Dentistry for Children & Young Adults

Dentist

5233 Geary Blvd.

San Francisco, CA 94118

Open Today By Appointment

sfdds4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Very good service and very professional.
The service as usual is great the doctor (Jenny Wong) is Wonderful she has a lot of patience with kids and as for the staff, they’re very friendly. I highly recommend this office.
A
1 week ago
High quality services, professional and welcoming staff.
We have been coming to this dentistry for 13 years. We love this dentistry so much that we continue our biannual visits despite moving out of state more than 3 years ago!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Friendly
A
3 weeks ago
Good experience and accomadating
Got an appointment for all 3 kids on the same day. Got all 3 taken care of within 1.5 hours. And the kids were okay with the visit. No crying and no stress.
R
1 month ago
Friendly
Friendly!
S
1 month ago
X rays pushed on my daughter for no reason
I understand if there is suspicion of decay or something wrong with oral care that would warrant an X-ray of a 5 yr old but I find this office push to x Ray seems very odd. Ultimately it made me change doctors. Her adult teeth aren’t even coming in. I told the doctor and she said next time she won’t be able to see her if she doesn’t take x rays. She doesn’t want to be responsible. Are you kidding me? They seem to use a formula on when to take x rays rather than care for a patient by patient needs. Seems ridiculous. Also expect to spend more time with the hygienist. The dentist will pop in for 5 min at the end.
S
1 month ago
X rays pushed on my daughter for no reason
I understand if there is suspicion of decay or something wrong with oral care that would warrant an X-ray of a 5 yr old but I find this office push to x Ray seems very odd. Ultimately it made me change doctors. Her adult teeth aren’t even coming in. I told the doctor and she said next time she won’t be able to see her if she doesn’t take x rays. She doesn’t want to be responsible. Are you kidding me? They seem to use a formula on when to take x rays rather than care for a patient by patient needs. Seems ridiculous. Also expect to spend more time with the hygienist. The dentist will pop in for 5 min at the end.
J
2 months ago
Lina is perfect hygienist for my son with sensitive teeth and gums. She is gentle yet effective .
A
3 months ago
Comfortable and warm environment for kids
My kids always feel safe and comfortable here- such a great experience for them every time
A
3 months ago
We love Dr. Svenson!!
The staff are great too but Dr. Svenson is gentle, thorough and thanks to her, my kids look forward to seeing the dentist!