Dentistry for Children & Young Adults

Dentist

5233 Geary Blvd.

San Francisco, CA 94118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sfdds4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Comfortable and warm environment for kids
My kids always feel safe and comfortable here- such a great experience for them every time
A
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Svenson!!
The staff are great too but Dr. Svenson is gentle, thorough and thanks to her, my kids look forward to seeing the dentist!
M
1 month ago
First visit for my 18 month old
Super friendly. Great 1st experience for both my son and I.
K
1 month ago
My kids have been patients of Dr Katz for 16 years. We love the entire staff. I have recommended Dr Katz to several parents whose kids have had a difficult time at the dentist and they love him too.
D
2 months ago
Great dental cleaning for kids
We’ve been visiting this practice for the last several years. They are clearly set up to be kid friendly. Yet not too much so, that my 15-year-old feels awkward going there. They especially make dental cleanings very easy. The kids make their choices of flavors which makes him a participant. Otherwise they sit back and have a friendly and straightforward cleaning. Then one of the dentist comes and checks their teeth. My 13 and 15-year-olds have been very comfortable with dental cleanings since they first started in elementary school. They remain that way today. I think that says a lot.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and dentists!
We have been coming to this office for 10+ years and love everything about the dentists, front office staff. The kids enjoy going to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Terrific Dentist Office
We have been going to Dr. Katz and Dr. Wong for years and absolutely love this practice! From the very beginning they have always made my children and our family feel extremely welcome in their office and have done a fantastic job of putting the kids at ease. The dentists and staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional with a wonderful bedside manner as well. There have also been occasions in which I have called to talk to the dentists on the phone and they have spent much time discussing my children’s dental issues with me. I highly recommend this pediatric dentist office for anyone who is looking for an office with fantastic dentists and staff for their children.
A
2 months ago
Professional friendly practice.
We’ve been going to Dr Katz for years and it is always a pleasure to see him. His associates and staff are great, too.
A
1 year ago
Warm and friendly staff. Did a good job at being quick and distracting so my young kids tolerated the cleaning. The dentist was nice and friendly with the kids, but did not introduce herself and needed some prompting to explain things to me, but then did so, including showing me an area of concern and explaining why she was concerned, which I appreciated.
O
2 years ago
dr hsu and staff were amazing. Thank you!