Dentistry for Children

Dentist

1450 E Chestnut Ave.

Bldg 6 Suite C

Vineland, NJ 08361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
My daughters are now 5 and 7 years old and they have been seeing Dr Rulnick since they were 1! They love getting their teeth cleaned and mommy loves the doctor and the entire staff too! They know how to take of children!
G
1 month ago
She said "I was brave."
Londyn was fearful at first even though this was her second visit. But the nurse as well as the doctor himself made her feel safe as well as comfortable. This was a good experience overall. They have my recommendation!
N
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
The children love coming for their check-ups and I love dealing with a pleasant staff, both clerical and clinical. Dr Rulnick is always good with the kids and respectful and supportive to me. I trust his expertise and have every confidence in his recommendations. So pleased to have such a caring dentist!
Response from Dentistry for Children
It is always a pleasure to serve you and your family. Thank you for choosing us to keep your children's smiles healthy.
M
7 months ago
Consistently excellent care, skill, compassion and professionalism!
Throughout the 17 years that my 3 children have been patients of Dr Rulnick it has been an absolute pleasure! Dr Rulnick is thorough, knowledgeable, patient, kind and caring! He was made to be a dentist! Iris and the office staff are professional and work hard to do their very best for each patient. Having Chris or Michelle clean your teeth means you're in good capable hands. They are a true asset and pleasure! The staff works as a team to ensure a satisfactory experience! Thank you Dr Rulnick and staff!!!
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for trusting your children's care to us. We strive to do the best we can every day.
J
8 months ago
Excellent service, Dr. and staff are very nice and professional.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for your comment and such an awesome rating. You are the best!
S
9 months ago
I've been bring my children here for years. Anytime my friends ask if I know of a children's dentist, I always tell them to go to Dr. Rulnick.
Response from Dentistry for Children
It means the world to us that you refer us to your friends. Thank you for such positive feedback.
L
9 months ago
Dr. Rulnick and staff - A+++++
My son needs special attention. Dr Rulnick and his staff new exactly how to handle him. It was and still is the best experience all my children have going to the dentist. All my children love it there.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Dr. Rulnick strives to give specialized treatment to all his patients. Glad to hear your had a great experience.
M
10 months ago
Dr Rulnick and all the staff there are wonderful, caring individuals. My daughter has been going there since she was 2. Their kindness and professionalism is one of the key reasons she is not afraid to go to the dentist and listens to them! Would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist and experience for your child.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Our goal is to make a trip to the dentist be fun for all kids. Hearing your daughter is not afraid encourages us to keep up what we are doing. Thanks!
R
10 months ago
Dr. Rulnick and staff are so great with my kids. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Dentistry for Children
Thank you for rating us. Each rating we get helps us to help others. Thanks for recommending us!
N
10 months ago
The best office
Everyone in the whole office is so wonderful and caring and Dr.Rulnick is a wonderful dentist.
Response from Dentistry for Children
We are glad that you think so highly of Dr. Rulnick. And thank you for rating us so highly as well!