Dentistry for Kids - Beaver

Dentist

244 College Ave.

Beaver, PA 15009

Open Today By Appointment

dfkonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very Pleased!
We have been taking our 2 year old son to another Pediatric dentist office since he was about 6 months old. He was always fearful once he got in the chair and we were never able to get his teeth cleaned yet. Our son felt very comfortable here and we were able to complete an entire exam and cleaning with zero tears! He was cooperative through the entire visit! They were very kind and professional. They took time to explain each tool and step in the process to our son. He was very happy after the visit and was excitied to use his new toothbrush! We would definitely recommend Dentistry for Kids!
J
1 month ago
Super friendly staff! Nice, clean, welcoming office.
I searched for months looking for a dentist office that made me feel comfortable, had a nice, clean, welcoming look, and nice/ caring staff.. and I am so happy that I walked through the doors of this office! My girls (ages 4 and 6) go in like troopers. We love to see Dr. Amy and her staff. They are so kind and so great with my kids! I really do appreciate them! I definitely recommend this dentist.
J
1 month ago
Love Dentistry for Kids!
Super friendly and efficient! My children look forward to going to the dentist!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly
We absolutely love coming to Dentistry for kids. My children feel very comfortable coming there and are excited to go. The staff if extra friendly and always treat my children and myself with respect and kindness. I would recommend Dentistry for Kids to anyone!
B
1 month ago
Excellent!
So friendly and accomodating!
G
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We recently switched dentists and my children absolutely love going to the Dentistry for Kids. My 6 year old used to be very hesitant and scared with every visit to our previous dentist. At the Dentistry he goes right back without any problems all by himself. All of the staff is very friendly, kind and caring with all of the children. They also give you reminders of upcoming appointments or if you need to schedule.
R
2 months ago
My 3 kids love going to the dentist here and the staff and dentist are very caring and we have always had a pleasant experience here.
J
2 months ago
Love them. Very professional, convienient and nice!
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly staff, all around great service
My youngest son had 2 cavities, staff got him in very quickly for a new patient appointment even when there was a mix up about offices they added my son in their schedule. He need to mini root canals the dentist herself called my home to check on my son. The office has always been very pleasant putting my son, myself, and my husband at ease. My husband and I wish we should be patients there!!!