment. We will definitely be returning.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Went to this office after a very unpleasant experience elsewhere. Great staff. So friendly. Very pleased with our experience.
J
2 months ago
Great office and staff. Doctor friendly and professional.I tell everyone about this office.It was my daughters birthday last week and there text her a message she was very happy. Thank you
C
2 months ago
The only dentist my children have known
My kids started out with Dr. Rulnic and I wouldn't take them anywhere else. Procedures are explained to the children and to me so everyone understands what is happening. As a single dad, the ease of an office visit is important and our visits are easy peasy. Great office and assistants. Top notch!
K
2 months ago
Very great experience! Very considerate staff and very friendly! So excited that we found a great dentist!
J
2 months ago
Great staff members, Dr. is fantastic and my 2 year old nephew was just there. My sister was soo happy with the service.
E
3 months ago
High quality very professional service
I’ve been to a lot of dentist between myself and my kids and we’ve always had one favorite, well today we gained another! My son enjoyed his visit with Dentistry for children very much and even cane home raving about how nice everyone was. They were very attentive to my son and addressed every issue at hand professionally and kindly. I look forward to more visits with them and highly recommended for anyone in search of a good pediatric dental office.
K
6 months ago
Wouldn’t take my son anywhere else
Great staff, friendly and out going. Dr. Rulnick is great with kids explains everything thoroughly... it’s been the best experience for my son ... been going here since he was little he’s a teenager now 😊
K
9 months ago
Great staff
The entire staff, including Dr. Rulnick, are very welcoming and efficient! They make my children and myself feel very comfortable and "at home"!