Dentistry for Children & Young Adults

Dentist

5233 Geary Blvd.

San Francisco, CA 94118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sfdds4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Response fast & well treated
Great service!
N
3 months ago
Great with kids
First visit with my son, I was nervous about the appointment, but the staff great here
B
4 months ago
Impromptu appointment
The staff here is great. I called weds reporting pain that my son was experiencing. They got him in swiftly and provided great information.
A
4 months ago
Great with young children
My six year old had to have a filling. They were so great that she didn’t need laughing gas. They also caught the cavity so early that we didn’t need any drilling.
M
5 months ago
Worst Experience
I have been coming to this dentist for over 15 years, and will soon have to switch since I am a recent college grad and will need to switch to the adult dentist. I have always had great experiences going to the dentist, but have always been very anxious when going in for a treatment or cleaning. Today was the absolute worst experience and so disappointing. I went in to have a cavity filled, and my dentist— who will not be named— was not compassionate or understanding about my anxiety associated with going to the dentist and having a cavity filled. I was asked “how old are you?” as I began to cry, and it was so condescending and made my experience so much worse. I will not be coming back and am glad that I need to switch due to age. I hope that this provider will be able to learn to have a better bedside manner, and be more compassionate and understanding when it comes to patients with dental anxiety. Feel free to read my previous 5 star review to see the difference.
H
6 months ago
Great experience
Our third visit with our two boys and it was great. Took us on time and Dr Wong wasn’t pressured for time and talked to my kids very well. She wasn’t pushy and explained everything well and gave options. I will be back!
M
7 months ago
Feels like home
I love coming here! They are always on time, know what’s going on, and make me feel like family. I look forward to coming here!! Thank you Dr. Wong for being the BEST!
L
7 months ago
Great education for tween!
Dr. Wong is great! She always provides detailed explanations appropriate to the age of the child. She makes children (and their parents) feel at ease. I have been very impressed with the care that my children have received over the past 10+ years!
D
7 months ago
Gentle, Friendly, and No Unnecessary Procedures
Love this practice! They are so sweet, and more importantly TRUSTWORTHY. I never feel like my kids are unnecessary procedures like at other practices in Marin. Five stars!
D
8 months ago
Wonderful Experience!!
Thank you Dr Hsu and team for helping my 4 year old twins have an amazing dental experience. You really know how to comfort them and help them to have fun!!