Dentistry for Kids - Beaver

Dentist

244 College Ave.

Beaver, PA 15009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfkonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
My 3 and 5 year old go here. They are always so nice and gentle and reassuring with my kids. Especially because my kids are always scared and cry making it a little difficult but the staff never look irritated or anything. Happy with our experiences with them.
H
7 months ago
Very friendly!
My daughter is four and always asks when she will be going back. I took my two year old there today for his first checkup and they were great with him too! Everyone there has a warm and welcoming smile :)
K
8 months ago
Took the time to make my son comfortable and adjust as he is only three. We switched to dfk after his first apt at another provider was not the best. Staff was very nice and helpful
T
9 months ago
Good experience!
Every time we have gone to the dentist we have had a great experience. The staff is pleasant and upbeat and takes the time to answer questions both for me and my daughters. Today my daughter had her tooth filled and they made her comfortable and the experience was made as painless as possible!
N
10 months ago
Amazing!!
Yesterday was my son's first ever dentist appointment. I was super nervous as he does get scared easily; but he LOVED it. The dental hygienist was super nice and explained everything she was doing. The dentist was also very kind and the appointment was quick. One of the best experiences at a doctor/dentist office I have had in a long time.
A
10 months ago
Very professional and caring
Both of my children have gone to DFK since age 2. My son is now 18. Daughter is 12. They have always been kind, caring and very professional. I have used the North Hills office and the Beaver office. I recommend them to anyone that has kids!!
J
1 year ago
Very Pleased!
We have been taking our 2 year old son to another Pediatric dentist office since he was about 6 months old. He was always fearful once he got in the chair and we were never able to get his teeth cleaned yet. Our son felt very comfortable here and we were able to complete an entire exam and cleaning with zero tears! He was cooperative through the entire visit! They were very kind and professional. They took time to explain each tool and step in the process to our son. He was very happy after the visit and was excitied to use his new toothbrush! We would definitely recommend Dentistry for Kids!
J
1 year ago
Super friendly staff! Nice, clean, welcoming office.
I searched for months looking for a dentist office that made me feel comfortable, had a nice, clean, welcoming look, and nice/ caring staff.. and I am so happy that I walked through the doors of this office! My girls (ages 4 and 6) go in like troopers. We love to see Dr. Amy and her staff. They are so kind and so great with my kids! I really do appreciate them! I definitely recommend this dentist.
J
1 year ago
Love Dentistry for Kids!
Super friendly and efficient! My children look forward to going to the dentist!
B
1 year ago
Very friendly
We absolutely love coming to Dentistry for kids. My children feel very comfortable coming there and are excited to go. The staff if extra friendly and always treat my children and myself with respect and kindness. I would recommend Dentistry for Kids to anyone!